80 Games

  • Conference games only
80 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 3, 1981Houston62Rice57
Sat, Jan 3, 1981Arkansas92Southern Methodist50
Sat, Jan 3, 1981Texas A&M51Texas Christian56
Sat, Jan 3, 1981Texas79Texas Tech89
Tue, Jan 6, 1981Texas A&M44Baylor53
Tue, Jan 6, 1981Texas Tech70Houston73
Tue, Jan 6, 1981Southern Methodist53Texas51
Tue, Jan 6, 1981Rice57Texas Christian51
Sat, Jan 10, 1981Texas Christian51Arkansas85
Sat, Jan 10, 1981Baylor51Southern Methodist46
Sat, Jan 10, 1981Houston91Texas71
Sat, Jan 10, 1981Texas A&M70Texas Tech72
Mon, Jan 12, 1981Texas62Arkansas60
Tue, Jan 13, 1981Baylor72Rice61
Tue, Jan 13, 1981Houston70Southern Methodist72
Tue, Jan 13, 1981Texas Christian54Texas Tech57
Sat, Jan 17, 1981Arkansas58Baylor67
Sat, Jan 17, 1981Texas Tech50Rice52
Sat, Jan 17, 1981Southern Methodist51Texas A&M71
Sat, Jan 17, 1981Texas64Texas Christian66
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 19, 1981Texas Tech61Baylor69
Mon, Jan 19, 1981Arkansas54Houston57
Tue, Jan 20, 1981Rice54Texas A&M50
Tue, Jan 20, 1981Southern Methodist43Texas Christian52
Sat, Jan 24, 1981Texas A&M47Arkansas52
Sat, Jan 24, 1981Texas Christian59Houston68
Sat, Jan 24, 1981Rice60Southern Methodist59
Sat, Jan 24, 1981Baylor70Texas75
Mon, Jan 26, 1981Houston53Baylor51
Mon, Jan 26, 1981Arkansas57Rice52
Mon, Jan 26, 1981Texas67Texas A&M63
Mon, Jan 26, 1981Southern Methodist58Texas Tech48
Wed, Jan 28, 1981Texas Tech35Arkansas60
Wed, Jan 28, 1981Texas A&M71Houston76
Wed, Jan 28, 1981Rice46Texas40
Wed, Jan 28, 1981Baylor50Texas Christian58
Sat, Jan 31, 1981Texas Christian54Rice58
Sat, Jan 31, 1981Texas83Southern Methodist63
Sat, Jan 31, 1981Baylor59Texas A&M84
Sat, Jan 31, 1981Houston70Texas Tech81
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 3, 1981Rice59Baylor60
Tue, Feb 3, 1981Southern Methodist64Houston79
Tue, Feb 3, 1981Arkansas54Texas48
Tue, Feb 3, 1981Texas Tech70Texas Christian60
Sat, Feb 7, 1981Southern Methodist52Baylor80
Sat, Feb 7, 1981Texas59Houston75
Sat, Feb 7, 1981Texas Tech52Texas A&M65
Sat, Feb 7, 1981Arkansas63Texas Christian48
Tue, Feb 10, 1981Baylor50Arkansas67
Tue, Feb 10, 1981Texas A&M61Southern Methodist56
Tue, Feb 10, 1981Texas Christian84Texas88
Tue, Feb 10, 1981Rice55Texas Tech61
Sat, Feb 14, 1981Houston55Arkansas70
Sat, Feb 14, 1981Texas A&M71Rice56
Sat, Feb 14, 1981Texas Christian52Southern Methodist44
Sat, Feb 14, 1981Baylor50Texas Tech67
Tue, Feb 17, 1981Texas82Baylor84
Tue, Feb 17, 1981Southern Methodist62Rice70
Tue, Feb 17, 1981Arkansas65Texas A&M61
Tue, Feb 17, 1981Houston77Texas Christian78
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 21, 1981Rice59Arkansas75
Sat, Feb 21, 1981Baylor70Houston68
Sat, Feb 21, 1981Texas Tech51Southern Methodist48
Sat, Feb 21, 1981Texas A&M108Texas79
Tue, Feb 24, 1981Southern Methodist33Arkansas47
Tue, Feb 24, 1981Rice55Houston63
Tue, Feb 24, 1981Texas Tech54Texas65
Tue, Feb 24, 1981Texas A&M59Texas Christian57
Sat, Feb 28, 1981Texas Christian62Baylor68
Sat, Feb 28, 1981Texas90Rice80
Sat, Feb 28, 1981Houston77Texas A&M78
Sat, Feb 28, 1981Arkansas64Texas Tech61
Thu, Mar 5, 1981Rice44Texas58SWC First Round
Thu, Mar 5, 1981Texas Christian62Texas A&M60SWC First Round
Thu, Mar 5, 1981Southern Methodist58Texas Tech80SWC First Round
Fri, Mar 6, 1981Texas Tech58Texas66SWC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 6, 1981Baylor47Texas Christian56SWC Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 7, 1981Arkansas73Texas76SWC Semifinal
Sat, Mar 7, 1981Houston73Texas Christian53SWC Semifinal
Sun, Mar 8, 1981Houston84Texas59SWC Final

More Southwest Conference Pages

Southwest Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.