56 Games

  • Conference games only
56 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 3, 1952Utah59New Mexico47
Sat, Jan 5, 1952Utah49Denver38
Sat, Jan 5, 1952Colorado State63New Mexico64
Sat, Jan 5, 1952Montana74Utah State72
Fri, Jan 11, 1952Denver51Brigham Young55
Fri, Jan 11, 1952Utah State46Colorado State41
Fri, Jan 11, 1952Montana54Utah82
Fri, Jan 11, 1952New Mexico62Wyoming85
Sat, Jan 12, 1952Montana56Brigham Young80
Sat, Jan 12, 1952New Mexico60Colorado State85
Sat, Jan 12, 1952Denver69Utah64
Sat, Jan 12, 1952Utah State37Wyoming69
Thu, Jan 17, 1952Wyoming47Utah State54
Fri, Jan 18, 1952Colorado State54Utah58
Sat, Jan 19, 1952Colorado State47Brigham Young68
Sat, Jan 19, 1952Wyoming71Montana51
Sat, Jan 19, 1952Denver72New Mexico58
Sat, Jan 19, 1952Utah State45Utah57
Fri, Jan 25, 1952Utah43Colorado State55
Fri, Jan 25, 1952Brigham Young59Denver53
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Jan 25, 1952Montana50Wyoming81
Sat, Jan 26, 1952Montana54Colorado State51
Sat, Jan 26, 1952Brigham Young72New Mexico49
Sat, Jan 26, 1952Utah36Wyoming55
Thu, Jan 31, 1952Wyoming58Colorado State45
Thu, Jan 31, 1952New Mexico64Montana74
Fri, Feb 1, 1952Brigham Young40Utah State57
Sat, Feb 2, 1952Utah51Brigham Young48
Sat, Feb 2, 1952New Mexico52Utah State68
Sat, Feb 2, 1952Denver52Wyoming60
Thu, Feb 7, 1952Utah State62New Mexico58
Fri, Feb 8, 1952Denver61Colorado State52
Fri, Feb 8, 1952Brigham Young50Montana47
Sat, Feb 9, 1952Utah State46Denver58
Sat, Feb 9, 1952Utah60Montana63
Sat, Feb 9, 1952Wyoming84New Mexico48
Thu, Feb 14, 1952Colorado State62Utah State85
Fri, Feb 15, 1952Utah State67Brigham Young69
Fri, Feb 15, 1952Wyoming64Utah57
Sat, Feb 16, 1952Wyoming48Brigham Young43
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 16, 1952New Mexico44Denver61
Sat, Feb 16, 1952Colorado State46Montana57
Thu, Feb 21, 1952Denver63Utah State81
Fri, Feb 22, 1952New Mexico74Utah96
Sat, Feb 23, 1952New Mexico61Brigham Young90
Sat, Feb 23, 1952Denver53Montana66
Wed, Feb 27, 1952Colorado State79Denver62
Thu, Feb 28, 1952Montana63New Mexico59
Fri, Feb 29, 1952Brigham Young75Colorado State65
Sat, Mar 1, 1952Montana59Denver66
Sat, Mar 1, 1952Utah60Utah State70
Sat, Mar 1, 1952Brigham Young49Wyoming55
Wed, Mar 5, 1952Colorado State57Wyoming89
Fri, Mar 7, 1952Wyoming61Denver54
Sat, Mar 8, 1952Utah State72Montana60
Sat, Mar 8, 1952Brigham Young50Utah61

More Mountain States Athletic Conference Pages

Mountain States Athletic Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.