56 Games

  • Conference games only
56 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Dec 14, 1956Pennsylvania72Yale88
Sat, Dec 15, 1956Pennsylvania66Brown72
Sat, Dec 15, 1956Harvard45Cornell44
Sat, Dec 15, 1956Dartmouth69Yale57
Wed, Dec 19, 1956Dartmouth68Columbia78
Wed, Dec 19, 1956Brown47Harvard92
Sat, Jan 5, 1957Princeton67Pennsylvania64
Tue, Jan 8, 1957Columbia96Princeton100
Wed, Jan 9, 1957Cornell72Pennsylvania77
Wed, Jan 9, 1957Brown67Yale91
Fri, Jan 11, 1957Harvard61Columbia80
Sat, Jan 12, 1957Dartmouth93Brown56
Sat, Jan 12, 1957Princeton74Cornell54
Sat, Jan 12, 1957Harvard63Pennsylvania65
Mon, Jan 14, 1957Yale84Brown53
Fri, Jan 18, 1957Cornell70Columbia103
Fri, Jan 18, 1957Dartmouth59Princeton61
Sat, Jan 19, 1957Dartmouth71Pennsylvania44
Sat, Jan 19, 1957Cornell56Princeton62
Thu, Jan 31, 1957Harvard56Brown58
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 2, 1957Yale65Cornell51
Sat, Feb 2, 1957Columbia92Harvard73
Wed, Feb 6, 1957Yale103Columbia87
Wed, Feb 6, 1957Brown66Pennsylvania67
Sat, Feb 9, 1957Harvard59Dartmouth74
Sat, Feb 9, 1957Princeton60Yale74
Wed, Feb 13, 1957Pennsylvania75Columbia93
Wed, Feb 13, 1957Brown42Dartmouth67
Fri, Feb 15, 1957Princeton69Brown88
Sat, Feb 16, 1957Columbia56Dartmouth63
Sat, Feb 16, 1957Princeton55Harvard70
Sat, Feb 16, 1957Cornell56Yale75
Wed, Feb 20, 1957Columbia57Yale72
Fri, Feb 22, 1957Pennsylvania52Dartmouth76
Fri, Feb 22, 1957Cornell59Harvard80
Fri, Feb 22, 1957Brown55Princeton87
Sat, Feb 23, 1957Brown64Columbia82
Sat, Feb 23, 1957Cornell49Dartmouth84
Sat, Feb 23, 1957Pennsylvania83Harvard98
Sat, Feb 23, 1957Yale38Princeton56
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Feb 27, 1957Columbia80Cornell62
Wed, Feb 27, 1957Yale57Dartmouth56
Wed, Feb 27, 1957Harvard65Princeton56
Sat, Mar 2, 1957Brown50Cornell82
Sat, Mar 2, 1957Princeton74Dartmouth75
Sat, Mar 2, 1957Columbia83Pennsylvania66
Sat, Mar 2, 1957Harvard67Yale75
Wed, Mar 6, 1957Princeton88Columbia82
Wed, Mar 6, 1957Yale60Pennsylvania54
Thu, Mar 7, 1957Dartmouth60Harvard69
Sat, Mar 9, 1957Columbia89Brown72
Sat, Mar 9, 1957Dartmouth56Cornell47
Sat, Mar 9, 1957Yale79Harvard78
Sat, Mar 9, 1957Pennsylvania67Princeton72
Mon, Mar 11, 1957Pennsylvania66Cornell74
Wed, Mar 13, 1957Cornell56Brown88

More Ivy Group Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.