99 Games

  • Conference games only
99 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Dec 6, 2006Niagara69Siena81
Thu, Dec 7, 2006Iona55Rider69
Fri, Dec 8, 2006Manhattan57Fairfield54
Fri, Dec 8, 2006Saint Peter's66Loyola (MD)55
Fri, Dec 8, 2006Canisius69Marist80
Sat, Dec 9, 2006Rider79Siena87
Sun, Dec 10, 2006Canisius64Fairfield75
Sun, Dec 10, 2006Loyola (MD)77Manhattan58
Sun, Dec 10, 2006Marist89Saint Peter's70
Tue, Dec 19, 2006Niagara79Iona58
Tue, Jan 2, 2007Marist69Loyola (MD)77
Tue, Jan 2, 2007Fairfield55Rider58
Wed, Jan 3, 2007Siena78Canisius60
Wed, Jan 3, 2007Saint Peter's55Niagara88
Fri, Jan 5, 2007Saint Peter's61Canisius64
Fri, Jan 5, 2007Rider55Marist71
Fri, Jan 5, 2007Siena92Niagara81
Sat, Jan 6, 2007Iona66Loyola (MD)75
Sat, Jan 6, 2007Fairfield54Manhattan58
Mon, Jan 8, 2007Manhattan60Canisius51
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 9, 2007Iona65Marist87
Tue, Jan 9, 2007Fairfield76Niagara85
Tue, Jan 9, 2007Saint Peter's67Rider75
Tue, Jan 9, 2007Loyola (MD)94Siena87OT
Thu, Jan 11, 2007Canisius48Siena70
Fri, Jan 12, 2007Rider64Fairfield63
Fri, Jan 12, 2007Manhattan73Iona63
Fri, Jan 12, 2007Niagara95Loyola (MD)96OT
Sat, Jan 13, 2007Canisius68Saint Peter's47
Sun, Jan 14, 2007Fairfield83Iona76OT
Sun, Jan 14, 2007Niagara80Rider79
Mon, Jan 15, 2007Manhattan71Saint Peter's66
Mon, Jan 15, 2007Marist84Siena75OT
Thu, Jan 18, 2007Iona65Canisius72OT
Thu, Jan 18, 2007Rider75Manhattan86
Thu, Jan 18, 2007Marist91Niagara86OT
Fri, Jan 19, 2007Loyola (MD)62Saint Peter's55
Fri, Jan 19, 2007Fairfield72Siena67
Sat, Jan 20, 2007Marist74Canisius84
Sat, Jan 20, 2007Iona80Niagara81
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sun, Jan 21, 2007Siena80Manhattan69
Sun, Jan 21, 2007Loyola (MD)78Rider73
Tue, Jan 23, 2007Iona67Fairfield70OT
Tue, Jan 23, 2007Saint Peter's58Marist67
Wed, Jan 24, 2007Manhattan70Loyola (MD)68
Fri, Jan 26, 2007Saint Peter's58Fairfield66
Fri, Jan 26, 2007Niagara83Marist75
Sat, Jan 27, 2007Loyola (MD)71Iona61
Sat, Jan 27, 2007Canisius67Manhattan64
Sat, Jan 27, 2007Siena78Rider84
Sun, Jan 28, 2007Niagara56Fairfield68
Mon, Jan 29, 2007Canisius71Iona61
Mon, Jan 29, 2007Siena71Loyola (MD)72
Mon, Jan 29, 2007Rider54Saint Peter's53
Tue, Jan 30, 2007Marist74Manhattan75
Thu, Feb 1, 2007Iona60Siena61
Fri, Feb 2, 2007Fairfield67Canisius63
Fri, Feb 2, 2007Manhattan70Niagara81
Sat, Feb 3, 2007Rider57Iona69
Sat, Feb 3, 2007Loyola (MD)66Marist71
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sun, Feb 4, 2007Canisius61Niagara79
Sun, Feb 4, 2007Saint Peter's50Siena66
Mon, Feb 5, 2007Loyola (MD)62Fairfield65
Mon, Feb 5, 2007Marist79Rider78
Tue, Feb 6, 2007Saint Peter's51Manhattan58
Thu, Feb 8, 2007Fairfield64Marist65
Fri, Feb 9, 2007Siena71Iona53
Fri, Feb 9, 2007Canisius74Loyola (MD)77
Fri, Feb 9, 2007Manhattan68Rider75
Fri, Feb 9, 2007Niagara63Saint Peter's59
Sun, Feb 11, 2007Marist79Iona53
Sun, Feb 11, 2007Fairfield67Loyola (MD)59
Sun, Feb 11, 2007Niagara76Manhattan74
Sun, Feb 11, 2007Canisius88Rider98
Sun, Feb 11, 2007Siena82Saint Peter's65
Tue, Feb 13, 2007Niagara89Canisius88OT
Wed, Feb 14, 2007Siena69Fairfield64
Wed, Feb 14, 2007Rider73Loyola (MD)95
Thu, Feb 15, 2007Manhattan57Marist73
Thu, Feb 15, 2007Iona52Saint Peter's59
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 19, 2007Marist67Fairfield60
Thu, Feb 22, 2007Manhattan61Siena78
Fri, Feb 23, 2007Rider81Canisius72
Fri, Feb 23, 2007Saint Peter's54Iona52
Fri, Feb 23, 2007Loyola (MD)71Niagara73
Sat, Feb 24, 2007Siena88Marist98OT
Sun, Feb 25, 2007Loyola (MD)74Canisius71
Sun, Feb 25, 2007Iona65Manhattan71
Sun, Feb 25, 2007Rider77Niagara89
Sun, Feb 25, 2007Fairfield63Saint Peter's60
Fri, Mar 2, 2007Rider77Iona62MAAC First Round
Fri, Mar 2, 2007Canisius62Saint Peter's48MAAC First Round
Sat, Mar 3, 2007Marist87Canisius63MAAC Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 3, 2007Loyola (MD)76Fairfield72MAAC Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 3, 2007Siena75Manhattan72MAAC Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 3, 2007Niagara77Rider52MAAC Quarterfinal
Sun, Mar 4, 2007Niagara89Loyola (MD)79MAAC Semifinal
Sun, Mar 4, 2007Siena86Marist78MAAC Semifinal
Mon, Mar 5, 2007Niagara83Siena79MAAC Final

More Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Pages

Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.