13 Games

  • Conference games only
13 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Nov 25, 1950St. Francis (NY)62City College of New York81
Wed, Dec 13, 1950Manhattan72St. Francis (NY)58
Tue, Jan 2, 1951St. John's (NY)47City College of New York44
Wed, Jan 10, 1951St. Francis (NY)65Fordham63
Tue, Jan 30, 1951St. John's (NY)46Manhattan39
Tue, Jan 30, 1951St. Francis (NY)58New York University69
Fri, Feb 2, 1951St. John's (NY)44St. Francis (NY)38
Tue, Feb 6, 1951New York University56Manhattan65
Mon, Feb 12, 1951Fordham63City College of New York61
Tue, Feb 20, 1951St. John's (NY)61New York University52
Fri, Feb 23, 1951Fordham59Manhattan49
Wed, Feb 28, 1951St. John's (NY)73Fordham63
Sat, Mar 3, 1951New York University61Fordham60

More Metropolitan New York Conference Pages

Metropolitan New York Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.