Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1991-92 Sun Belt Conference Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 166-164, .503 W-L% (19th of 34) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: -0.06 (15th of 34) ▪ SOS: -0.40 (16th of 34)

Regular Season Champion: Louisiana-Lafayette and Louisiana Tech
Tournament Champion: Louisiana-Lafayette

NCAA Tournament: 1 (Louisiana-Lafayette)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll: 0

98 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Nov 30, 1991 Arkansas-Little Rock 60 Arkansas State 65
Sat, Dec 7, 1991 Jacksonville 72 Arkansas-Little Rock 75
Wed, Dec 18, 1991 Central Florida 89 Lamar 95
Sat, Dec 21, 1991 Arkansas State 82 Arkansas-Little Rock 79
Fri, Dec 27, 1991 Louisiana Tech 65 South Alabama 64
Sat, Dec 28, 1991 Arkansas-Little Rock 54 Texas-Pan American 55
Thu, Jan 2, 1992 Jacksonville 95 South Alabama 113
Sat, Jan 4, 1992 Lamar 73 Arkansas-Little Rock 83
Sat, Jan 4, 1992 Louisiana-Lafayette 96 Jacksonville 66
Sat, Jan 4, 1992 Texas-Pan American 49 New Orleans 56
Mon, Jan 6, 1992 Lamar 93 Jacksonville 82
Wed, Jan 8, 1992 Central Florida 60 New Orleans 76
Thu, Jan 9, 1992 South Alabama 99 Lamar 91
Thu, Jan 9, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 71 Louisiana Tech 94
Thu, Jan 9, 1992 Arkansas State 49 Louisiana-Lafayette 65
Sat, Jan 11, 1992 Jacksonville 78 Central Florida 74
Sat, Jan 11, 1992 New Orleans 70 Lamar 64
Sat, Jan 11, 1992 Western Kentucky 76 Louisiana-Lafayette 79
Sat, Jan 11, 1992 South Alabama 76 Texas-Pan American 56
Wed, Jan 15, 1992 Louisiana Tech 63 Louisiana-Lafayette 79
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 16, 1992 New Orleans 62 Arkansas State 64
Thu, Jan 16, 1992 South Alabama 74 Arkansas-Little Rock 85
Thu, Jan 16, 1992 Central Florida 59 Texas-Pan American 51
Sat, Jan 18, 1992 Lamar 54 Arkansas State 58
Sat, Jan 18, 1992 New Orleans 61 Arkansas-Little Rock 72
Sat, Jan 18, 1992 Louisiana-Lafayette 87 Central Florida 70
Sat, Jan 18, 1992 Western Kentucky 85 Jacksonville 89
Sat, Jan 18, 1992 Texas-Pan American 55 South Alabama 98
Tue, Jan 21, 1992 Louisiana-Lafayette 84 Lamar 90
Tue, Jan 21, 1992 Arkansas State 66 Western Kentucky 80
Thu, Jan 23, 1992 Jacksonville 64 Louisiana Tech 85
Thu, Jan 23, 1992 Texas-Pan American 54 Louisiana-Lafayette 90
Thu, Jan 23, 1992 Lamar 72 New Orleans 87
Thu, Jan 23, 1992 South Alabama 84 Western Kentucky 72
Sat, Jan 25, 1992 Central Florida 61 Louisiana Tech 78
Sat, Jan 25, 1992 Jacksonville 58 New Orleans 66
Sat, Jan 25, 1992 Arkansas State 72 Texas-Pan American 55
Sat, Jan 25, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 58 Western Kentucky 72
Sun, Jan 26, 1992 Louisiana-Lafayette 102 South Alabama 97
Mon, Jan 27, 1992 Texas-Pan American 45 Jacksonville 58
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 28, 1992 South Alabama 107 Central Florida 88
Wed, Jan 29, 1992 Louisiana-Lafayette 57 Arkansas State 78
Wed, Jan 29, 1992 Western Kentucky 68 New Orleans 67
Thu, Jan 30, 1992 Louisiana Tech 89 Texas-Pan American 62
Sat, Feb 1, 1992 South Alabama 60 Arkansas State 63
Sat, Feb 1, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 71 Central Florida 79
Sat, Feb 1, 1992 Louisiana Tech 80 Lamar 72
