80 Games

  • Conference games only
80 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 3, 2007Air Force81Colorado State75
Wed, Jan 3, 2007Utah94Nevada-Las Vegas972OT
Wed, Jan 3, 2007Wyoming66San Diego State65
Wed, Jan 3, 2007New Mexico52Texas Christian64
Sat, Jan 6, 2007Nevada-Las Vegas50Air Force56
Sat, Jan 6, 2007San Diego State58Brigham Young80
Sat, Jan 6, 2007Colorado State88New Mexico79
Sat, Jan 6, 2007Texas Christian71Utah68
Tue, Jan 9, 2007New Mexico57Air Force65
Tue, Jan 9, 2007Utah57Colorado State73
Wed, Jan 10, 2007Texas Christian65Brigham Young89
Wed, Jan 10, 2007Nevada-Las Vegas76Wyoming86OT
Sat, Jan 13, 2007Brigham Young75Nevada-Las Vegas83
Sat, Jan 13, 2007Utah82New Mexico86OT
Sat, Jan 13, 2007Colorado State76San Diego State81
Sat, Jan 13, 2007Air Force58Wyoming56
Tue, Jan 16, 2007Wyoming81Brigham Young89
Tue, Jan 16, 2007Air Force79Utah85
Wed, Jan 17, 2007New Mexico68San Diego State73
Wed, Jan 17, 2007Colorado State66Texas Christian54
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 20, 2007San Diego State51Air Force56
Sat, Jan 20, 2007Brigham Young78Colorado State90
Sat, Jan 20, 2007Nevada-Las Vegas75Texas Christian66
Sat, Jan 20, 2007Wyoming60Utah62
Tue, Jan 23, 2007Texas Christian39Air Force72
Tue, Jan 23, 2007San Diego State61Nevada-Las Vegas68
Wed, Jan 24, 2007Brigham Young70New Mexico49
Wed, Jan 24, 2007Colorado State70Wyoming75
Sat, Jan 27, 2007Air Force52Brigham Young61
Sat, Jan 27, 2007New Mexico72Nevada-Las Vegas76OT
Sat, Jan 27, 2007Utah53San Diego State63
Sat, Jan 27, 2007Texas Christian56Wyoming71
Tue, Jan 30, 2007Nevada-Las Vegas76Colorado State59
Tue, Jan 30, 2007Wyoming83New Mexico91
Wed, Jan 31, 2007San Diego State76Texas Christian71
Wed, Jan 31, 2007Brigham Young76Utah66
Sat, Feb 3, 2007Wyoming43Air Force88
Sat, Feb 3, 2007Nevada-Las Vegas63Brigham Young90
Sat, Feb 3, 2007New Mexico70Colorado State66
Sat, Feb 3, 2007Utah70Texas Christian65
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 6, 2007Air Force41San Diego State62
Tue, Feb 6, 2007Brigham Young77Wyoming73
Wed, Feb 7, 2007Texas Christian67Nevada-Las Vegas82
Wed, Feb 7, 2007Colorado State77Utah82
Sat, Feb 10, 2007San Diego State81Colorado State66
Sat, Feb 10, 2007Wyoming70Nevada-Las Vegas80
Sat, Feb 10, 2007Air Force60New Mexico51
Sat, Feb 10, 2007Brigham Young85Texas Christian72
Tue, Feb 13, 2007Texas Christian66Colorado State82
Tue, Feb 13, 2007Nevada-Las Vegas52San Diego State67
Wed, Feb 14, 2007Utah43Air Force69
Wed, Feb 14, 2007New Mexico83Brigham Young96
Sat, Feb 17, 2007Colorado State58Air Force67
Sat, Feb 17, 2007Texas Christian58New Mexico74
Sat, Feb 17, 2007Nevada-Las Vegas70Utah57
Sat, Feb 17, 2007San Diego State71Wyoming80
Tue, Feb 20, 2007Air Force50Nevada-Las Vegas60
Tue, Feb 20, 2007San Diego State81New Mexico74OT
Wed, Feb 21, 2007Colorado State67Brigham Young76
Wed, Feb 21, 2007Utah78Wyoming86
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 24, 2007Wyoming68Colorado State86
Sat, Feb 24, 2007Brigham Young74San Diego State86
Sat, Feb 24, 2007Air Force66Texas Christian71
Sat, Feb 24, 2007New Mexico91Utah932OT
Tue, Feb 27, 2007Brigham Young62Air Force58
Tue, Feb 27, 2007San Diego State68Utah74
Wed, Feb 28, 2007Nevada-Las Vegas85New Mexico83
Wed, Feb 28, 2007Wyoming58Texas Christian77
Sat, Mar 3, 2007Utah62Brigham Young85
Sat, Mar 3, 2007Colorado State47Nevada-Las Vegas65
Sat, Mar 3, 2007Texas Christian51San Diego State56
Sat, Mar 3, 2007New Mexico67Wyoming76
Tue, Mar 6, 2007Texas Christian62New Mexico54MOUW First Round
Thu, Mar 8, 2007Wyoming67Air Force62MOUW Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2007Utah54Nevada-Las Vegas80MOUW Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2007Colorado State69San Diego State64MOUW Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2007Brigham Young77Texas Christian64MOUW Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 9, 2007Colorado State72Nevada-Las Vegas88MOUW Semifinal
Fri, Mar 9, 2007Brigham Young96Wyoming84MOUW Semifinal
Sat, Mar 10, 2007Brigham Young70Nevada-Las Vegas78MOUW Final

More Mountain West Conference Pages

Mountain West Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.