You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

1957-58 Pacific Coast Conference Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Record: 124-108, .534 W-L% (15th of 18) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: ▪ SOS:

Regular Season Champion: California and Oregon State

NCAA Tournament: 1 (California)

Ranked in First AP Poll:(UCLA)
Ranked in Final AP Poll: 0

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

74 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Dec 3, 1957 Oregon State 60 Oregon 55
Fri, Jan 3, 1958 Stanford 59 Idaho 67
Fri, Jan 3, 1958 UCLA 64 Oregon 58
Fri, Jan 3, 1958 California 43 Oregon State 55
Fri, Jan 3, 1958 Southern California 67 Washington State 65
Sat, Jan 4, 1958 Southern California 83 Idaho 77
Sat, Jan 4, 1958 UCLA 61 Oregon State 68
Sat, Jan 4, 1958 California 57 Washington 45
Sat, Jan 4, 1958 Stanford 51 Washington State 64
Mon, Jan 6, 1958 Southern California 60 Washington 54
Fri, Jan 10, 1958 Washington 42 California 49
Fri, Jan 10, 1958 Idaho 81 Southern California 65
Fri, Jan 10, 1958 Washington State 53 Stanford 58
Fri, Jan 10, 1958 Oregon 64 UCLA 73
Sat, Jan 11, 1958 Washington State 32 California 47
Sat, Jan 11, 1958 Oregon 52 Southern California 73
Sat, Jan 11, 1958 Washington 60 Stanford 54
Sat, Jan 11, 1958 Idaho 56 UCLA 64
Fri, Jan 17, 1958 UCLA 52 Southern California 51
Fri, Jan 17, 1958 California 60 Stanford 45
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Jan 17, 1958 Idaho 85 Washington State 67
Sat, Jan 18, 1958 Oregon State 51 California 61
Sat, Jan 18, 1958 Washington State 58 Idaho 67
Sat, Jan 18, 1958 Washington 53 Oregon 57
Sat, Jan 18, 1958 UCLA 80 Southern California 75
Mon, Jan 20, 1958 Oregon State 68 Stanford 59
Fri, Jan 24, 1958 Washington 58 Oregon State 81
Fri, Jan 24, 1958 Oregon 63 Washington State 45
Sat, Jan 25, 1958 Oregon 76 Idaho 81
Sat, Jan 25, 1958 Oregon State 42 Washington 45
Fri, Jan 31, 1958 Oregon State 82 Oregon 62
Fri, Jan 31, 1958 Stanford 58 Washington 69
Sat, Feb 1, 1958 Stanford 69 Oregon State 57
Mon, Feb 3, 1958 Stanford 49 Oregon 61
Fri, Feb 7, 1958 Oregon 37 Oregon State 62
Fri, Feb 7, 1958 California 48 Southern California 58
Fri, Feb 7, 1958 Washington State 64 UCLA 72
Fri, Feb 7, 1958 Idaho 49 Washington 56
Sat, Feb 8, 1958 Idaho 75 Oregon 82
Sat, Feb 8, 1958 Washington State 49 Southern California 54
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 8, 1958 California 61 UCLA 58
Mon, Feb 10, 1958 Idaho 51 Oregon State 70
Fri, Feb 14, 1958 Southern California 44 Stanford 57
Fri, Feb 14, 1958 UCLA 64 Washington State 44
Sat, Feb 15, 1958 Southern California 62 California 80
Sat, Feb 15, 1958 UCLA 67 Idaho 73
Sat, Feb 15, 1958 Oregon 87 Washington 83
Mon, Feb 17, 1958 Stanford 59 California 67
Mon, Feb 17, 1958 UCLA 67 Washington 62
Fri, Feb 21, 1958 California 70 Idaho 62
Fri, Feb 21, 1958 Oregon State 69 Southern California 50
Fri, Feb 21, 1958 Stanford 43 UCLA 46
Sat, Feb 22, 1958 Washington 63 Idaho 85
Sat, Feb 22, 1958 Stanford 69 Southern California 61
Sat, Feb 22, 1958 Oregon State 77 UCLA 61
Sat, Feb 22, 1958 California 59 Washington State 48
Mon, Feb 24, 1958 California 61 Oregon 60
Mon, Feb 24, 1958 Washington 68 Washington State 62
Fri, Feb 28, 1958 UCLA 50 California 56
Fri, Feb 28, 1958 Southern California 73 Oregon 70
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Feb 28, 1958 Idaho 62 Stanford 72
Fri, Feb 28, 1958 Washington State 58 Washington 41
Sat, Mar 1, 1958 Idaho 82 California 71
Sat, Mar 1, 1958 Washington State 65 Oregon 51
Sat, Mar 1, 1958 Southern California 52 Oregon State 58
Sat, Mar 1, 1958 UCLA 50 Stanford 57
Mon, Mar 3, 1958 Washington State 31 Oregon State 69
Fri, Mar 7, 1958 Oregon 64 California 62
Fri, Mar 7, 1958 Washington 65 Southern California 76
Fri, Mar 7, 1958 Oregon State 67 Washington State 62
Sat, Mar 8, 1958 Oregon State 55 Idaho 62
Sat, Mar 8, 1958 Oregon 53 Stanford 74
Sat, Mar 8, 1958 Washington 68 UCLA 89
Mon, Mar 10, 1958 California 57 Oregon State 45