66 Games

  • Conference games only
66 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Dec 1, 1959George Washington89Richmond83
Thu, Dec 3, 1959William & Mary79Virginia Military Institute78
Fri, Dec 4, 1959West Virginia98Citadel76
Sat, Dec 5, 1959West Virginia96Furman63
Sat, Dec 5, 1959George Washington62Virginia Tech75
Tue, Dec 8, 1959George Washington90Virginia Military Institute77
Tue, Dec 8, 1959Richmond62West Virginia84
Fri, Dec 11, 1959George Washington58Citadel75
Fri, Dec 11, 1959Furman83Richmond68
Sat, Dec 12, 1959George Washington69Furman76
Sat, Dec 12, 1959Citadel52Richmond63
Mon, Dec 14, 1959Virginia Military Institute76West Virginia91
Wed, Dec 16, 1959Furman62Davidson60
Fri, Dec 18, 1959William & Mary71George Washington98
Wed, Dec 30, 1959William & Mary65Richmond71
Sat, Jan 2, 1960Citadel77Furman73
Mon, Jan 4, 1960Davidson64William & Mary72
Tue, Jan 5, 1960Furman79West Virginia95
Wed, Jan 6, 1960Virginia Tech73Richmond65
Sat, Jan 9, 1960Virginia Military Institute53Citadel74
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 9, 1960Davidson59Furman64
Sat, Jan 9, 1960William & Mary90Richmond76
Mon, Jan 11, 1960Furman55Citadel59
Mon, Jan 11, 1960Davidson38Virginia Military Institute70
Mon, Jan 11, 1960William & Mary74West Virginia94
Tue, Jan 12, 1960Richmond58George Washington78
Wed, Jan 13, 1960Davidson51Virginia Tech96
Sat, Jan 16, 1960Citadel73Davidson55
Sat, Jan 16, 1960Virginia Military Institute77Richmond76
Sat, Jan 16, 1960Virginia Tech92William & Mary91
Tue, Jan 19, 1960Virginia Tech95Virginia Military Institute93
Mon, Jan 25, 1960Furman77Virginia Tech107
Sat, Jan 30, 1960Richmond73Furman93
Sat, Jan 30, 1960West Virginia86William & Mary94
Mon, Feb 1, 1960Richmond55Citadel84
Mon, Feb 1, 1960West Virginia101Virginia Military Institute71
Tue, Feb 2, 1960Virginia Tech90George Washington105
Wed, Feb 3, 1960Citadel65William & Mary79
Fri, Feb 5, 1960Virginia Tech84Davidson75
Fri, Feb 5, 1960Citadel76Virginia Military Institute45
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 6, 1960George Washington79West Virginia101
Sat, Feb 6, 1960Furman68William & Mary101
Mon, Feb 8, 1960Citadel84Furman81
Mon, Feb 8, 1960William & Mary66Virginia Tech82
Tue, Feb 9, 1960Virginia Military Institute72Davidson60
Thu, Feb 11, 1960Virginia Military Institute78George Washington95
Fri, Feb 12, 1960Virginia Tech86Citadel74
Fri, Feb 12, 1960Virginia Military Institute67William & Mary89
Sat, Feb 13, 1960West Virginia103Richmond57
Sat, Feb 13, 1960George Washington66William & Mary75
Mon, Feb 15, 1960William & Mary73Furman92
Mon, Feb 15, 1960Richmond64Virginia Military Institute58
Tue, Feb 16, 1960William & Mary73Davidson65
Tue, Feb 16, 1960Richmond53Virginia Tech85
Wed, Feb 17, 1960West Virginia93George Washington97
Fri, Feb 19, 1960Davidson65Citadel92
Fri, Feb 19, 1960Virginia Military Institute71Virginia Tech100
Sat, Feb 20, 1960Virginia Tech100Furman87
Sat, Feb 20, 1960Richmond42William & Mary64
Thu, Feb 25, 1960George Washington74Citadel60
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 25, 1960Virginia Tech78Richmond58
Thu, Feb 25, 1960West Virginia90Virginia Military Institute83
Thu, Feb 25, 1960Furman74William & Mary82
Fri, Feb 26, 1960Virginia Tech88George Washington52
Fri, Feb 26, 1960West Virginia117William & Mary83
Sat, Feb 27, 1960Virginia Tech72West Virginia82

More Southern Conference Pages

Southern Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.