Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2010-11 Alabama A&M Bulldogs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (211th of 345)
Conference: 10-8, 5th in SWAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Vann Pettaway (13-15)

PS/G: 64.6 (279th of 345) ▪ PA/G: 66.8 (136th of 345)
SRS: -15.19 (325th of 345) ▪ SOS: -11.75 (345th of 345)
ORtg: 89.8 (332nd of 345) ▪ DRtg: 92.9 (15th of 345)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 REG Talladega W 93 77 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 REG @ Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 61 83 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 REG Tuskegee W 70 67 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 REG @ Alabama SEC L 50 76 2 2 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 REG Martin Methodist W 75 70 3 2 W 1
6 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 REG Tennessee State OVC L 68 74 3 3 L 1
7 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 REG @ Wichita State MVC L 49 71 3 4 L 2
8 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 40 58 3 5 L 3
9 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 51 82 3 6 L 4
10 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 REG Grambling SWAC W 70 63 4 6 W 1
11 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 REG Jackson State SWAC L 55 57 4 7 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 REG @ Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 72 60 5 7 W 1
13 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 REG @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC L 53 61 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 REG Alabama State SWAC W 75 60 6 8 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 REG Alcorn State SWAC W 64 55 7 8 W 2
16 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 REG Southern SWAC W 68 58 8 8 W 3
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 REG @ Texas Southern SWAC L 61 65 8 9 L 1
18 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 REG @ Prairie View SWAC W 62 53 9 9 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC L 60 63 9 10 L 1
20 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 REG Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC W 74 52 10 10 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 REG @ Alabama State SWAC L 68 82 10 11 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 REG @ Alcorn State SWAC W 70 68 11 11 W 1
23 Mon, Feb 21, 2011 REG @ Southern SWAC W 64 45 12 11 W 2
24 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 REG Texas Southern SWAC L 78 83 OT 12 12 L 1
25 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 REG Prairie View SWAC W 63 58 13 12 W 1
26 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 REG @ Grambling SWAC L 69 76 13 13 L 1
27 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 REG @ Jackson State SWAC L 64 72 13 14 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 CTOURN N Alabama State SWAC L 61 81 13 15 L 3