You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1973-74 Pacific Coast Athletic Association Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Record: 105-77, .577 W-L% (10th of 20) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: ▪ SOS:

Regular Season Champion: Long Beach State

NCAA Tournament: 1 (Cal State Los Angeles)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll:(Long Beach State)
Ranked in Final AP Poll:(Long Beach State)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

42 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 3, 1974 Cal State Los Angeles 76 Long Beach State 93
Sat, Jan 5, 1974 Fresno State 61 Long Beach State 84
Thu, Jan 10, 1974 Cal State Los Angeles 70 California-Santa Barbara 69
Thu, Jan 10, 1974 Long Beach State 72 Pacific 53
Thu, Jan 10, 1974 San Diego State 69 San Jose State 81
Sat, Jan 12, 1974 California-Santa Barbara 62 Fresno State 63
Sat, Jan 12, 1974 San Diego State 63 Pacific 64
Sat, Jan 12, 1974 Long Beach State 72 San Jose State 57
Fri, Jan 18, 1974 Cal State Los Angeles 75 San Diego State 72
Sat, Jan 19, 1974 Fresno State 56 San Diego State 57
Wed, Jan 23, 1974 San Jose State 62 California-Santa Barbara 81
Thu, Jan 31, 1974 San Jose State 69 Cal State Los Angeles 78
Thu, Jan 31, 1974 California-Santa Barbara 68 Long Beach State 78
Thu, Jan 31, 1974 Fresno State 40 Pacific 48
Sat, Feb 2, 1974 Pacific 69 Cal State Los Angeles 90
Sat, Feb 2, 1974 California-Santa Barbara 76 San Diego State 73
Sat, Feb 2, 1974 Fresno State 60 San Jose State 61
Mon, Feb 4, 1974 Pacific 76 California-Santa Barbara 79
Tue, Feb 5, 1974 California-Santa Barbara 74 San Jose State 68
Wed, Feb 6, 1974 Cal State Los Angeles 55 Fresno State 64
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 7, 1974 San Diego State 48 Long Beach State 64
Thu, Feb 7, 1974 San Jose State 65 Pacific 72
Sat, Feb 9, 1974 Fresno State 85 Cal State Los Angeles 78
Sat, Feb 9, 1974 California-Santa Barbara 71 Pacific 66
Sat, Feb 9, 1974 Long Beach State 98 San Diego State 72
Thu, Feb 14, 1974 Long Beach State 62 Fresno State 45
Fri, Feb 15, 1974 San Diego State 52 Cal State Los Angeles 77
Sat, Feb 16, 1974 Long Beach State 95 Cal State Los Angeles 68
Sat, Feb 16, 1974 San Diego State 80 Fresno State 78
Sat, Feb 16, 1974 Pacific 67 San Jose State 66
Thu, Feb 21, 1974 San Diego State 70 California-Santa Barbara 85
Thu, Feb 21, 1974 San Jose State 74 Fresno State 78
Thu, Feb 21, 1974 Cal State Los Angeles 84 Pacific 83
Sat, Feb 23, 1974 San Jose State 67 Cal State Los Angeles 95
Sat, Feb 23, 1974 Long Beach State 98 California-Santa Barbara 61
Sat, Feb 23, 1974 Pacific 63 Fresno State 82
Thu, Feb 28, 1974 Fresno State 66 California-Santa Barbara 71
Thu, Feb 28, 1974 San Jose State 60 Long Beach State 84
Thu, Feb 28, 1974 Pacific 75 San Diego State 78
Sat, Mar 2, 1974 California-Santa Barbara 87 Cal State Los Angeles 93
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Mar 2, 1974 Pacific 52 Long Beach State 76
Sat, Mar 2, 1974 San Jose State 71 San Diego State 73