98 Games

  • Conference games only
98 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Nov 30, 1991Arkansas-Little Rock60Arkansas State65
Sat, Dec 7, 1991Jacksonville72Arkansas-Little Rock75
Wed, Dec 18, 1991Central Florida89Lamar95
Sat, Dec 21, 1991Arkansas State82Arkansas-Little Rock79
Fri, Dec 27, 1991Louisiana Tech65South Alabama64
Sat, Dec 28, 1991Arkansas-Little Rock54Texas-Rio Grande Valley55
Thu, Jan 2, 1992Jacksonville95South Alabama113
Sat, Jan 4, 1992Lamar73Arkansas-Little Rock83
Sat, Jan 4, 1992Louisiana-Lafayette96Jacksonville66
Sat, Jan 4, 1992Texas-Rio Grande Valley49New Orleans56
Mon, Jan 6, 1992Lamar93Jacksonville82
Wed, Jan 8, 1992Central Florida60New Orleans76
Thu, Jan 9, 1992South Alabama99Lamar91
Thu, Jan 9, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock71Louisiana Tech94
Thu, Jan 9, 1992Arkansas State49Louisiana-Lafayette65
Sat, Jan 11, 1992Jacksonville78Central Florida74
Sat, Jan 11, 1992New Orleans70Lamar64
Sat, Jan 11, 1992Western Kentucky76Louisiana-Lafayette79
Sat, Jan 11, 1992South Alabama76Texas-Rio Grande Valley56
Wed, Jan 15, 1992Louisiana Tech63Louisiana-Lafayette79
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 16, 1992New Orleans62Arkansas State64
Thu, Jan 16, 1992South Alabama74Arkansas-Little Rock85
Thu, Jan 16, 1992Central Florida59Texas-Rio Grande Valley51
Sat, Jan 18, 1992Lamar54Arkansas State58
Sat, Jan 18, 1992New Orleans61Arkansas-Little Rock72
Sat, Jan 18, 1992Louisiana-Lafayette87Central Florida70
Sat, Jan 18, 1992Western Kentucky85Jacksonville89
Sat, Jan 18, 1992Texas-Rio Grande Valley55South Alabama98
Tue, Jan 21, 1992Louisiana-Lafayette84Lamar90
Tue, Jan 21, 1992Arkansas State66Western Kentucky80
Thu, Jan 23, 1992Jacksonville64Louisiana Tech85
Thu, Jan 23, 1992Texas-Rio Grande Valley54Louisiana-Lafayette90
Thu, Jan 23, 1992Lamar72New Orleans87
Thu, Jan 23, 1992South Alabama84Western Kentucky72
Sat, Jan 25, 1992Central Florida61Louisiana Tech78
Sat, Jan 25, 1992Jacksonville58New Orleans66
Sat, Jan 25, 1992Arkansas State72Texas-Rio Grande Valley55
Sat, Jan 25, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock58Western Kentucky72
Sun, Jan 26, 1992Louisiana-Lafayette102South Alabama97
Mon, Jan 27, 1992Texas-Rio Grande Valley45Jacksonville58
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 28, 1992South Alabama107Central Florida88
Wed, Jan 29, 1992Louisiana-Lafayette57Arkansas State78
Wed, Jan 29, 1992Western Kentucky68New Orleans67
Thu, Jan 30, 1992Louisiana Tech89Texas-Rio Grande Valley62
Sat, Feb 1, 1992South Alabama60Arkansas State63
Sat, Feb 1, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock71Central Florida79
Sat, Feb 1, 1992Louisiana Tech80Lamar72
Sat, Feb 1, 1992New Orleans89Louisiana-Lafayette80
Sat, Feb 1, 1992Jacksonville67Western Kentucky90
Mon, Feb 3, 1992Western Kentucky79Louisiana Tech91
Mon, Feb 3, 1992Lamar79Texas-Rio Grande Valley55
Wed, Feb 5, 1992Jacksonville89Arkansas State98
Wed, Feb 5, 1992Western Kentucky76South Alabama90
Thu, Feb 6, 1992Texas-Rio Grande Valley64Arkansas-Little Rock74
Thu, Feb 6, 1992Central Florida72Louisiana-Lafayette77
Sat, Feb 8, 1992Central Florida73Jacksonville78
Sat, Feb 8, 1992Arkansas State77Lamar95
Sat, Feb 8, 1992New Orleans67Louisiana Tech70
Sat, Feb 8, 1992Texas-Rio Grande Valley51Western Kentucky83
Sun, Feb 9, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock79South Alabama72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 10, 1992Western Kentucky81Central Florida78
Wed, Feb 12, 1992South Alabama76Louisiana-Lafayette95
Wed, Feb 12, 1992Arkansas State56New Orleans50
Thu, Feb 13, 1992Louisiana Tech78Western Kentucky79
Sat, Feb 15, 1992Louisiana-Lafayette85Arkansas-Little Rock75
Sat, Feb 15, 1992New Orleans94Central Florida64
Sat, Feb 15, 1992Lamar67Louisiana Tech103
Mon, Feb 17, 1992Arkansas State72Central Florida71
Mon, Feb 17, 1992Louisiana Tech91Jacksonville63
Tue, Feb 18, 1992New Orleans63South Alabama85
Thu, Feb 20, 1992Western Kentucky75Arkansas State62
Thu, Feb 20, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock71Lamar93
Thu, Feb 20, 1992Louisiana-Lafayette62Louisiana Tech69
Sat, Feb 22, 1992Louisiana Tech55Arkansas State59
Sat, Feb 22, 1992Louisiana-Lafayette70New Orleans60
Sat, Feb 22, 1992Jacksonville74Texas-Rio Grande Valley73
Sat, Feb 22, 1992Lamar88Western Kentucky103
Mon, Feb 24, 1992Texas-Rio Grande Valley82Lamar102
Mon, Feb 24, 1992Central Florida78South Alabama93
Wed, Feb 26, 1992Texas-Rio Grande Valley72Central Florida73
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 27, 1992Western Kentucky78Arkansas-Little Rock82
Thu, Feb 27, 1992South Alabama85Jacksonville102
Thu, Feb 27, 1992Louisiana Tech53New Orleans54
Sat, Feb 29, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock71Jacksonville67
Sat, Feb 29, 1992Arkansas State60Louisiana Tech73
Sat, Feb 29, 1992Lamar70Louisiana-Lafayette80
Sat, Feb 29, 1992Central Florida47Western Kentucky83
Sun, Mar 1, 1992New Orleans69Texas-Rio Grande Valley57
Wed, Mar 4, 1992Jacksonville105Lamar78SUNB First Round
Thu, Mar 5, 1992Jacksonville66Louisiana Tech80SUNB Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 5, 1992Central Florida47New Orleans66SUNB First Round
Thu, Mar 5, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock65Texas-Rio Grande Valley53SUNB First Round
Fri, Mar 6, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock48Arkansas State45SUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 6, 1992New Orleans69Louisiana-Lafayette73OTSUNB Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 6, 1992South Alabama94Western Kentucky95OTSUNB Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 7, 1992Arkansas-Little Rock61Louisiana-Lafayette64SUNB Semifinal
Sat, Mar 7, 1992Louisiana Tech74Western Kentucky60SUNB Semifinal
Sun, Mar 8, 1992Louisiana Tech71Louisiana-Lafayette75SUNB Final

More Sun Belt Conference Pages

Sun Belt Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.