80 Games

  • Conference games only
80 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 3, 1983Texas Christian70Texas54
Wed, Jan 5, 1983Rice64Baylor75
Wed, Jan 5, 1983Texas A&M61Houston84
Wed, Jan 5, 1983Texas Tech77Southern Methodist94
Sat, Jan 8, 1983Baylor60Arkansas65
Sat, Jan 8, 1983Southern Methodist71Houston105
Sat, Jan 8, 1983Rice63Texas A&M76
Sat, Jan 8, 1983Texas Tech57Texas Christian59
Mon, Jan 10, 1983Southern Methodist57Rice52
Tue, Jan 11, 1983Texas51Texas Tech59
Wed, Jan 12, 1983Houston54Texas Christian51
Thu, Jan 13, 1983Arkansas66Texas A&M64
Sat, Jan 15, 1983Texas A&M68Baylor66
Sat, Jan 15, 1983Texas Christian57Rice48
Sat, Jan 15, 1983Arkansas63Southern Methodist56
Sat, Jan 15, 1983Houston77Texas52
Mon, Jan 17, 1983Texas Tech73Houston98
Wed, Jan 19, 1983Baylor61Southern Methodist62
Wed, Jan 19, 1983Rice45Texas47
Wed, Jan 19, 1983Arkansas69Texas Christian55
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 22, 1983Arkansas60Houston75
Sat, Jan 22, 1983Southern Methodist77Texas A&M85
Sat, Jan 22, 1983Baylor45Texas Christian55
Sat, Jan 22, 1983Rice50Texas Tech54
Mon, Jan 24, 1983Texas64Arkansas83
Wed, Jan 26, 1983Texas43Baylor76
Wed, Jan 26, 1983Houston76Rice40
Wed, Jan 26, 1983Texas A&M50Texas Christian67
Wed, Jan 26, 1983Arkansas62Texas Tech59
Sat, Jan 29, 1983Texas Tech58Baylor57
Sat, Jan 29, 1983Texas Christian68Southern Methodist67
Sat, Jan 29, 1983Texas A&M64Texas52
Mon, Jan 31, 1983Texas Tech63Texas A&M78
Wed, Feb 2, 1983Rice43Arkansas70
Wed, Feb 2, 1983Baylor69Houston86
Wed, Feb 2, 1983Southern Methodist73Texas64
Sat, Feb 5, 1983Baylor48Rice54
Sat, Feb 5, 1983Houston86Texas A&M66
Sat, Feb 5, 1983Texas48Texas Christian82
Sat, Feb 5, 1983Southern Methodist61Texas Tech65
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 7, 1983Arkansas81Baylor66
Wed, Feb 9, 1983Texas A&M51Rice45
Wed, Feb 9, 1983Houston85Southern Methodist68
Wed, Feb 9, 1983Texas Christian61Texas Tech67
Sat, Feb 12, 1983Texas A&M55Arkansas62
Sat, Feb 12, 1983Texas Christian63Houston74
Sat, Feb 12, 1983Rice57Southern Methodist64
Sat, Feb 12, 1983Texas Tech78Texas66
Mon, Feb 14, 1983Southern Methodist61Arkansas71
Wed, Feb 16, 1983Texas63Houston106
Wed, Feb 16, 1983Baylor62Texas A&M74
Wed, Feb 16, 1983Rice50Texas Christian72
Sat, Feb 19, 1983Southern Methodist64Baylor55
Sat, Feb 19, 1983Texas56Rice71
Sat, Feb 19, 1983Arkansas64Texas Christian56
Sat, Feb 19, 1983Houston84Texas Tech75
Mon, Feb 21, 1983Texas Christian51Baylor47
Wed, Feb 23, 1983Texas Tech69Rice67
Wed, Feb 23, 1983Texas A&M66Southern Methodist76
Wed, Feb 23, 1983Arkansas84Texas67
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 26, 1983Texas Tech63Arkansas77
Sat, Feb 26, 1983Rice52Houston86
Sat, Feb 26, 1983Baylor86Texas57
Sat, Feb 26, 1983Texas Christian58Texas A&M60
Mon, Feb 28, 1983Texas59Texas A&M96
Wed, Mar 2, 1983Southern Methodist61Texas Christian56
Wed, Mar 2, 1983Baylor63Texas Tech61
Thu, Mar 3, 1983Houston74Arkansas66
Sat, Mar 5, 1983Houston93Baylor64
Sat, Mar 5, 1983Arkansas82Rice55
Sat, Mar 5, 1983Texas67Southern Methodist95
Sat, Mar 5, 1983Texas A&M93Texas Tech70
Thu, Mar 10, 1983Texas48Southern Methodist49SWC First Round
Thu, Mar 10, 1983Rice49Texas Christian74SWC First Round
Thu, Mar 10, 1983Baylor55Texas Tech57SWC First Round
Fri, Mar 11, 1983Texas Tech69Southern Methodist76SWC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 11, 1983Texas A&M53Texas Christian65SWC Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 12, 1983Houston75Southern Methodist59SWC Semifinal
Sat, Mar 12, 1983Arkansas59Texas Christian61SWC Semifinal
Sun, Mar 13, 1983Houston62Texas Christian59SWC Final

More Southwest Conference Pages

Southwest Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.