64 Games

  • Conference games only
64 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Dec 1, 1966East Carolina55West Virginia59
Sat, Dec 3, 1966East Carolina58Furman68
Sat, Dec 3, 1966Richmond76Virginia Military Institute74
Sat, Dec 3, 1966West Virginia73William & Mary67
Tue, Dec 6, 1966Furman71Davidson84
Tue, Dec 6, 1966Richmond68George Washington78
Wed, Dec 7, 1966Virginia Military Institute75West Virginia99
Sat, Dec 10, 1966George Washington86Citadel89
Sat, Dec 10, 1966Furman96Virginia Military Institute105
Tue, Dec 13, 1966Davidson82Virginia Military Institute80
Tue, Dec 13, 1966Richmond75West Virginia103
Tue, Dec 13, 1966East Carolina63William & Mary82
Sat, Dec 17, 1966George Washington30William & Mary36
Tue, Dec 20, 1966George Washington55Davidson54
Tue, Dec 20, 1966Virginia Military Institute65Richmond89
Wed, Jan 4, 1967Davidson69Richmond72
Fri, Jan 6, 1967William & Mary85George Washington74
Sat, Jan 7, 1967Richmond79Citadel81
Sat, Jan 7, 1967West Virginia93Davidson972OT
Sat, Jan 7, 1967Virginia Military Institute72East Carolina79
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 10, 1967Davidson76Citadel72
Wed, Jan 11, 1967Richmond80East Carolina97
Wed, Jan 11, 1967George Washington65Virginia Military Institute62
Sat, Jan 14, 1967Furman85Citadel68
Sat, Jan 14, 1967William & Mary78Richmond90
Mon, Jan 16, 1967Citadel72East Carolina80
Mon, Jan 16, 1967West Virginia91Virginia Military Institute77
Tue, Jan 24, 1967George Washington73East Carolina79
Sat, Jan 28, 1967William & Mary77Citadel85
Sat, Jan 28, 1967Richmond90George Washington80
Sat, Jan 28, 1967East Carolina67Virginia Military Institute68
Mon, Jan 30, 1967William & Mary84East Carolina72
Mon, Jan 30, 1967Virginia Military Institute66George Washington71
Wed, Feb 1, 1967Davidson83West Virginia86
Thu, Feb 2, 1967Furman79Richmond87
Fri, Feb 3, 1967Citadel73Virginia Military Institute70
Sat, Feb 4, 1967Citadel57William & Mary91
Tue, Feb 7, 1967Richmond79Davidson94
Tue, Feb 7, 1967Virginia Military Institute57William & Mary64
Wed, Feb 8, 1967East Carolina91Citadel105
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 11, 1967Virginia Military Institute71Furman57
Sat, Feb 11, 1967East Carolina78George Washington93
Sat, Feb 11, 1967Citadel76Richmond89
Mon, Feb 13, 1967Virginia Military Institute78Citadel81
Mon, Feb 13, 1967William & Mary85Furman92
Mon, Feb 13, 1967East Carolina65Richmond74
Tue, Feb 14, 1967William & Mary74Davidson71
Thu, Feb 16, 1967Furman67Davidson97
Fri, Feb 17, 1967West Virginia105Richmond93
Fri, Feb 17, 1967William & Mary67Virginia Military Institute81
Sat, Feb 18, 1967Furman71Citadel65
Sat, Feb 18, 1967West Virginia94George Washington73
Mon, Feb 20, 1967Richmond93Furman90
Tue, Feb 21, 1967Virginia Military Institute69Davidson73
Sat, Feb 25, 1967Citadel85Davidson97
Sat, Feb 25, 1967George Washington97West Virginia127
Sat, Feb 25, 1967Richmond69William & Mary79
Thu, Mar 2, 1967Richmond100Citadel98OT
Thu, Mar 2, 1967Furman55Davidson64
Thu, Mar 2, 1967West Virginia82East Carolina53
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Mar 2, 1967George Washington66William & Mary76
Fri, Mar 3, 1967William & Mary65Davidson78
Fri, Mar 3, 1967West Virginia82Richmond70
Sat, Mar 4, 1967West Virginia81Davidson65

More Southern Conference Pages

Southern Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.