You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1967-68 Southwest Conference Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Record: 88-106, .454 W-L% (15th of 18) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: ▪ SOS:

Regular Season Champion: Texas Christian

NCAA Tournament: 1 (Texas Christian)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll: 0

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

56 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 3, 1968 Texas A&M 70 Arkansas 75
Wed, Jan 3, 1968 Baylor 76 Southern Methodist 66
Wed, Jan 3, 1968 Rice 75 Texas Christian 84
Wed, Jan 3, 1968 Texas 84 Texas Tech 72
Sat, Jan 6, 1968 Texas Tech 50 Baylor 64
Sat, Jan 6, 1968 Arkansas 61 Rice 73
Sat, Jan 6, 1968 Southern Methodist 80 Texas 84
Sat, Jan 6, 1968 Texas Christian 81 Texas A&M 77
Tue, Jan 9, 1968 Arkansas 69 Baylor 80
Tue, Jan 9, 1968 Southern Methodist 71 Rice 73
Tue, Jan 9, 1968 Texas Christian 65 Texas 66
Tue, Jan 9, 1968 Texas Tech 81 Texas A&M 94
Sat, Jan 13, 1968 Texas 80 Arkansas 85
Sat, Jan 13, 1968 Texas A&M 77 Southern Methodist 78
Sat, Jan 13, 1968 Rice 81 Texas Tech 68
Tue, Jan 16, 1968 Texas A&M 88 Texas 87
Sat, Jan 27, 1968 Baylor 86 Texas Christian 99
Sat, Jan 27, 1968 Southern Methodist 78 Texas Tech 86
Tue, Jan 30, 1968 Texas Christian 67 Arkansas 68
Tue, Jan 30, 1968 Rice 52 Baylor 70
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 3, 1968 Arkansas 70 Southern Methodist 68
Sat, Feb 3, 1968 Rice 64 Texas 68
Sat, Feb 3, 1968 Baylor 77 Texas A&M 67
Sat, Feb 3, 1968 Texas Christian 65 Texas Tech 83
Tue, Feb 6, 1968 Texas Tech 56 Arkansas 61
Tue, Feb 6, 1968 Texas 58 Baylor 74
Tue, Feb 6, 1968 Texas A&M 75 Rice 66
Tue, Feb 6, 1968 Southern Methodist 64 Texas Christian 91
Sat, Feb 10, 1968 Baylor 59 Rice 58
Sat, Feb 10, 1968 Texas Tech 68 Southern Methodist 85
Sat, Feb 10, 1968 Texas 105 Texas A&M 117
Sat, Feb 10, 1968 Arkansas 75 Texas Christian 77
Tue, Feb 13, 1968 Texas Christian 63 Southern Methodist 70
Tue, Feb 13, 1968 Baylor 65 Texas 79
Tue, Feb 13, 1968 Rice 58 Texas A&M 78
Tue, Feb 13, 1968 Arkansas 72 Texas Tech 74
Sat, Feb 17, 1968 Southern Methodist 95 Arkansas 87
Sat, Feb 17, 1968 Texas A&M 67 Baylor 63
Sat, Feb 17, 1968 Texas 94 Rice 83
Sat, Feb 17, 1968 Texas Tech 55 Texas Christian 73
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 20, 1968 Southern Methodist 70 Baylor 63
Tue, Feb 20, 1968 Texas Christian 69 Rice 73
Tue, Feb 20, 1968 Texas Tech 60 Texas 79
Tue, Feb 20, 1968 Arkansas 67 Texas A&M 71
Sat, Feb 24, 1968 Rice 65 Arkansas 78
Sat, Feb 24, 1968 Texas 83 Southern Methodist 72
Sat, Feb 24, 1968 Texas A&M 78 Texas Christian 85
Sat, Feb 24, 1968 Baylor 63 Texas Tech 65
Tue, Feb 27, 1968 Baylor 71 Arkansas 64
Tue, Feb 27, 1968 Rice 76 Southern Methodist 75
Tue, Feb 27, 1968 Texas 65 Texas Christian 71
Tue, Feb 27, 1968 Texas A&M 81 Texas Tech 83
Fri, Mar 1, 1968 Southern Methodist 80 Texas A&M 85
Sat, Mar 2, 1968 Texas Christian 72 Baylor 65
Sat, Mar 2, 1968 Texas Tech 80 Rice 84
Sat, Mar 2, 1968 Arkansas 74 Texas 73