63 Games

  • Conference games only
63 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Dec 11, 1982Alabama State96Alcorn State89
Wed, Dec 22, 1982Alabama State100Grambling71
Tue, Jan 4, 1983Alabama State74Jackson State71
Sat, Jan 8, 1983Jackson State64Alcorn State78
Sat, Jan 8, 1983Alabama State86Prairie View81
Sat, Jan 8, 1983Southern77Texas Southern73
Mon, Jan 10, 1983Alcorn State63Mississippi Valley State56
Mon, Jan 10, 1983Southern74Prairie View62
Mon, Jan 10, 1983Alabama State71Texas Southern80
Sat, Jan 15, 1983Alcorn State84Alabama State94
Sat, Jan 15, 1983Mississippi Valley State48Prairie View65
Sat, Jan 15, 1983Grambling79Southern80
Sat, Jan 15, 1983Jackson State78Texas Southern84
Mon, Jan 17, 1983Jackson State70Prairie View64
Mon, Jan 17, 1983Alcorn State85Southern76
Mon, Jan 17, 1983Mississippi Valley State69Texas Southern73
Thu, Jan 20, 1983Jackson State62Alabama State73
Sat, Jan 22, 1983Prairie View76Alcorn State105
Sat, Jan 22, 1983Texas Southern73Grambling68
Sat, Jan 22, 1983Southern74Mississippi Valley State101
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 24, 1983Texas Southern74Alcorn State70
Mon, Jan 24, 1983Prairie View74Grambling80
Mon, Jan 24, 1983Mississippi Valley State67Jackson State65
Sat, Jan 29, 1983Grambling77Alcorn State84
Mon, Jan 31, 1983Mississippi Valley State86Grambling73
Mon, Jan 31, 1983Southern56Jackson State54
Sat, Feb 5, 1983Southern76Alcorn State88
Sat, Feb 5, 1983Alabama State80Grambling90
Sat, Feb 5, 1983Prairie View57Jackson State66
Sat, Feb 5, 1983Texas Southern81Mississippi Valley State68
Mon, Feb 7, 1983Alcorn State76Grambling72
Mon, Feb 7, 1983Texas Southern53Jackson State48
Mon, Feb 7, 1983Prairie View64Mississippi Valley State83
Wed, Feb 9, 1983Alabama State82Southern66
Sat, Feb 12, 1983Mississippi Valley State72Alabama State78
Sat, Feb 12, 1983Alcorn State73Prairie View60
Sat, Feb 12, 1983Jackson State62Southern75
Sat, Feb 12, 1983Grambling85Texas Southern95
Mon, Feb 14, 1983Grambling69Prairie View71
Mon, Feb 14, 1983Mississippi Valley State78Southern90
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 14, 1983Alcorn State67Texas Southern68
Sat, Feb 19, 1983Texas Southern74Alabama State90
Sat, Feb 19, 1983Alcorn State94Jackson State73
Sat, Feb 19, 1983Grambling71Mississippi Valley State80
Sat, Feb 19, 1983Prairie View64Southern74
Mon, Feb 21, 1983Prairie View72Alabama State86
Mon, Feb 21, 1983Texas Southern85Southern73
Tue, Feb 22, 1983Jackson State73Grambling68
Sat, Feb 26, 1983Southern71Grambling82
Sat, Feb 26, 1983Jackson State45Mississippi Valley State55
Sat, Feb 26, 1983Texas Southern62Prairie View59
Wed, Mar 2, 1983Alabama State84Mississippi Valley State73
Fri, Mar 4, 1983Southern69Alabama State79
Sat, Mar 5, 1983Mississippi Valley State55Alcorn State63
Sat, Mar 5, 1983Grambling48Jackson State64
Sat, Mar 5, 1983Prairie View65Texas Southern77
Thu, Mar 10, 1983Mississippi Valley State61Jackson State63SWAC Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 10, 1983Alcorn State98Prairie View55SWAC Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 10, 1983Grambling68Southern77SWAC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 11, 1983Texas Southern80Jackson State55SWAC Semifinal
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Mar 11, 1983Alcorn State87Southern75SWAC Semifinal
Sat, Mar 12, 1983Southern81Jackson State76SWAC Third Place
Sat, Mar 12, 1983Alcorn State81Texas Southern69SWAC Final

More Southwest Athletic Conference Pages

Southwest Athletic Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.