63 Games

  • Conference games only
63 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 8, 1998Santa Clara67Saint Mary's (CA)63
Thu, Jan 8, 1998San Francisco64San Diego61OT
Fri, Jan 9, 1998Gonzaga93Loyola Marymount62
Fri, Jan 9, 1998Portland47Pepperdine72
Sat, Jan 10, 1998Portland67Loyola Marymount65
Sat, Jan 10, 1998Gonzaga77Pepperdine64
Sat, Jan 10, 1998San Francisco68Saint Mary's (CA)85
Sat, Jan 10, 1998Santa Clara66San Diego64
Thu, Jan 15, 1998San Diego69Gonzaga71
Thu, Jan 15, 1998Saint Mary's (CA)75Portland80
Fri, Jan 16, 1998Loyola Marymount61San Francisco85
Fri, Jan 16, 1998Pepperdine71Santa Clara77
Sat, Jan 17, 1998Saint Mary's (CA)73Gonzaga102
Sat, Jan 17, 1998San Diego63Portland66
Sat, Jan 17, 1998Pepperdine63San Francisco58
Sat, Jan 17, 1998Loyola Marymount49Santa Clara78
Wed, Jan 21, 1998Loyola Marymount81Pepperdine79OT
Thu, Jan 22, 1998Gonzaga73Saint Mary's (CA)76
Thu, Jan 22, 1998Portland59San Diego49
Thu, Jan 22, 1998Santa Clara63San Francisco57
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 24, 1998Pepperdine70Loyola Marymount67
Sat, Jan 24, 1998Portland66Saint Mary's (CA)69
Sat, Jan 24, 1998Gonzaga83San Diego84
Sat, Jan 24, 1998San Francisco83Santa Clara75OT
Thu, Jan 29, 1998San Francisco72Gonzaga76OT
Thu, Jan 29, 1998Santa Clara65Portland76
Fri, Jan 30, 1998San Diego64Loyola Marymount87
Fri, Jan 30, 1998Saint Mary's (CA)65Pepperdine91
Sat, Jan 31, 1998Santa Clara73Gonzaga78
Sat, Jan 31, 1998Saint Mary's (CA)99Loyola Marymount81
Sat, Jan 31, 1998San Diego63Pepperdine74
Sat, Jan 31, 1998San Francisco62Portland69
Thu, Feb 5, 1998Loyola Marymount80Saint Mary's (CA)71
Thu, Feb 5, 1998Pepperdine70San Diego78
Fri, Feb 6, 1998Portland63San Francisco75
Fri, Feb 6, 1998Gonzaga67Santa Clara70
Sat, Feb 7, 1998Pepperdine67Saint Mary's (CA)73
Sat, Feb 7, 1998Loyola Marymount76San Diego81
Sat, Feb 7, 1998Gonzaga96San Francisco85
Sat, Feb 7, 1998Portland53Santa Clara80
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Feb 11, 1998Portland72Gonzaga89
Wed, Feb 11, 1998Saint Mary's (CA)77San Diego82
Fri, Feb 13, 1998Santa Clara75Loyola Marymount64
Fri, Feb 13, 1998San Francisco61Pepperdine65
Sat, Feb 14, 1998San Francisco86Loyola Marymount52
Sat, Feb 14, 1998Santa Clara68Pepperdine82
Sat, Feb 14, 1998Gonzaga73Portland60
Sat, Feb 14, 1998San Diego73Saint Mary's (CA)88
Thu, Feb 19, 1998Pepperdine65Gonzaga64
Thu, Feb 19, 1998Loyola Marymount68Portland71
Fri, Feb 20, 1998Saint Mary's (CA)83San Francisco109
Fri, Feb 20, 1998San Diego76Santa Clara67
Sat, Feb 21, 1998Loyola Marymount84Gonzaga107
Sat, Feb 21, 1998Pepperdine67Portland57
Sat, Feb 21, 1998San Diego59San Francisco81
Sat, Feb 21, 1998Saint Mary's (CA)96Santa Clara95OT
Sat, Feb 28, 1998Gonzaga79Loyola Marymount78OTWCC Quarterfinal
Sat, Feb 28, 1998Pepperdine54San Diego56WCC Quarterfinal
Sat, Feb 28, 1998Saint Mary's (CA)66San Francisco83WCC Quarterfinal
Sat, Feb 28, 1998Portland53Santa Clara74WCC Quarterfinal
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sun, Mar 1, 1998Gonzaga74San Diego59WCC Semifinal
Sun, Mar 1, 1998San Francisco85Santa Clara83WCC Semifinal
Mon, Mar 2, 1998Gonzaga67San Francisco80WCC Final

More West Coast Conference Pages

West Coast Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.