99 Games

  • Conference games only
99 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Jan 2, 2009Southern California83Oregon62
Fri, Jan 2, 2009UCLA69Oregon State46
Fri, Jan 2, 2009Arizona State90Stanford60
Fri, Jan 2, 2009Arizona55University of California69
Sat, Jan 3, 2009Washington68Washington State48
Sun, Jan 4, 2009UCLA83Oregon74
Sun, Jan 4, 2009Southern California58Oregon State62OT
Sun, Jan 4, 2009Arizona60Stanford76
Sun, Jan 4, 2009Arizona State71University of California81
Thu, Jan 8, 2009Oregon52Arizona67
Thu, Jan 8, 2009Oregon State38Arizona State69
Thu, Jan 8, 2009Stanford83Washington84
Thu, Jan 8, 2009University of California57Washington State50
Sat, Jan 10, 2009Oregon State47Arizona64
Sat, Jan 10, 2009Oregon58Arizona State76
Sat, Jan 10, 2009University of California88Washington853OT
Sat, Jan 10, 2009Stanford54Washington State55
Sun, Jan 11, 2009UCLA64Southern California60
Thu, Jan 15, 2009Washington84Oregon67
Thu, Jan 15, 2009Washington State61Oregon State57OT
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 15, 2009Arizona State49Southern California61
Thu, Jan 15, 2009Arizona60UCLA83
Sat, Jan 17, 2009Washington State74Oregon62
Sat, Jan 17, 2009Washington85Oregon State59
Sat, Jan 17, 2009Arizona64Southern California65
Sat, Jan 17, 2009University of California69Stanford75
Sat, Jan 17, 2009Arizona State61UCLA58OT
Wed, Jan 21, 2009Arizona State53Arizona47
Thu, Jan 22, 2009Oregon55Stanford77
Thu, Jan 22, 2009Oregon State69University of California65
Thu, Jan 22, 2009Southern California73Washington78
Thu, Jan 22, 2009UCLA61Washington State59
Sat, Jan 24, 2009Oregon State77Stanford62
Sat, Jan 24, 2009Oregon69University of California76
Sat, Jan 24, 2009UCLA75Washington86
Sat, Jan 24, 2009Southern California46Washington State44
Thu, Jan 29, 2009Washington97Arizona106
Thu, Jan 29, 2009Washington State65Arizona State55
Thu, Jan 29, 2009Stanford69Southern California70
Thu, Jan 29, 2009University of California66UCLA81
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 31, 2009Washington State56Arizona66
Sat, Jan 31, 2009Washington84Arizona State71
Sat, Jan 31, 2009Oregon54Oregon State57
Sat, Jan 31, 2009University of California62Southern California73
Sat, Jan 31, 2009Stanford63UCLA97
Wed, Feb 4, 2009Southern California60UCLA76
Thu, Feb 5, 2009Arizona State66Oregon57
Thu, Feb 5, 2009Arizona56Oregon State53
Thu, Feb 5, 2009Washington State54Stanford65
Thu, Feb 5, 2009Washington71University of California86
Sat, Feb 7, 2009Arizona87Oregon77
Sat, Feb 7, 2009Arizona State49Oregon State38
Sat, Feb 7, 2009Washington State63University of California71
Sun, Feb 8, 2009Washington75Stanford68
Thu, Feb 12, 2009Southern California76Arizona83
Thu, Feb 12, 2009UCLA67Arizona State74
Thu, Feb 12, 2009Oregon State60Washington79
Thu, Feb 12, 2009Oregon38Washington State67
Sat, Feb 14, 2009UCLA72Arizona84
Sat, Feb 14, 2009Stanford75University of California82
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 14, 2009Oregon84Washington103
Sat, Feb 14, 2009Oregon State54Washington State52
Sun, Feb 15, 2009Southern California53Arizona State65
Thu, Feb 19, 2009University of California78Oregon60
Thu, Feb 19, 2009Stanford54Oregon State66
Thu, Feb 19, 2009Washington State51Southern California61
Thu, Feb 19, 2009Washington76UCLA85
Sat, Feb 21, 2009Stanford60Oregon68
Sat, Feb 21, 2009University of California54Oregon State65
Sat, Feb 21, 2009Washington60Southern California51
Sat, Feb 21, 2009Washington State82UCLA81
Sun, Feb 22, 2009Arizona68Arizona State70
Thu, Feb 26, 2009UCLA76Stanford71
Thu, Feb 26, 2009Southern California78University of California81OT
Thu, Feb 26, 2009Arizona State70Washington73OT
Thu, Feb 26, 2009Arizona53Washington State69
Sat, Feb 28, 2009Southern California63Stanford75
Sat, Feb 28, 2009UCLA72University of California68
Sat, Feb 28, 2009Arizona78Washington83
Sat, Feb 28, 2009Arizona State49Washington State51OT
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sun, Mar 1, 2009Oregon State69Oregon79
Thu, Mar 5, 2009University of California83Arizona77
Thu, Mar 5, 2009Stanford74Arizona State64
Thu, Mar 5, 2009Oregon66Southern California80
Thu, Mar 5, 2009Oregon State54UCLA79
Sat, Mar 7, 2009Stanford87Arizona101
Sat, Mar 7, 2009University of California66Arizona State83
Sat, Mar 7, 2009Oregon State52Southern California68
Sat, Mar 7, 2009Oregon68UCLA94
Sat, Mar 7, 2009Washington State60Washington67
Wed, Mar 11, 2009Washington State62Oregon40PC10 First Round
Wed, Mar 11, 2009Stanford62Oregon State54PC10 First Round
Thu, Mar 12, 2009Arizona State68Arizona56PC10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 12, 2009University of California75Southern California79PC10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 12, 2009Washington85Stanford73PC10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 12, 2009Washington State53UCLA64PC10 Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 13, 2009Southern California65UCLA55PC10 Semifinal
Fri, Mar 13, 2009Arizona State75Washington65PC10 Semifinal
Sat, Mar 14, 2009Arizona State63Southern California66PC10 Final

More Pacific-10 Conference Pages

Pacific-10 Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.