Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1994-95 Sun Belt Conference Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 145-139, .511 W-L% (16th of 34) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: -4.44 (21st of 34) ▪ SOS: -3.32 (22nd of 34)

Regular Season Champion: Western Kentucky
Tournament Champion: Western Kentucky

NCAA Tournament: 1 (Western Kentucky)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll:(Western Kentucky)

99 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Western Kentucky 88 Jacksonville 100
Thu, Dec 29, 1994 Jacksonville 63 Louisiana Tech 65
Thu, Dec 29, 1994 South Alabama 96 Louisiana-Lafayette 92
Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Texas-Pan American 72 New Orleans 64
Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Louisiana Tech 61 Arkansas-Little Rock 60
Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 83 Jacksonville 85
Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Lamar 56 New Orleans 80
Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Texas-Pan American 63 South Alabama 59
Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Arkansas State 68 Western Kentucky 88
Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Louisiana Tech 46 Arkansas State 47
Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Jacksonville 72 Arkansas-Little Rock 75
Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Texas-Pan American 46 New Orleans 67
Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Lamar 90 South Alabama 91
Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 74 Western Kentucky 83
Mon, Jan 9, 1995 Arkansas State 80 Jacksonville 86
Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Western Kentucky 85 South Alabama 64
Thu, Jan 12, 1995 Jacksonville 72 Lamar 69
Thu, Jan 12, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 50 Louisiana Tech 68
Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Western Kentucky 81 New Orleans 57
Sat, Jan 14, 1995 South Alabama 84 Arkansas State 78
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 89 Lamar 92
Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Louisiana Tech 52 Louisiana-Lafayette 55
Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Jacksonville 83 Texas-Pan American 82
Mon, Jan 16, 1995 New Orleans 70 Arkansas State 54
Mon, Jan 16, 1995 South Alabama 99 Jacksonville 112
Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Lamar 61 Western Kentucky 95
Thu, Jan 19, 1995 Arkansas State 56 Lamar 71
Thu, Jan 19, 1995 Western Kentucky 68 Louisiana Tech 49
Thu, Jan 19, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 59 New Orleans 68
Thu, Jan 19, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 49 Texas-Pan American 57
Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Lamar 51 Louisiana Tech 56
Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Western Kentucky 87 Louisiana-Lafayette 82
Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Arkansas State 56 Texas-Pan American 71
Sun, Jan 22, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 80 South Alabama 84
Mon, Jan 23, 1995 New Orleans 69 Jacksonville 89
Mon, Jan 23, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 60 Lamar 62
Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Lamar 60 Arkansas State 53
Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Texas-Pan American 54 Arkansas-Little Rock 67
Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Louisiana Tech 61 New Orleans 60
Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 85 South Alabama 105
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Jacksonville 72 Western Kentucky 76
Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Arkansas State 64 Arkansas-Little Rock 66
Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Texas-Pan American 60 Jacksonville 65
Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Western Kentucky 77 Lamar 68
Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 56 Louisiana Tech 63
Sat, Jan 28, 1995 South Alabama 82 New Orleans 92
Mon, Jan 30, 1995 South Alabama 94 Arkansas-Little Rock 102
Mon, Jan 30, 1995 Louisiana Tech 53 Texas-Pan American 70
Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Louisiana Tech 65 Lamar 60
Thu, Feb 2, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 62 Louisiana-Lafayette 56
Thu, Feb 2, 1995 Jacksonville 67 New Orleans 69
Thu, Feb 2, 1995 Arkansas State 77 South Alabama 65
Thu, Feb 2, 1995 Western Kentucky 83 Texas-Pan American 67
Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Arkansas State 55 Louisiana Tech 70
Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Jacksonville 62 Louisiana-Lafayette 66
Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 70 Texas-Pan American 58
Sun, Feb 5, 1995 New Orleans 103 South Alabama 96
Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 50 New Orleans 63
Thu, Feb 9, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 54 Arkansas State 50
Thu, Feb 9, 1995 Lamar 70 Arkansas-Little Rock 86
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 9, 1995 Louisiana Tech 82 South Alabama 84
Thu, Feb 9, 1995 Texas-Pan American 48 Western Kentucky 65
Sat, Feb 11, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 88 Arkansas State 56
Sat, Feb 11, 1995 Lamar 60 Texas-Pan American 57
Sat, Feb 11, 1995 Louisiana Tech 50 Western Kentucky 63
Sun, Feb 12, 1995 Jacksonville 69 South Alabama 89
Mon, Feb 13, 1995 New Orleans 59 Western Kentucky 67
Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Texas-Pan American 74 Louisiana-Lafayette 62
Thu, Feb 16, 1995 Western Kentucky 70 Arkansas-Little Rock 68
Thu, Feb 16, 1995 Lamar 69 Jacksonville 75
Thu, Feb 16, 1995 South Alabama 65 Louisiana Tech 75
Thu, Feb 16, 1995 Arkansas State 66 New Orleans 84
Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Texas-Pan American 74 Arkansas State 46
Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 60 Arkansas-Little Rock 77
Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Louisiana Tech 58 Jacksonville 65
Sat, Feb 18, 1995 New Orleans 75 Lamar 64
Sat, Feb 18, 1995 South Alabama 78 Western Kentucky 93
Mon, Feb 20, 1995 New Orleans 83 Arkansas-Little Rock 74
Mon, Feb 20, 1995 Arkansas State 63 Louisiana-Lafayette 60
Thu, Feb 23, 1995 Jacksonville 74 Arkansas State 72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 23, 1995 New Orleans 61 Louisiana Tech 59
Thu, Feb 23, 1995 Lamar 70 Louisiana-Lafayette 90
Thu, Feb 23, 1995 South Alabama 67 Texas-Pan American 73
Thu, Feb 23, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 50 Western Kentucky 81
Sat, Feb 25, 1995 South Alabama 66 Lamar 67
Sat, Feb 25, 1995 Texas-Pan American 75 Louisiana Tech 60
Sun, Feb 26, 1995 New Orleans 65 Louisiana-Lafayette 60
Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Western Kentucky 92 Arkansas State 75
Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Arkansas-Little Rock 70 Jacksonville 86
Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Texas-Pan American 58 Lamar 54
Thu, Mar 2, 1995 Lamar 55 Louisiana-Lafayette 57 SUNB First Round
Thu, Mar 2, 1995 Arkansas State 96 South Alabama 83 OT SUNB First Round
Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Jacksonville 76 Arkansas-Little Rock 99 SUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Arkansas State 61 New Orleans 87 SUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Louisiana Tech 48 Texas-Pan American 51 OT SUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Louisiana-Lafayette 72 Western Kentucky 87 SUNB Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 4, 1995 New Orleans 52 Arkansas-Little Rock 64 SUNB Semifinal
Sat, Mar 4, 1995 Texas-Pan American 61 Western Kentucky 64 SUNB Semifinal
Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Western Kentucky 82 Arkansas-Little Rock 79 SUNB Final