Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1993-94 Patriot League Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 96-127, .430 W-L% (31st of 34) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: -11.48 (31st of 34) ▪ SOS: -8.09 (32nd of 34)

Regular Season Champion: Colgate, Fordham, Holy Cross and Navy
Tournament Champion: Navy

NCAA Tournament: 1 (Navy)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll: 0

63 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Bucknell 78 Colgate 79
Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Holy Cross 64 Fordham 74
Wed, Jan 12, 1994 Fordham 77 Bucknell 76
Wed, Jan 12, 1994 Army 87 Holy Cross 95
Wed, Jan 12, 1994 Lehigh 74 Navy 69
Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Fordham 79 Army 81
Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Lehigh 87 Holy Cross 85
Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Bucknell 80 Lafayette 67
Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Colgate 67 Navy 54
Tue, Jan 18, 1994 Bucknell 90 Army 92
Tue, Jan 18, 1994 Holy Cross 90 Colgate 111
Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Lehigh 64 Fordham 79
Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Navy 76 Lafayette 77
Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Navy 75 Bucknell 68
Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Fordham 71 Colgate 86
Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Lafayette 83 Holy Cross 95
Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Army 94 Lehigh 105
Tue, Jan 25, 1994 Colgate 92 Army 77
Wed, Jan 26, 1994 Fordham 75 Lafayette 82
Wed, Jan 26, 1994 Bucknell 80 Lehigh 69
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 26, 1994 Holy Cross 81 Navy 83
Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Holy Cross 99 Bucknell 98
Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Lehigh 81 Colgate 75
Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Navy 72 Fordham 84
Sat, Jan 29, 1994 Army 74 Lafayette 95
Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Colgate 108 Bucknell 110
Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Fordham 89 Holy Cross 93
Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Lafayette 80 Lehigh 85
Wed, Feb 2, 1994 Army 47 Navy 91
Sat, Feb 5, 1994 Holy Cross 91 Army 74
Sat, Feb 5, 1994 Bucknell 76 Fordham 81
Sat, Feb 5, 1994 Colgate 76 Lafayette 72
Sat, Feb 5, 1994 Navy 86 Lehigh 79
Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Lafayette 76 Bucknell 100
Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Navy 68 Colgate 67
Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Army 68 Fordham 84
Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Holy Cross 107 Lehigh 104
Sat, Feb 12, 1994 Army 72 Bucknell 98
Sat, Feb 12, 1994 Colgate 81 Holy Cross 94
Sat, Feb 12, 1994 Fordham 94 Lehigh 72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 12, 1994 Lafayette 68 Navy 63
Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Lehigh 87 Army 95
Wed, Feb 16, 1994 Colgate 69 Fordham 72
Wed, Feb 16, 1994 Holy Cross 99 Lafayette 90
Wed, Feb 16, 1994 Bucknell 83 Navy 94
Sat, Feb 19, 1994 Lehigh 88 Bucknell 98
Sat, Feb 19, 1994 Army 83 Colgate 94
Sat, Feb 19, 1994 Lafayette 68 Fordham 73
Sat, Feb 19, 1994 Navy 99 Holy Cross 91
Mon, Feb 21, 1994 Lafayette 63 Colgate 84
Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Lehigh 81 Lafayette 74
Sat, Feb 26, 1994 Lafayette 57 Army 79
Sat, Feb 26, 1994 Bucknell 76 Holy Cross 85
Sat, Feb 26, 1994 Colgate 88 Lehigh 82
Sat, Feb 26, 1994 Fordham 42 Navy 73
Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Navy 79 Army 69
Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Bucknell 91 Holy Cross 96 PATR Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Fordham 65 Lafayette 83 PATR Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Colgate 87 Lehigh 80 PATR Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Army 84 Navy 96 PATR Quarterfinal
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Mar 5, 1994 Colgate 76 Lafayette 73 PATR Semifinal
Sat, Mar 5, 1994 Holy Cross 91 Navy 93 PATR Semifinal
Fri, Mar 11, 1994 Colgate 76 Navy 78 PATR Final