63 Games

  • Conference games only
63 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Dec 3, 1984American68Navy84
Wed, Jan 2, 1985American78George Mason104
Sat, Jan 5, 1985George Mason64North Carolina-Wilmington66
Mon, Jan 7, 1985George Mason81East Carolina69
Mon, Jan 7, 1985North Carolina-Wilmington68Navy83
Wed, Jan 9, 1985Navy67Richmond63
Sat, Jan 12, 1985William & Mary67East Carolina53
Sat, Jan 12, 1985James Madison65Navy79
Sat, Jan 12, 1985Richmond75North Carolina-Wilmington52
Wed, Jan 16, 1985Richmond76George Mason75
Wed, Jan 16, 1985American60James Madison64
Thu, Jan 17, 1985North Carolina-Wilmington68William & Mary79
Sat, Jan 19, 1985North Carolina-Wilmington75American71
Sat, Jan 19, 1985George Mason64James Madison53
Sat, Jan 19, 1985East Carolina50Richmond63
Sat, Jan 19, 1985Navy70William & Mary59
Wed, Jan 23, 1985William & Mary63George Mason62
Wed, Jan 23, 1985Richmond72James Madison68
Thu, Jan 24, 1985Navy78North Carolina-Wilmington51
Sat, Jan 26, 1985Navy87East Carolina68
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 26, 1985James Madison68North Carolina-Wilmington64
Sat, Jan 26, 1985Richmond82William & Mary76
Mon, Jan 28, 1985William & Mary62American64
Mon, Jan 28, 1985James Madison74East Carolina65
Wed, Jan 30, 1985George Mason78Navy74
Wed, Jan 30, 1985North Carolina-Wilmington54Richmond70
Sat, Feb 2, 1985East Carolina59George Mason86
Sat, Feb 2, 1985William & Mary78James Madison70
Sat, Feb 2, 1985Richmond55Navy80
Mon, Feb 4, 1985George Mason77American71
Wed, Feb 6, 1985East Carolina56North Carolina-Wilmington58
Sat, Feb 9, 1985Navy62James Madison65
Sat, Feb 9, 1985American53North Carolina-Wilmington68
Sat, Feb 9, 1985George Mason54Richmond53
Sat, Feb 9, 1985East Carolina71William & Mary80
Mon, Feb 11, 1985American79East Carolina62
Wed, Feb 13, 1985Navy81American61
Fri, Feb 15, 1985James Madison70American68
Sat, Feb 16, 1985Richmond63East Carolina60
Sat, Feb 16, 1985James Madison62George Mason66
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 16, 1985William & Mary60Navy84
Mon, Feb 18, 1985East Carolina66Navy76
Mon, Feb 18, 1985American61William & Mary89
Wed, Feb 20, 1985East Carolina79American88
Wed, Feb 20, 1985North Carolina-Wilmington59James Madison75
Thu, Feb 21, 1985Richmond74American58
Sat, Feb 23, 1985North Carolina-Wilmington61East Carolina78
Sat, Feb 23, 1985James Madison56Richmond74
Sat, Feb 23, 1985George Mason73William & Mary74
Mon, Feb 25, 1985William & Mary67North Carolina-Wilmington59
Mon, Feb 25, 1985American63Richmond82
Wed, Feb 27, 1985Navy77George Mason93
Wed, Feb 27, 1985James Madison60William & Mary71
Sat, Mar 2, 1985North Carolina-Wilmington88George Mason99
Sat, Mar 2, 1985East Carolina61James Madison77
Sat, Mar 2, 1985William & Mary58Richmond68
Thu, Mar 7, 1985East Carolina73Navy94CAA Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 7, 1985George Mason70North Carolina-Wilmington67CAA Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 7, 1985American68Richmond74CAA Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 7, 1985James Madison61William & Mary68CAA Quarterfinal
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Mar 8, 1985George Mason64Richmond77CAA Semifinal
Fri, Mar 8, 1985Navy89William & Mary83CAA Semifinal
Sat, Mar 9, 1985Navy85Richmond76CAA Final

More Eastern Collegiate Athletic Conference South Pages

Eastern Collegiate Athletic Conference South Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.