62 Games

  • Conference games only
62 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 8, 1987Illinois State52Drake53
Sat, Jan 10, 1987Southern Illinois79Bradley96
Sat, Jan 10, 1987Indiana State57Illinois State86
Sat, Jan 10, 1987Drake49Tulsa51
Sat, Jan 10, 1987Creighton49Wichita State71
Mon, Jan 12, 1987Illinois State81Southern Illinois70
Thu, Jan 15, 1987Illinois State70Creighton61
Thu, Jan 15, 1987Wichita State51Drake61
Thu, Jan 15, 1987Bradley65Indiana State72
Thu, Jan 15, 1987Tulsa74Southern Illinois64
Sat, Jan 17, 1987Drake63Creighton65
Sat, Jan 17, 1987Tulsa69Indiana State48
Sat, Jan 17, 1987Wichita State81Southern Illinois65
Mon, Jan 19, 1987Bradley73Illinois State65
Thu, Jan 22, 1987Creighton67Bradley95
Thu, Jan 22, 1987Southern Illinois75Drake81
Thu, Jan 22, 1987Illinois State69Tulsa71
Thu, Jan 22, 1987Indiana State53Wichita State64
Sat, Jan 24, 1987Tulsa83Bradley92
Sat, Jan 24, 1987Indiana State45Drake62
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 24, 1987Creighton68Southern Illinois84
Sat, Jan 24, 1987Illinois State57Wichita State66
Thu, Jan 29, 1987Drake50Illinois State52
Thu, Jan 29, 1987Southern Illinois70Indiana State60
Thu, Jan 29, 1987Creighton58Tulsa72
Thu, Jan 29, 1987Bradley64Wichita State66
Sat, Jan 31, 1987Indiana State60Creighton71
Sat, Jan 31, 1987Bradley92Drake66
Sat, Jan 31, 1987Southern Illinois76Illinois State73
Sat, Jan 31, 1987Wichita State58Tulsa72
Wed, Feb 4, 1987Bradley97Southern Illinois86
Thu, Feb 5, 1987Wichita State57Creighton59
Thu, Feb 5, 1987Drake62Indiana State70
Sat, Feb 7, 1987Tulsa55Drake53
Sat, Feb 7, 1987Illinois State73Indiana State74
Sat, Feb 7, 1987Southern Illinois67Wichita State90
Thu, Feb 12, 1987Indiana State84Bradley113
Thu, Feb 12, 1987Tulsa71Creighton57
Thu, Feb 12, 1987Wichita State63Illinois State66
Sat, Feb 14, 1987Wichita State78Bradley79
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 14, 1987Tulsa70Illinois State75
Sat, Feb 14, 1987Creighton61Indiana State65
Sat, Feb 14, 1987Drake69Southern Illinois79
Thu, Feb 19, 1987Bradley66Creighton64
Thu, Feb 19, 1987Indiana State54Tulsa73
Thu, Feb 19, 1987Drake54Wichita State67
Sat, Feb 21, 1987Southern Illinois85Creighton88
Sat, Feb 21, 1987Wichita State70Indiana State52
Sat, Feb 21, 1987Bradley70Tulsa74
Mon, Feb 23, 1987Illinois State81Bradley93
Mon, Feb 23, 1987Southern Illinois74Tulsa85
Tue, Feb 24, 1987Creighton61Drake67
Thu, Feb 26, 1987Drake79Bradley77
Thu, Feb 26, 1987Creighton68Illinois State83
Thu, Feb 26, 1987Indiana State59Southern Illinois67
Thu, Feb 26, 1987Tulsa61Wichita State63
Sat, Feb 28, 1987Southern Illinois75Drake70MVC Quarterfinal
Sat, Feb 28, 1987Indiana State55Illinois State70MVC Quarterfinal
Sat, Feb 28, 1987Creighton70Wichita State73MVC Quarterfinal
Sun, Mar 1, 1987Southern Illinois56Tulsa61MVC Semifinal
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sun, Mar 1, 1987Illinois State53Wichita State56MVC Semifinal
Mon, Mar 2, 1987Wichita State79Tulsa74OTMVC Final

More Missouri Valley Conference Pages

Missouri Valley Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.