95 Games

  • Conference games only
95 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Dec 17, 2011Eastern Kentucky59Jacksonville State53
Wed, Dec 21, 2011Tennessee-Martin54Murray State78
Wed, Dec 28, 2011Morehead State51Southeast Missouri State67
Thu, Dec 29, 2011Austin Peay65Eastern Kentucky67
Thu, Dec 29, 2011Tennessee Tech68Southern Illinois-Edwardsville83
Thu, Dec 29, 2011Tennessee-Martin67Tennessee State83
Fri, Dec 30, 2011Murray State73Eastern Illinois40
Sat, Dec 31, 2011Tennessee State68Eastern Kentucky73
Sat, Dec 31, 2011Austin Peay64Morehead State68
Sat, Dec 31, 2011Jacksonville State61Southern Illinois-Edwardsville66
Sat, Dec 31, 2011Tennessee Tech85Tennessee-Martin62
Mon, Jan 2, 2012Jacksonville State56Southeast Missouri State74
Wed, Jan 4, 2012Eastern Kentucky67Murray State76
Wed, Jan 4, 2012Eastern Illinois73Southern Illinois-Edwardsville59
Thu, Jan 5, 2012Morehead State63Jacksonville State55
Thu, Jan 5, 2012Tennessee State86Tennessee Tech92
Thu, Jan 5, 2012Southeast Missouri State73Tennessee-Martin71
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Murray State87Austin Peay75
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Southeast Missouri State59Eastern Kentucky63
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Tennessee State65Jacksonville State72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Morehead State55Tennessee Tech66
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Southern Illinois-Edwardsville69Tennessee-Martin65
Wed, Jan 11, 2012Morehead State72Tennessee State77
Thu, Jan 12, 2012Eastern Kentucky65Austin Peay80
Thu, Jan 12, 2012Tennessee-Martin55Eastern Illinois68
Thu, Jan 12, 2012Jacksonville State55Murray State66
Thu, Jan 12, 2012Southern Illinois-Edwardsville68Southeast Missouri State85
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Jacksonville State57Austin Peay60
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Eastern Kentucky54Morehead State57
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Tennessee Tech74Murray State82
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Eastern Illinois73Southeast Missouri State80
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Southern Illinois-Edwardsville49Tennessee State52
Mon, Jan 16, 2012Tennessee State63Austin Peay69
Wed, Jan 18, 2012Murray State66Morehead State60
Thu, Jan 19, 2012Tennessee State55Eastern Illinois46
Thu, Jan 19, 2012Tennessee-Martin78Eastern Kentucky862OT
Thu, Jan 19, 2012Austin Peay80Southern Illinois-Edwardsville67
Thu, Jan 19, 2012Jacksonville State63Tennessee Tech62
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Austin Peay76Eastern Illinois64
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Tennessee-Martin56Morehead State62
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Murray State82Southern Illinois-Edwardsville65
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Southeast Missouri State62Tennessee Tech77
Thu, Jan 26, 2012Tennessee Tech82Eastern Kentucky65
Thu, Jan 26, 2012Eastern Illinois45Jacksonville State63
Thu, Jan 26, 2012Austin Peay60Southeast Missouri State65
Thu, Jan 26, 2012Tennessee State72Tennessee-Martin59
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Tennessee-Martin73Austin Peay92
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Southern Illinois-Edwardsville65Jacksonville State76
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Tennessee Tech50Morehead State56
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Eastern Illinois58Murray State73
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Eastern Kentucky85Tennessee State912OT
Mon, Jan 30, 2012Southeast Missouri State74Eastern Illinois53
Mon, Jan 30, 2012Austin Peay57Tennessee State77
Mon, Jan 30, 2012Southern Illinois-Edwardsville80Tennessee Tech98
Thu, Feb 2, 2012Tennessee Tech94Austin Peay88
Thu, Feb 2, 2012Eastern Kentucky47Eastern Illinois43
Thu, Feb 2, 2012Southeast Missouri State73Murray State81
Thu, Feb 2, 2012Morehead State53Southern Illinois-Edwardsville61
Thu, Feb 2, 2012Jacksonville State85Tennessee-Martin74
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Morehead State56Eastern Illinois55
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Tennessee Tech76Jacksonville State68
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Tennessee State75Southeast Missouri State72
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Eastern Kentucky74Southern Illinois-Edwardsville80
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Murray State65Tennessee-Martin58
Wed, Feb 8, 2012Jacksonville State69Morehead State55
Thu, Feb 9, 2012Tennessee State72Murray State68
Thu, Feb 9, 2012Tennessee-Martin56Southeast Missouri State86
Thu, Feb 9, 2012Eastern Illinois74Tennessee Tech57
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Morehead State58Eastern Kentucky45
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Austin Peay63Murray State82
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Southeast Missouri State85Southern Illinois-Edwardsville72
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Tennessee Tech53Tennessee State68
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Eastern Illinois74Tennessee-Martin71
Tue, Feb 14, 2012Jacksonville State64Tennessee State69OT
Wed, Feb 15, 2012Morehead State52Austin Peay48
Wed, Feb 15, 2012Southern Illinois-Edwardsville66Eastern Illinois73
Wed, Feb 15, 2012Murray State75Southeast Missouri State66
Wed, Feb 15, 2012Eastern Kentucky67Tennessee Tech74
Thu, Feb 23, 2012Southern Illinois-Edwardsville63Eastern Kentucky58
Thu, Feb 23, 2012Southeast Missouri State59Jacksonville State69
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 23, 2012Eastern Illinois39Morehead State75
Thu, Feb 23, 2012Murray State80Tennessee State62
Thu, Feb 23, 2012Austin Peay85Tennessee-Martin67
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Southeast Missouri State59Austin Peay68
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Eastern Illinois74Eastern Kentucky86
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Tennessee-Martin46Jacksonville State77
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Southern Illinois-Edwardsville61Morehead State76
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Murray State69Tennessee Tech64
Wed, Feb 29, 2012Jacksonville State75Austin Peay70OVC First Round
Wed, Feb 29, 2012Southeast Missouri State75Eastern Kentucky65OVC First Round
Thu, Mar 1, 2012Morehead State68Jacksonville State54OVC Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 1, 2012Tennessee Tech77Southeast Missouri State73OVC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 2, 2012Tennessee State59Morehead State52OVC Semifinal
Fri, Mar 2, 2012Tennessee Tech58Murray State78OVC Semifinal
Sat, Mar 3, 2012Tennessee State52Murray State54OVC Final

More Ohio Valley Conference Pages

Ohio Valley Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.