56 Games

  • Conference games only
56 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Dec 11, 1968Brown59Yale63
Sat, Dec 14, 1968Columbia78Cornell67
Wed, Dec 18, 1968Yale91Brown62
Fri, Jan 3, 1969Princeton59Pennsylvania56
Sat, Jan 4, 1969Cornell52Columbia79
Fri, Jan 10, 1969Cornell71Brown56
Fri, Jan 10, 1969Harvard74Pennsylvania81
Fri, Jan 10, 1969Dartmouth55Princeton70
Fri, Jan 10, 1969Columbia71Yale49
Sat, Jan 11, 1969Columbia54Brown52
Sat, Jan 11, 1969Dartmouth68Pennsylvania72
Sat, Jan 11, 1969Harvard62Princeton73
Sat, Jan 11, 1969Cornell59Yale73
Wed, Jan 15, 1969Dartmouth60Harvard63
Sat, Jan 25, 1969Pennsylvania62Princeton74
Fri, Jan 31, 1969Brown46Columbia79
Fri, Jan 31, 1969Yale64Cornell65
Fri, Jan 31, 1969Pennsylvania61Dartmouth60
Fri, Jan 31, 1969Princeton76Harvard65
Sat, Feb 1, 1969Yale48Columbia69
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 1, 1969Brown77Cornell82
Sat, Feb 1, 1969Princeton61Dartmouth50
Sat, Feb 1, 1969Pennsylvania75Harvard70
Fri, Feb 7, 1969Brown68Dartmouth81
Fri, Feb 7, 1969Yale76Harvard70
Fri, Feb 7, 1969Cornell56Pennsylvania73
Fri, Feb 7, 1969Columbia49Princeton68
Sat, Feb 8, 1969Yale54Dartmouth51
Sat, Feb 8, 1969Brown63Harvard76
Sat, Feb 8, 1969Columbia81Pennsylvania91
Sat, Feb 8, 1969Cornell57Princeton67
Thu, Feb 13, 1969Harvard75Columbia81
Thu, Feb 13, 1969Dartmouth67Cornell68
Fri, Feb 14, 1969Pennsylvania61Brown48
Fri, Feb 14, 1969Princeton67Yale56
Sat, Feb 15, 1969Princeton75Brown56
Sat, Feb 15, 1969Dartmouth61Columbia94
Sat, Feb 15, 1969Harvard72Cornell92
Sat, Feb 15, 1969Pennsylvania67Yale60
Fri, Feb 21, 1969Cornell65Dartmouth62
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Feb 21, 1969Columbia92Harvard74
Fri, Feb 21, 1969Brown52Pennsylvania58
Fri, Feb 21, 1969Yale53Princeton72
Sat, Feb 22, 1969Harvard84Cornell77
Sat, Feb 22, 1969Columbia74Dartmouth41
Sat, Feb 22, 1969Yale74Pennsylvania85
Sat, Feb 22, 1969Brown46Princeton74
Fri, Feb 28, 1969Harvard67Brown68
Fri, Feb 28, 1969Princeton60Columbia59
Fri, Feb 28, 1969Pennsylvania62Cornell64
Fri, Feb 28, 1969Dartmouth74Yale62
Sat, Mar 1, 1969Dartmouth63Brown50
Sat, Mar 1, 1969Pennsylvania56Columbia69
Sat, Mar 1, 1969Princeton74Cornell64
Sat, Mar 1, 1969Harvard69Yale84
Tue, Mar 4, 1969Harvard71Dartmouth83

More Ivy Group Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.