99 Games

  • Conference games only
99 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Dec 3, 1994Western Kentucky88Jacksonville100
Thu, Dec 29, 1994Jacksonville63Louisiana Tech65
Thu, Dec 29, 1994South Alabama96Louisiana-Lafayette92
Fri, Dec 30, 1994Texas-Rio Grande Valley72New Orleans64
Thu, Jan 5, 1995Louisiana Tech61Arkansas-Little Rock60
Thu, Jan 5, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette83Jacksonville85
Thu, Jan 5, 1995Lamar56New Orleans80
Thu, Jan 5, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley63South Alabama59
Thu, Jan 5, 1995Arkansas State68Western Kentucky88
Sat, Jan 7, 1995Louisiana Tech46Arkansas State47
Sat, Jan 7, 1995Jacksonville72Arkansas-Little Rock75
Sat, Jan 7, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley46New Orleans67
Sat, Jan 7, 1995Lamar90South Alabama91
Sat, Jan 7, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette74Western Kentucky83
Mon, Jan 9, 1995Arkansas State80Jacksonville86
Wed, Jan 11, 1995Western Kentucky85South Alabama64
Thu, Jan 12, 1995Jacksonville72Lamar69
Thu, Jan 12, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock50Louisiana Tech68
Fri, Jan 13, 1995Western Kentucky81New Orleans57
Sat, Jan 14, 1995South Alabama84Arkansas State78
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 14, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock89Lamar92
Sat, Jan 14, 1995Louisiana Tech52Louisiana-Lafayette55
Sat, Jan 14, 1995Jacksonville83Texas-Rio Grande Valley82
Mon, Jan 16, 1995New Orleans70Arkansas State54
Mon, Jan 16, 1995South Alabama99Jacksonville112
Mon, Jan 16, 1995Lamar61Western Kentucky95
Thu, Jan 19, 1995Arkansas State56Lamar71
Thu, Jan 19, 1995Western Kentucky68Louisiana Tech49
Thu, Jan 19, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock59New Orleans68
Thu, Jan 19, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette49Texas-Rio Grande Valley57
Sat, Jan 21, 1995Lamar51Louisiana Tech56
Sat, Jan 21, 1995Western Kentucky87Louisiana-Lafayette82
Sat, Jan 21, 1995Arkansas State56Texas-Rio Grande Valley71
Sun, Jan 22, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock80South Alabama84
Mon, Jan 23, 1995New Orleans69Jacksonville89
Mon, Jan 23, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette60Lamar62
Thu, Jan 26, 1995Lamar60Arkansas State53
Thu, Jan 26, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley54Arkansas-Little Rock67
Thu, Jan 26, 1995Louisiana Tech61New Orleans60
Thu, Jan 26, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette85South Alabama105
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 26, 1995Jacksonville72Western Kentucky76
Sat, Jan 28, 1995Arkansas State64Arkansas-Little Rock66
Sat, Jan 28, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley60Jacksonville65
Sat, Jan 28, 1995Western Kentucky77Lamar68
Sat, Jan 28, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette56Louisiana Tech63
Sat, Jan 28, 1995South Alabama82New Orleans92
Mon, Jan 30, 1995South Alabama94Arkansas-Little Rock102
Mon, Jan 30, 1995Louisiana Tech53Texas-Rio Grande Valley70
Wed, Feb 1, 1995Louisiana Tech65Lamar60
Thu, Feb 2, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock62Louisiana-Lafayette56
Thu, Feb 2, 1995Jacksonville67New Orleans69
Thu, Feb 2, 1995Arkansas State77South Alabama65
Thu, Feb 2, 1995Western Kentucky83Texas-Rio Grande Valley67
Sat, Feb 4, 1995Arkansas State55Louisiana Tech70
Sat, Feb 4, 1995Jacksonville62Louisiana-Lafayette66
Sat, Feb 4, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock70Texas-Rio Grande Valley58
Sun, Feb 5, 1995New Orleans103South Alabama96
Tue, Feb 7, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette50New Orleans63
Thu, Feb 9, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette54Arkansas State50
Thu, Feb 9, 1995Lamar70Arkansas-Little Rock86
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 9, 1995Louisiana Tech82South Alabama84
Thu, Feb 9, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley48Western Kentucky65
Sat, Feb 11, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock88Arkansas State56
Sat, Feb 11, 1995Lamar60Texas-Rio Grande Valley57
Sat, Feb 11, 1995Louisiana Tech50Western Kentucky63
Sun, Feb 12, 1995Jacksonville69South Alabama89
Mon, Feb 13, 1995New Orleans59Western Kentucky67
Wed, Feb 15, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley74Louisiana-Lafayette62
Thu, Feb 16, 1995Western Kentucky70Arkansas-Little Rock68
Thu, Feb 16, 1995Lamar69Jacksonville75
Thu, Feb 16, 1995South Alabama65Louisiana Tech75
Thu, Feb 16, 1995Arkansas State66New Orleans84
Sat, Feb 18, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley74Arkansas State46
Sat, Feb 18, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette60Arkansas-Little Rock77
Sat, Feb 18, 1995Louisiana Tech58Jacksonville65
Sat, Feb 18, 1995New Orleans75Lamar64
Sat, Feb 18, 1995South Alabama78Western Kentucky93
Mon, Feb 20, 1995New Orleans83Arkansas-Little Rock74
Mon, Feb 20, 1995Arkansas State63Louisiana-Lafayette60
Thu, Feb 23, 1995Jacksonville74Arkansas State72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 23, 1995New Orleans61Louisiana Tech59
Thu, Feb 23, 1995Lamar70Louisiana-Lafayette90
Thu, Feb 23, 1995South Alabama67Texas-Rio Grande Valley73
Thu, Feb 23, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock50Western Kentucky81
Sat, Feb 25, 1995South Alabama66Lamar67
Sat, Feb 25, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley75Louisiana Tech60
Sun, Feb 26, 1995New Orleans65Louisiana-Lafayette60
Mon, Feb 27, 1995Western Kentucky92Arkansas State75
Mon, Feb 27, 1995Arkansas-Little Rock70Jacksonville86
Mon, Feb 27, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley58Lamar54
Thu, Mar 2, 1995Lamar55Louisiana-Lafayette57SUNB First Round
Thu, Mar 2, 1995Arkansas State96South Alabama83OTSUNB First Round
Fri, Mar 3, 1995Jacksonville76Arkansas-Little Rock99SUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 3, 1995Arkansas State61New Orleans87SUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 3, 1995Louisiana Tech48Texas-Rio Grande Valley51OTSUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 3, 1995Louisiana-Lafayette72Western Kentucky87SUNB Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 4, 1995New Orleans52Arkansas-Little Rock64SUNB Semifinal
Sat, Mar 4, 1995Texas-Rio Grande Valley61Western Kentucky64SUNB Semifinal
Sun, Mar 5, 1995Western Kentucky82Arkansas-Little Rock79SUNB Final

More Sun Belt Conference Pages

Sun Belt Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.