48 Games

  • Conference games only
48 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 5, 1999Lehigh60Army78
Wed, Jan 6, 1999Colgate72Holy Cross53
Wed, Jan 6, 1999Bucknell53Navy57
Sat, Jan 9, 1999Army49Colgate69
Sat, Jan 9, 1999Bucknell72Holy Cross51
Sat, Jan 9, 1999Lafayette72Navy66
Wed, Jan 13, 1999Army42Bucknell78
Wed, Jan 13, 1999Holy Cross64Lafayette76
Wed, Jan 13, 1999Colgate68Lehigh59
Sat, Jan 16, 1999Lehigh68Bucknell85
Sat, Jan 16, 1999Army78Lafayette82
Sun, Jan 17, 1999Holy Cross54Navy72
Tue, Jan 19, 1999Navy81Army67
Wed, Jan 20, 1999Bucknell63Colgate60
Wed, Jan 20, 1999Lafayette73Lehigh70
Sat, Jan 23, 1999Colgate65Lafayette57
Sat, Jan 23, 1999Navy75Lehigh45
Sun, Jan 24, 1999Holy Cross67Army71
Wed, Jan 27, 1999Lafayette66Bucknell65
Wed, Jan 27, 1999Lehigh67Holy Cross77
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 27, 1999Colgate54Navy56
Sat, Jan 30, 1999Holy Cross59Colgate71
Sat, Jan 30, 1999Army77Lehigh69
Sun, Jan 31, 1999Navy51Bucknell56
Wed, Feb 3, 1999Colgate66Army73
Wed, Feb 3, 1999Holy Cross51Bucknell65
Wed, Feb 3, 1999Navy71Lafayette74
Sat, Feb 6, 1999Bucknell70Army43
Sat, Feb 6, 1999Lafayette79Holy Cross65
Sun, Feb 7, 1999Colgate84Lehigh69
Tue, Feb 9, 1999Lafayette89Army59
Wed, Feb 10, 1999Navy70Holy Cross55
Wed, Feb 10, 1999Bucknell75Lehigh62
Sat, Feb 13, 1999Colgate45Bucknell57
Sat, Feb 13, 1999Army46Navy81
Sun, Feb 14, 1999Lehigh49Lafayette85
Wed, Feb 17, 1999Lafayette46Colgate47
Wed, Feb 17, 1999Army59Holy Cross73
Wed, Feb 17, 1999Lehigh50Navy83
Sat, Feb 20, 1999Navy64Colgate58
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 20, 1999Holy Cross66Lehigh62
Sun, Feb 21, 1999Bucknell84Lafayette93
Sat, Feb 27, 1999Colgate77Army56PATR Quarterfinal
Sat, Feb 27, 1999Bucknell76Holy Cross52PATR Quarterfinal
Sat, Feb 27, 1999Lehigh53Navy45PATR Quarterfinal
Sun, Feb 28, 1999Colgate71Lafayette73PATR Semifinal
Sun, Feb 28, 1999Bucknell58Lehigh50PATR Semifinal
Fri, Mar 5, 1999Bucknell63Lafayette67PATR Final

More Patriot League Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.