42 Games

  • Conference games only
42 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 3, 1974Cal State Los Angeles76Long Beach State93
Sat, Jan 5, 1974Fresno State61Long Beach State84
Thu, Jan 10, 1974Long Beach State72Pacific53
Thu, Jan 10, 1974San Diego State69San Jose State81
Thu, Jan 10, 1974Cal State Los Angeles70UC-Santa Barbara69
Sat, Jan 12, 1974UC-Santa Barbara62Fresno State63
Sat, Jan 12, 1974San Diego State63Pacific64
Sat, Jan 12, 1974Long Beach State72San Jose State57
Fri, Jan 18, 1974Cal State Los Angeles75San Diego State72
Sat, Jan 19, 1974Fresno State56San Diego State57
Wed, Jan 23, 1974San Jose State62UC-Santa Barbara81
Thu, Jan 31, 1974San Jose State69Cal State Los Angeles78
Thu, Jan 31, 1974UC-Santa Barbara68Long Beach State78
Thu, Jan 31, 1974Fresno State40Pacific48
Sat, Feb 2, 1974Pacific69Cal State Los Angeles90
Sat, Feb 2, 1974UC-Santa Barbara76San Diego State73
Sat, Feb 2, 1974Fresno State60San Jose State61
Mon, Feb 4, 1974Pacific76UC-Santa Barbara79
Tue, Feb 5, 1974UC-Santa Barbara74San Jose State68
Wed, Feb 6, 1974Cal State Los Angeles55Fresno State64
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 7, 1974San Diego State48Long Beach State64
Thu, Feb 7, 1974San Jose State65Pacific72
Sat, Feb 9, 1974Fresno State85Cal State Los Angeles78
Sat, Feb 9, 1974UC-Santa Barbara71Pacific66
Sat, Feb 9, 1974Long Beach State98San Diego State72
Thu, Feb 14, 1974Long Beach State62Fresno State45
Fri, Feb 15, 1974San Diego State52Cal State Los Angeles77
Sat, Feb 16, 1974Long Beach State95Cal State Los Angeles68
Sat, Feb 16, 1974San Diego State80Fresno State78
Sat, Feb 16, 1974Pacific67San Jose State66
Thu, Feb 21, 1974San Jose State74Fresno State78
Thu, Feb 21, 1974Cal State Los Angeles84Pacific83
Thu, Feb 21, 1974San Diego State70UC-Santa Barbara85
Sat, Feb 23, 1974San Jose State67Cal State Los Angeles95
Sat, Feb 23, 1974Pacific63Fresno State82
Sat, Feb 23, 1974Long Beach State98UC-Santa Barbara61
Thu, Feb 28, 1974San Jose State60Long Beach State84
Thu, Feb 28, 1974Pacific75San Diego State78
Thu, Feb 28, 1974Fresno State66UC-Santa Barbara71
Sat, Mar 2, 1974UC-Santa Barbara87Cal State Los Angeles93
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Mar 2, 1974Pacific52Long Beach State76
Sat, Mar 2, 1974San Jose State71San Diego State73

More Pacific Coast Athletic Association Pages

Pacific Coast Athletic Association Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.