90 Games

  • Conference games only
90 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Dec 13, 1972Mississippi57Vanderbilt59
Sat, Dec 16, 1972Georgia66Louisiana State62
Fri, Dec 22, 1972Florida54Louisiana State67
Tue, Jan 2, 1973Vanderbilt71Louisiana State66
Tue, Jan 2, 1973Auburn66Mississippi58
Wed, Jan 3, 1973Florida56Alabama69
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Louisiana State66Alabama77
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Auburn55Florida65
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Vanderbilt89Georgia86
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Kentucky58Mississippi61
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Tennessee86Mississippi State67
Mon, Jan 8, 1973Vanderbilt72Florida80
Mon, Jan 8, 1973Auburn72Georgia84
Mon, Jan 8, 1973Tennessee52Mississippi60
Mon, Jan 8, 1973Kentucky90Mississippi State81
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Louisiana State79Auburn60
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Florida65Kentucky95
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Mississippi74Mississippi State61
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Georgia64Tennessee79
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Alabama83Vanderbilt77
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 15, 1973Mississippi State77Auburn82
Mon, Jan 15, 1973Georgia68Kentucky89
Mon, Jan 15, 1973Florida56Tennessee75
Wed, Jan 17, 1973Vanderbilt59Mississippi49
Sat, Jan 20, 1973Alabama76Auburn64
Sat, Jan 20, 1973Louisiana State56Georgia55
Sat, Jan 20, 1973Kentucky64Tennessee65
Sat, Jan 20, 1973Mississippi State69Vanderbilt75
Mon, Jan 22, 1973Georgia68Auburn64
Mon, Jan 22, 1973Louisiana State70Florida73
Mon, Jan 22, 1973Kentucky75Vanderbilt76
Wed, Jan 24, 1973Alabama82Florida74
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Tennessee56Alabama72
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Vanderbilt77Auburn81
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Mississippi State64Florida66
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Mississippi67Georgia71
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Kentucky86Louisiana State71
Mon, Jan 29, 1973Kentucky95Alabama93
Mon, Jan 29, 1973Mississippi59Florida65
Mon, Jan 29, 1973Mississippi State90Georgia84
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 29, 1973Tennessee73Louisiana State71
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Mississippi State86Alabama96
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Florida78Georgia81
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Vanderbilt83Kentucky76
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Louisiana State59Mississippi84
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Auburn74Tennessee82
Mon, Feb 5, 1973Auburn57Kentucky88
Mon, Feb 5, 1973Alabama62Mississippi66
Mon, Feb 5, 1973Louisiana State84Mississippi State78
Mon, Feb 5, 1973Vanderbilt62Tennessee72
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Florida76Auburn74
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Mississippi70Kentucky88
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Alabama70Louisiana State72
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Mississippi State76Tennessee93
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Georgia52Vanderbilt87
Mon, Feb 12, 1973Georgia67Alabama78
Mon, Feb 12, 1973Mississippi State87Kentucky100OT
Mon, Feb 12, 1973Auburn74Louisiana State76
Mon, Feb 12, 1973Mississippi49Tennessee51
Mon, Feb 12, 1973Florida71Vanderbilt78
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Auburn75Alabama87
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Kentucky94Florida83
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Tennessee85Georgia71
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Mississippi State64Mississippi83
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Louisiana State72Vanderbilt82
Mon, Feb 19, 1973Vanderbilt78Alabama87
Mon, Feb 19, 1973Tennessee87Florida83
Mon, Feb 19, 1973Kentucky99Georgia86
Mon, Feb 19, 1973Auburn87Mississippi State94
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Louisiana State76Kentucky94
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Georgia62Mississippi69
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Florida75Mississippi State81
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Alabama71Tennessee72
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Auburn70Vanderbilt93
Mon, Feb 26, 1973Alabama95Kentucky111
Mon, Feb 26, 1973Georgia68Mississippi State72
Mon, Feb 26, 1973Louisiana State78Tennessee74
Wed, Feb 28, 1973Florida80Mississippi97
Thu, Mar 1, 1973Mississippi State82Louisiana State94
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Kentucky91Auburn79
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Georgia72Florida77
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Mississippi69Louisiana State70
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Alabama92Mississippi State87
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Tennessee74Vanderbilt86
Mon, Mar 5, 1973Mississippi67Alabama92
Mon, Mar 5, 1973Tennessee80Auburn72
Thu, Mar 8, 1973Mississippi73Auburn77
Thu, Mar 8, 1973Alabama78Georgia70
Thu, Mar 8, 1973Tennessee81Kentucky86
Sat, Mar 10, 1973Vanderbilt74Mississippi State70

More Southeastern Conference Pages

Southeastern Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.