35 Games

  • Conference games only
35 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Dec 14, 1978Jacksonville74New Orleans71
Tue, Dec 19, 1978Georgia State57Jacksonville80
Sat, Dec 23, 1978Charlotte70South Florida72
Sat, Jan 6, 1979Charlotte68New Orleans63
Mon, Jan 8, 1979New Orleans83Georgia State68
Sat, Jan 13, 1979Jacksonville74Georgia State67
Sat, Jan 13, 1979Charlotte60South Alabama71
Mon, Jan 15, 1979South Florida65Jacksonville59
Mon, Jan 15, 1979Georgia State70South Alabama84
Wed, Jan 17, 1979Charlotte57Jacksonville61
Thu, Jan 18, 1979South Florida71Georgia State64
Thu, Jan 18, 1979South Alabama80New Orleans73
Sat, Jan 20, 1979New Orleans52Jacksonville53
Mon, Jan 22, 1979Jacksonville61South Alabama72
Thu, Jan 25, 1979New Orleans65South Alabama101
Sat, Jan 27, 1979South Florida62Charlotte80
Mon, Jan 29, 1979South Alabama89Georgia State71
Tue, Jan 30, 1979Jacksonville54Charlotte59
Thu, Feb 1, 1979South Florida83South Alabama114
Mon, Feb 5, 1979Charlotte90Georgia State69
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 8, 1979South Florida73New Orleans75
Sat, Feb 10, 1979South Alabama72Jacksonville71
Sat, Feb 10, 1979Georgia State66New Orleans68
Mon, Feb 12, 1979New Orleans66Charlotte76
Mon, Feb 12, 1979South Alabama73South Florida61
Wed, Feb 14, 1979New Orleans56South Florida59
Thu, Feb 15, 1979Georgia State60Charlotte85
Sat, Feb 17, 1979South Alabama66Charlotte63
Sat, Feb 17, 1979Jacksonville59South Florida60
Mon, Feb 19, 1979Georgia State76South Florida79
Fri, Feb 23, 1979Georgia State57Charlotte71
Fri, Feb 23, 1979Jacksonville56New Orleans47
Sat, Feb 24, 1979South Florida50Charlotte47
Sat, Feb 24, 1979Jacksonville85South Alabama77
Sun, Feb 25, 1979Jacksonville68South Florida54

More Sun Belt Conference Pages

Sun Belt Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.