Sat, Feb 1, 1992 New Orleans 89 Louisiana-Lafayette 80
Sat, Feb 1, 1992 Jacksonville 67 Western Kentucky 90
Mon, Feb 3, 1992 Western Kentucky 79 Louisiana Tech 91
Mon, Feb 3, 1992 Lamar 79 Texas-Pan American 55
Wed, Feb 5, 1992 Jacksonville 89 Arkansas State 98
Wed, Feb 5, 1992 Western Kentucky 76 South Alabama 90
Thu, Feb 6, 1992 Texas-Pan American 64 Arkansas-Little Rock 74
Thu, Feb 6, 1992 Central Florida 72 Louisiana-Lafayette 77
Sat, Feb 8, 1992 Central Florida 73 Jacksonville 78
Sat, Feb 8, 1992 Arkansas State 77 Lamar 95
Sat, Feb 8, 1992 New Orleans 67 Louisiana Tech 70
Sat, Feb 8, 1992 Texas-Pan American 51 Western Kentucky 83
Sun, Feb 9, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 79 South Alabama 72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 10, 1992 Western Kentucky 81 Central Florida 78
Wed, Feb 12, 1992 South Alabama 76 Louisiana-Lafayette 95
Wed, Feb 12, 1992 Arkansas State 56 New Orleans 50
Thu, Feb 13, 1992 Louisiana Tech 78 Western Kentucky 79
Sat, Feb 15, 1992 Louisiana-Lafayette 85 Arkansas-Little Rock 75
Sat, Feb 15, 1992 New Orleans 94 Central Florida 64
Sat, Feb 15, 1992 Lamar 67 Louisiana Tech 103
Mon, Feb 17, 1992 Arkansas State 72 Central Florida 71
Mon, Feb 17, 1992 Louisiana Tech 91 Jacksonville 63
Tue, Feb 18, 1992 New Orleans 63 South Alabama 85
Thu, Feb 20, 1992 Western Kentucky 75 Arkansas State 62
Thu, Feb 20, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 71 Lamar 93
Thu, Feb 20, 1992 Louisiana-Lafayette 62 Louisiana Tech 69
Sat, Feb 22, 1992 Louisiana Tech 55 Arkansas State 59
Sat, Feb 22, 1992 Louisiana-Lafayette 70 New Orleans 60
Sat, Feb 22, 1992 Jacksonville 74 Texas-Pan American 73
Sat, Feb 22, 1992 Lamar 88 Western Kentucky 103
Mon, Feb 24, 1992 Texas-Pan American 82 Lamar 102
Mon, Feb 24, 1992 Central Florida 78 South Alabama 93
Wed, Feb 26, 1992 Texas-Pan American 72 Central Florida 73
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 27, 1992 Western Kentucky 78 Arkansas-Little Rock 82
Thu, Feb 27, 1992 South Alabama 85 Jacksonville 102
Thu, Feb 27, 1992 Louisiana Tech 53 New Orleans 54
Sat, Feb 29, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 71 Jacksonville 67
Sat, Feb 29, 1992 Arkansas State 60 Louisiana Tech 73
Sat, Feb 29, 1992 Lamar 70 Louisiana-Lafayette 80
Sat, Feb 29, 1992 Central Florida 47 Western Kentucky 83
Sun, Mar 1, 1992 New Orleans 69 Texas-Pan American 57
Wed, Mar 4, 1992 Jacksonville 105 Lamar 78 SUNB First Round
Thu, Mar 5, 1992 Jacksonville 66 Louisiana Tech 80 SUNB Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 5, 1992 Central Florida 47 New Orleans 66 SUNB First Round
Thu, Mar 5, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 65 Texas-Pan American 53 SUNB First Round
Fri, Mar 6, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 48 Arkansas State 45 SUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 6, 1992 New Orleans 69 Louisiana-Lafayette 73 OT SUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 6, 1992 South Alabama 94 Western Kentucky 95 OT SUNB Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 7, 1992 Arkansas-Little Rock 61 Louisiana-Lafayette 64 SUNB Semifinal
Sat, Mar 7, 1992 Louisiana Tech 74 Western Kentucky 60 SUNB Semifinal
Sun, Mar 8, 1992 Louisiana Tech 71 Louisiana-Lafayette 75 SUNB Final