79 Games

  • Conference games only
79 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 3, 1984Air Force54Hawaii55
Sat, Jan 7, 1984Air Force50Texas-El Paso72
Thu, Jan 12, 1984Colorado State54Air Force46
Thu, Jan 12, 1984Hawaii65New Mexico80
Thu, Jan 12, 1984San Diego State59Texas-El Paso75
Sat, Jan 14, 1984Utah105Brigham Young113
Sat, Jan 14, 1984Wyoming69Colorado State63
Sat, Jan 14, 1984San Diego State74New Mexico68
Sat, Jan 14, 1984Hawaii54Texas-El Paso74
Mon, Jan 16, 1984Air Force42Wyoming63
Thu, Jan 19, 1984New Mexico57Air Force47
Thu, Jan 19, 1984Texas-El Paso51Colorado State63
Thu, Jan 19, 1984Brigham Young95Hawaii77
Thu, Jan 19, 1984Utah74San Diego State68
Sat, Jan 21, 1984New Mexico55Colorado State47
Sat, Jan 21, 1984Utah71Hawaii79
Sat, Jan 21, 1984Brigham Young75San Diego State79
Sat, Jan 21, 1984Texas-El Paso54Wyoming46
Mon, Jan 23, 1984Texas-El Paso65Air Force52
Mon, Jan 23, 1984New Mexico40Wyoming38
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 26, 1984Wyoming61Brigham Young74
Thu, Jan 26, 1984Colorado State56Utah54
Sat, Jan 28, 1984Air Force49Brigham Young69
Sat, Jan 28, 1984Texas-El Paso60New Mexico59
Sat, Jan 28, 1984Hawaii68San Diego State73
Sat, Jan 28, 1984Wyoming57Utah58
Mon, Jan 30, 1984Colorado State57Brigham Young73
Mon, Jan 30, 1984Air Force69Utah76
Thu, Feb 2, 1984San Diego State43Air Force55
Thu, Feb 2, 1984Brigham Young86New Mexico73
Thu, Feb 2, 1984Utah61Texas-El Paso79
Thu, Feb 2, 1984Hawaii64Wyoming73
Sat, Feb 4, 1984Hawaii54Air Force57
Sat, Feb 4, 1984San Diego State63Colorado State68
Sat, Feb 4, 1984Utah69New Mexico77
Sat, Feb 4, 1984Brigham Young77Texas-El Paso85
Mon, Feb 6, 1984Hawaii67Colorado State70
Mon, Feb 6, 1984San Diego State73Wyoming83
Wed, Feb 8, 1984Brigham Young82Utah79
Thu, Feb 9, 1984New Mexico46Hawaii44
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 9, 1984Texas-El Paso62San Diego State73
Thu, Feb 9, 1984Colorado State51Wyoming67
Sat, Feb 11, 1984Air Force41Colorado State60
Sat, Feb 11, 1984Texas-El Paso77Hawaii58
Sat, Feb 11, 1984New Mexico60San Diego State61
Mon, Feb 13, 1984Wyoming59Air Force49
Tue, Feb 14, 1984Hawaii85Brigham Young87
Thu, Feb 16, 1984San Diego State92Brigham Young94
Thu, Feb 16, 1984Wyoming54New Mexico62
Thu, Feb 16, 1984Hawaii69Utah68
Sat, Feb 18, 1984Colorado State50New Mexico61
Sat, Feb 18, 1984Wyoming66Texas-El Paso73
Sat, Feb 18, 1984San Diego State63Utah72
Mon, Feb 20, 1984Air Force48New Mexico49
Mon, Feb 20, 1984Colorado State55Texas-El Paso62
Thu, Feb 23, 1984Brigham Young65Colorado State70
Thu, Feb 23, 1984Utah60Wyoming75
Sat, Feb 25, 1984Utah69Air Force76
Sat, Feb 25, 1984San Diego State55Hawaii57
Sat, Feb 25, 1984New Mexico66Texas-El Paso75
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 25, 1984Brigham Young55Wyoming56
Mon, Feb 27, 1984Brigham Young71Air Force67
Mon, Feb 27, 1984Utah59Colorado State66
Tue, Feb 28, 1984Wyoming67Hawaii68
Wed, Feb 29, 1984Colorado State61San Diego State59
Thu, Mar 1, 1984Texas-El Paso65Brigham Young83
Thu, Mar 1, 1984Wyoming65San Diego State64
Thu, Mar 1, 1984New Mexico45Utah44
Fri, Mar 2, 1984Colorado State63Hawaii69
Sat, Mar 3, 1984New Mexico73Brigham Young80
Sat, Mar 3, 1984Air Force58San Diego State74
Sat, Mar 3, 1984Texas-El Paso55Utah54
Wed, Mar 7, 1984Air Force56Colorado State61WAC First Round
Wed, Mar 7, 1984Hawaii65Utah69WAC First Round
Thu, Mar 8, 1984Utah45New Mexico56WAC Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 1984Colorado State36Wyoming40WAC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 9, 1984Brigham Young55New Mexico64WAC Semifinal
Fri, Mar 9, 1984Wyoming55Texas-El Paso62WAC Semifinal
Sat, Mar 10, 1984New Mexico38Texas-El Paso44WAC Final

More Western Athletic Conference Pages

Western Athletic Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.