79 Games

  • Conference games only
79 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Dec 9, 2000Tennessee Tech70Southeast Missouri State68
Thu, Jan 4, 2001Eastern Illinois89Austin Peay90OT
Thu, Jan 4, 2001Southeast Missouri State88Tennessee State57
Thu, Jan 4, 2001Eastern Kentucky85Tennessee Tech109
Sat, Jan 6, 2001Southeast Missouri State60Austin Peay88
Sat, Jan 6, 2001Tennessee-Martin69Murray State76
Sat, Jan 6, 2001Eastern Illinois99Tennessee State98
Sat, Jan 6, 2001Morehead State71Tennessee Tech86
Thu, Jan 11, 2001Tennessee-Martin68Eastern Illinois80
Thu, Jan 11, 2001Tennessee State95Eastern Kentucky80
Thu, Jan 11, 2001Murray State60Southeast Missouri State58
Fri, Jan 12, 2001Austin Peay86Morehead State82
Sat, Jan 13, 2001Murray State63Eastern Illinois79
Sat, Jan 13, 2001Austin Peay81Eastern Kentucky73
Sat, Jan 13, 2001Tennessee State73Morehead State90
Sat, Jan 13, 2001Tennessee-Martin49Southeast Missouri State60
Mon, Jan 15, 2001Austin Peay74Tennessee-Martin76
Tue, Jan 16, 2001Eastern Kentucky84Morehead State91
Tue, Jan 16, 2001Eastern Illinois78Tennessee Tech86
Thu, Jan 18, 2001Tennessee Tech86Austin Peay74
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 18, 2001Morehead State62Murray State83
Thu, Jan 18, 2001Eastern Kentucky60Tennessee-Martin71
Sat, Jan 20, 2001Southeast Missouri State71Eastern Illinois83
Sat, Jan 20, 2001Eastern Kentucky66Murray State95
Sat, Jan 20, 2001Tennessee Tech86Tennessee State90
Sat, Jan 20, 2001Morehead State63Tennessee-Martin61
Tue, Jan 23, 2001Austin Peay74Murray State76
Thu, Jan 25, 2001Eastern Illinois88Morehead State85
Thu, Jan 25, 2001Murray State80Tennessee Tech85
Thu, Jan 25, 2001Tennessee State93Tennessee-Martin76
Sat, Jan 27, 2001Tennessee State73Austin Peay77
Sat, Jan 27, 2001Eastern Illinois96Eastern Kentucky79
Sat, Jan 27, 2001Southeast Missouri State74Morehead State71OT
Sat, Jan 27, 2001Tennessee-Martin84Tennessee Tech92
Mon, Jan 29, 2001Southeast Missouri State65Eastern Kentucky59
Tue, Jan 30, 2001Murray State102Tennessee State83
Thu, Feb 1, 2001Tennessee State72Eastern Illinois74
Thu, Feb 1, 2001Tennessee Tech67Morehead State74
Thu, Feb 1, 2001Austin Peay77Southeast Missouri State72
Sat, Feb 3, 2001Austin Peay78Eastern Illinois80
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 3, 2001Tennessee Tech69Eastern Kentucky63
Sat, Feb 3, 2001Tennessee State96Southeast Missouri State94
Sat, Feb 3, 2001Murray State73Tennessee-Martin80
Mon, Feb 5, 2001Morehead State78Eastern Kentucky72OT
Tue, Feb 6, 2001Murray State79Austin Peay84OT
Tue, Feb 6, 2001Tennessee-Martin93Tennessee State77
Tue, Feb 6, 2001Southeast Missouri State69Tennessee Tech79
Thu, Feb 8, 2001Morehead State66Austin Peay80
Thu, Feb 8, 2001Southeast Missouri State54Murray State65
Thu, Feb 8, 2001Eastern Kentucky79Tennessee State92
Thu, Feb 8, 2001Eastern Illinois71Tennessee-Martin85
Sat, Feb 10, 2001Eastern Kentucky62Austin Peay87
Sat, Feb 10, 2001Eastern Illinois77Murray State92
Sat, Feb 10, 2001Morehead State69Tennessee State89
Sat, Feb 10, 2001Southeast Missouri State81Tennessee-Martin73
Mon, Feb 12, 2001Tennessee Tech71Eastern Illinois80
Thu, Feb 15, 2001Tennessee-Martin62Eastern Kentucky75
Thu, Feb 15, 2001Murray State87Morehead State76
Thu, Feb 15, 2001Austin Peay62Tennessee Tech64
Sat, Feb 17, 2001Murray State86Eastern Kentucky81
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 17, 2001Tennessee-Martin77Morehead State86OT
Sat, Feb 17, 2001Eastern Illinois73Southeast Missouri State75
Sat, Feb 17, 2001Tennessee State72Tennessee Tech81
Tue, Feb 20, 2001Tennessee State66Murray State67
Thu, Feb 22, 2001Tennessee-Martin74Austin Peay90
Thu, Feb 22, 2001Morehead State51Eastern Illinois76
Thu, Feb 22, 2001Tennessee Tech94Murray State71
Thu, Feb 22, 2001Eastern Kentucky70Southeast Missouri State81
Sat, Feb 24, 2001Eastern Kentucky80Eastern Illinois89
Sat, Feb 24, 2001Morehead State61Southeast Missouri State63
Sat, Feb 24, 2001Austin Peay60Tennessee State83
Sat, Feb 24, 2001Tennessee Tech66Tennessee-Martin59
Tue, Feb 27, 2001Southeast Missouri State70Austin Peay72OTOVC Quarterfinal
Tue, Feb 27, 2001Morehead State80Eastern Illinois102OVC Quarterfinal
Tue, Feb 27, 2001Tennessee State100Murray State114OVC Quarterfinal
Tue, Feb 27, 2001Tennessee-Martin58Tennessee Tech69OVC Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 2, 2001Eastern Illinois97Murray State71OVC Semifinal
Fri, Mar 2, 2001Austin Peay83Tennessee Tech63OVC Semifinal
Sat, Mar 3, 2001Eastern Illinois84Austin Peay83OVC Final

More Ohio Valley Conference Pages

Ohio Valley Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.