48 Games

  • Conference games only
48 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 12, 2000Navy77Bucknell70
Wed, Jan 12, 2000Holy Cross68Colgate51
Wed, Jan 12, 2000Army64Lehigh81
Sat, Jan 15, 2000Colgate55Army58
Sat, Jan 15, 2000Holy Cross44Bucknell69
Sun, Jan 16, 2000Navy74Lafayette80
Wed, Jan 19, 2000Bucknell52Army49
Wed, Jan 19, 2000Lehigh61Colgate77
Wed, Jan 19, 2000Lafayette77Holy Cross70
Sat, Jan 22, 2000Lafayette77Army55
Sat, Jan 22, 2000Bucknell67Lehigh57
Sun, Jan 23, 2000Navy81Holy Cross49
Wed, Jan 26, 2000Colgate45Bucknell62
Wed, Jan 26, 2000Lehigh68Lafayette87
Wed, Jan 26, 2000Army49Navy76
Sat, Jan 29, 2000Lafayette64Colgate58
Sat, Jan 29, 2000Lehigh75Navy100
Sun, Jan 30, 2000Army42Holy Cross52
Wed, Feb 2, 2000Navy69Colgate65
Wed, Feb 2, 2000Bucknell73Lafayette75
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Feb 2, 2000Holy Cross57Lehigh64
Sat, Feb 5, 2000Colgate57Holy Cross54
Sat, Feb 5, 2000Bucknell61Navy75
Sun, Feb 6, 2000Lehigh75Army49
Wed, Feb 9, 2000Army51Colgate67
Wed, Feb 9, 2000Bucknell54Holy Cross48
Wed, Feb 9, 2000Lafayette66Navy94
Sat, Feb 12, 2000Army55Bucknell66
Sat, Feb 12, 2000Holy Cross66Lafayette77
Sat, Feb 12, 2000Colgate65Lehigh43
Mon, Feb 14, 2000Colgate47Navy81
Wed, Feb 16, 2000Lehigh56Bucknell73
Wed, Feb 16, 2000Army43Lafayette69
Sat, Feb 19, 2000Lafayette77Lehigh63
Sat, Feb 19, 2000Holy Cross51Navy58
Sun, Feb 20, 2000Bucknell75Colgate71OT
Tue, Feb 22, 2000Holy Cross48Army60
Wed, Feb 23, 2000Colgate51Lafayette92
Wed, Feb 23, 2000Navy89Lehigh53
Sat, Feb 26, 2000Navy65Army47
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 26, 2000Lehigh57Holy Cross72
Sun, Feb 27, 2000Lafayette74Bucknell59
Sat, Mar 4, 2000Colgate58Holy Cross49PATR Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 4, 2000Army45Lafayette71PATR Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 4, 2000Bucknell62Lehigh73PATR Quarterfinal
Sun, Mar 5, 2000Lehigh60Lafayette66PATR Semifinal
Sun, Mar 5, 2000Colgate56Navy82PATR Semifinal
Fri, Mar 10, 2000Navy61Lafayette87PATR Final

More Patriot League Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.