You Are Here > SR/CBB > Conferences > Mountain West Conference > 2006-07 > Schedule and Results

2006-07 Mountain West Conference Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 176-117, .601 W-L% (7th of 32) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: 6.30 (8th of 32) ▪ SOS: 3.76 (8th of 32)

Regular Season Champion: Brigham Young
Tournament Champion: Nevada-Las Vegas

NCAA Tournament: 2 (Brigham Young and Nevada-Las Vegas)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll:(Brigham Young and Nevada-Las Vegas)

80 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Air Force 81 Colorado State 75
Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Utah 94 Nevada-Las Vegas 97 2OT
Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Wyoming 66 San Diego State 65
Wed, Jan 3, 2007 New Mexico 52 Texas Christian 64
Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Nevada-Las Vegas 50 Air Force 56
Sat, Jan 6, 2007 San Diego State 58 Brigham Young 80
Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Colorado State 88 New Mexico 79
Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Texas Christian 71 Utah 68
Tue, Jan 9, 2007 New Mexico 57 Air Force 65
Tue, Jan 9, 2007 Utah 57 Colorado State 73
Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Texas Christian 65 Brigham Young 89
Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Nevada-Las Vegas 76 Wyoming 86 OT
Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Brigham Young 75 Nevada-Las Vegas 83
Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Utah 82 New Mexico 86 OT
Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Colorado State 76 San Diego State 81
Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Air Force 58 Wyoming 56
Tue, Jan 16, 2007 Wyoming 81 Brigham Young 89
Tue, Jan 16, 2007 Air Force 79 Utah 85
Wed, Jan 17, 2007 New Mexico 68 San Diego State 73
Wed, Jan 17, 2007 Colorado State 66 Texas Christian 54
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 20, 2007 San Diego State 51 Air Force 56
Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Brigham Young 78 Colorado State 90
Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Nevada-Las Vegas 75 Texas Christian 66
Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Wyoming 60 Utah 62
Tue, Jan 23, 2007 Texas Christian 39 Air Force 72
Tue, Jan 23, 2007 San Diego State 61 Nevada-Las Vegas 68
Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Brigham Young 70 New Mexico 49
Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Colorado State 70 Wyoming 75
Sat, Jan 27, 2007 Air Force 52 Brigham Young 61
Sat, Jan 27, 2007 New Mexico 72 Nevada-Las Vegas 76 OT
Sat, Jan 27, 2007 Utah 53 San Diego State 63
Sat, Jan 27, 2007 Texas Christian 56 Wyoming 71
Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Nevada-Las Vegas 76 Colorado State 59
Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Wyoming 83 New Mexico 91
Wed, Jan 31, 2007 San Diego State 76 Texas Christian 71
Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Brigham Young 76 Utah 66
Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Wyoming 43 Air Force 88
Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Nevada-Las Vegas 63 Brigham Young 90
Sat, Feb 3, 2007 New Mexico 70 Colorado State 66
Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Utah 70 Texas Christian 65
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 6, 2007 Air Force 41 San Diego State 62
Tue, Feb 6, 2007 Brigham Young 77 Wyoming 73
Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Texas Christian 67 Nevada-Las Vegas 82
Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Colorado State 77 Utah 82
Sat, Feb 10, 2007 San Diego State 81 Colorado State 66
Sat, Feb 10, 2007 Wyoming 70 Nevada-Las Vegas 80
Sat, Feb 10, 2007 Air Force 60 New Mexico 51
Sat, Feb 10, 2007 Brigham Young 85 Texas Christian 72
Tue, Feb 13, 2007 Texas Christian 66 Colorado State 82
Tue, Feb 13, 2007 Nevada-Las Vegas 52 San Diego State 67
Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Utah 43 Air Force 69
Wed, Feb 14, 2007 New Mexico 83 Brigham Young 96
Sat, Feb 17, 2007 Colorado State 58 Air Force 67
Sat, Feb 17, 2007 Texas Christian 58 New Mexico 74
Sat, Feb 17, 2007 Nevada-Las Vegas 70 Utah 57
Sat, Feb 17, 2007 San Diego State 71 Wyoming 80
Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Air Force 50 Nevada-Las Vegas 60
Tue, Feb 20, 2007 San Diego State 81 New Mexico 74 OT
Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Colorado State 67 Brigham Young 76
Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Utah 78 Wyoming 86
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Wyoming 68 Colorado State 86
Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Brigham Young 74 San Diego State 86
Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Air Force 66 Texas Christian 71
Sat, Feb 24, 2007 New Mexico 91 Utah 93 2OT
Tue, Feb 27, 2007 Brigham Young 62 Air Force 58
Tue, Feb 27, 2007 San Diego State 68 Utah 74
Wed, Feb 28, 2007 Nevada-Las Vegas 85 New Mexico 83
Wed, Feb 28, 2007 Wyoming 58 Texas Christian 77
Sat, Mar 3, 2007 Utah 62 Brigham Young 85
Sat, Mar 3, 2007 Colorado State 47 Nevada-Las Vegas 65
Sat, Mar 3, 2007 Texas Christian 51 San Diego State 56
Sat, Mar 3, 2007 New Mexico 67 Wyoming 76
Tue, Mar 6, 2007 Texas Christian 62 New Mexico 54 MOUW First Round
Thu, Mar 8, 2007 Wyoming 67 Air Force 62 MOUW Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2007 Utah 54 Nevada-Las Vegas 80 MOUW Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2007 Colorado State 69 San Diego State 64 MOUW Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2007 Brigham Young 77 Texas Christian 64 MOUW Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Colorado State 72 Nevada-Las Vegas 88 MOUW Semifinal
Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Brigham Young 96 Wyoming 84 MOUW Semifinal
Sat, Mar 10, 2007 Brigham Young 70 Nevada-Las Vegas 78 MOUW Final