You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2007-08 Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Schedule and Results

< 2006-07 Alabama A&M Schedule and Results2008-09 Alabama A&M Schedule and Results >

Overall: 14-15, .483 W-L% (188th of 328)
Conference: 11-7, 3rd in SWAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Vann Pettaway (14-15)

PS/G: 65.9 (227th of 328) ▪ PA/G: 67.3 (135th of 328)
SRS: -16.14 (315th of 328) ▪ SOS: -12.97 (328th of 328)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/12 11/19 11/26 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/3 3/10 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 REG N Gardner-Webb A-Sun L 55 69 0 1 L 1 Rupp Arena
2 Wed, Nov 7, 2007 REG N Central Arkansas Southland L 59 69 0 2 L 2 Rupp Arena
3 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 REG Oakwood W 88 81 OT 1 2 W 1 Elmore Health Science Building
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 REG @ Nebraska Big 12 L 45 59 1 3 L 1 Bob Devaney Sports Center
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 REG Stillman W 66 53 2 3 W 1 Elmore Health Science Building
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 REG Tuskegee W 87 61 3 3 W 2 Elmore Health Science Building
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2007 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 48 91 3 4 L 1 Bartow Arena
8 Mon, Dec 17, 2007 REG @ Winston-Salem Ind L 76 78 3 5 L 2 Lawrence Joel Coliseum
9 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 REG @ Auburn SEC L 56 67 3 6 L 3 Beard-Eaves-Memorial
10 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 REG @ Mississippi (18) SEC L 50 86 3 7 L 4 C.M. Tad Smith Coliseum
11 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 REG @ Jackson State SWAC L 74 87 3 8 L 5 Lee E. Williams Athletics and Assembly Center
12 Mon, Jan 7, 2008 REG @ Grambling SWAC W 94 61 4 8 W 1 HPER Complex
13 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 REG Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC L 59 65 4 9 L 1 Elmore Health Science Building
14 Mon, Jan 14, 2008 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC L 63 68 4 10 L 2 Elmore Health Science Building
15 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 REG @ Alabama State SWAC L 55 73 4 11 L 3 ASU Acadome
16 Sat, Jan 26, 2008 REG @ Southern SWAC L 49 65 4 12 L 4 F. G. Clark Activity Center
17 Mon, Jan 28, 2008 REG @ Alcorn State SWAC W 72 68 5 12 W 1 Davey L. Whitney Complex
18 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 REG Prairie View SWAC W 74 62 6 12 W 2 Elmore Health Science Building
19 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 REG Texas Southern SWAC W 73 65 7 12 W 3 Elmore Health Science Building
20 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 REG @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC L 65 70 7 13 L 1 K.L. Johnson HPER Complex
21 Mon, Feb 11, 2008 REG @ Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 53 52 8 13 W 1 Harrison HPER Complex
22 Sat, Feb 16, 2008 REG Alabama State SWAC L 70 85 8 14 L 1 Elmore Health Science Building
23 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 REG Southern SWAC W 60 54 9 14 W 1 Elmore Health Science Building
24 Mon, Feb 25, 2008 REG Alcorn State SWAC W 77 67 10 14 W 2 Elmore Health Science Building
25 Sat, Mar 1, 2008 REG @ Prairie View SWAC W 72 62 11 14 W 3 William J. Nicks Building
26 Mon, Mar 3, 2008 REG @ Texas Southern SWAC W 73 58 12 14 W 4 Health & Physical Education Arena
27 Thu, Mar 6, 2008 REG Jackson State SWAC W 64 61 13 14 W 5 Elmore Health Science Building
28 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 REG Grambling SWAC W 74 43 14 14 W 6 Elmore Health Science Building
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
29 Thu, Mar 13, 2008 CTOURN N Arkansas-Pine Bluff SWAC L 59 72 14 15 L 1 Fair Park Arena