You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1951-52 Mountain States Athletic Conference
Schedule and Results

< 1950-51 MSAC Schedule and Results1952-53 MSAC Schedule and Results >

Record: 120-103, .538 W-L% (13th of 17) (Schedule and Results)
* Records do not reflect forfeits and vacated games.
SRS: 0.58 (8th of 17) ▪ SOS: 1.11 (9th of 17)

Regular Season Champion: Wyoming

NCAA Tournament: 1 (Wyoming)

Ranked in First AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll:(Wyoming)

56 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 3, 1952 Utah 59 New Mexico 47
Sat, Jan 5, 1952 Utah 49 Denver 38
Sat, Jan 5, 1952 Colorado State 63 New Mexico 64
Sat, Jan 5, 1952 Montana 74 Utah State 72
Fri, Jan 11, 1952 Denver 51 Brigham Young 55
Fri, Jan 11, 1952 Utah State 46 Colorado State 41
Fri, Jan 11, 1952 Montana 54 Utah 82
Fri, Jan 11, 1952 New Mexico 62 Wyoming 85
Sat, Jan 12, 1952 Montana 56 Brigham Young 80
Sat, Jan 12, 1952 New Mexico 60 Colorado State 85
Sat, Jan 12, 1952 Denver 69 Utah 64
Sat, Jan 12, 1952 Utah State 37 Wyoming 69
Thu, Jan 17, 1952 Wyoming 47 Utah State 54
Fri, Jan 18, 1952 Colorado State 54 Utah 58
Sat, Jan 19, 1952 Colorado State 47 Brigham Young 68
Sat, Jan 19, 1952 Wyoming 71 Montana 51
Sat, Jan 19, 1952 Denver 72 New Mexico 58
Sat, Jan 19, 1952 Utah State 45 Utah 57
Fri, Jan 25, 1952 Utah 43 Colorado State 55
Fri, Jan 25, 1952 Brigham Young 59 Denver 53
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Jan 25, 1952 Montana 50 Wyoming 81
Sat, Jan 26, 1952 Montana 54 Colorado State 51
Sat, Jan 26, 1952 Brigham Young 72 New Mexico 49
Sat, Jan 26, 1952 Utah 36 Wyoming 55
Thu, Jan 31, 1952 Wyoming 58 Colorado State 45
Thu, Jan 31, 1952 New Mexico 64 Montana 74
Fri, Feb 1, 1952 Brigham Young 40 Utah State 57
Sat, Feb 2, 1952 Utah 51 Brigham Young 48
Sat, Feb 2, 1952 New Mexico 52 Utah State 68
Sat, Feb 2, 1952 Denver 52 Wyoming 60
Thu, Feb 7, 1952 Utah State 62 New Mexico 58
Fri, Feb 8, 1952 Denver 61 Colorado State 52
Fri, Feb 8, 1952 Brigham Young 50 Montana 47
Sat, Feb 9, 1952 Utah State 46 Denver 58
Sat, Feb 9, 1952 Utah 60 Montana 63
Sat, Feb 9, 1952 Wyoming 84 New Mexico 48
Thu, Feb 14, 1952 Colorado State 62 Utah State 85
Fri, Feb 15, 1952 Utah State 67 Brigham Young 69
Fri, Feb 15, 1952 Wyoming 64 Utah 57
Sat, Feb 16, 1952 Wyoming 48 Brigham Young 43
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 16, 1952 New Mexico 44 Denver 61
Sat, Feb 16, 1952 Colorado State 46 Montana 57
Thu, Feb 21, 1952 Denver 63 Utah State 81
Fri, Feb 22, 1952 New Mexico 74 Utah 96
Sat, Feb 23, 1952 New Mexico 61 Brigham Young 90
Sat, Feb 23, 1952 Denver 53 Montana 66
Wed, Feb 27, 1952 Colorado State 79 Denver 62
Thu, Feb 28, 1952 Montana 63 New Mexico 59
Fri, Feb 29, 1952 Brigham Young 75 Colorado State 65
Sat, Mar 1, 1952 Montana 59 Denver 66
Sat, Mar 1, 1952 Utah 60 Utah State 70
Sat, Mar 1, 1952 Brigham Young 49 Wyoming 55
Wed, Mar 5, 1952 Colorado State 57 Wyoming 89
Fri, Mar 7, 1952 Wyoming 61 Denver 54
Sat, Mar 8, 1952 Utah State 72 Montana 60
Sat, Mar 8, 1952 Brigham Young 50 Utah 61