Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1984-85 Eastern Collegiate Athletic Conference South Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 123-110, .528 W-L% (16th of 32) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: -2.32 (19th of 32) ▪ SOS: -2.06 (19th of 32)

Regular Season Champion: Navy and Richmond
Tournament Champion: Navy

NCAA Tournament: 1 (Navy)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll: 0

63 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Dec 3, 1984 American 68 Navy 84
Wed, Jan 2, 1985 American 78 George Mason 104
Sat, Jan 5, 1985 George Mason 64 North Carolina-Wilmington 66
Mon, Jan 7, 1985 George Mason 81 East Carolina 69
Mon, Jan 7, 1985 North Carolina-Wilmington 68 Navy 83
Wed, Jan 9, 1985 Navy 67 Richmond 63
Sat, Jan 12, 1985 William & Mary 67 East Carolina 53
Sat, Jan 12, 1985 James Madison 65 Navy 79
Sat, Jan 12, 1985 Richmond 75 North Carolina-Wilmington 52
Wed, Jan 16, 1985 Richmond 76 George Mason 75
Wed, Jan 16, 1985 American 60 James Madison 64
Thu, Jan 17, 1985 North Carolina-Wilmington 68 William & Mary 79
Sat, Jan 19, 1985 North Carolina-Wilmington 75 American 71
Sat, Jan 19, 1985 George Mason 64 James Madison 53
Sat, Jan 19, 1985 East Carolina 50 Richmond 63
Sat, Jan 19, 1985 Navy 70 William & Mary 59
Wed, Jan 23, 1985 William & Mary 63 George Mason 62
Wed, Jan 23, 1985 Richmond 72 James Madison 68
Thu, Jan 24, 1985 Navy 78 North Carolina-Wilmington 51
Sat, Jan 26, 1985 Navy 87 East Carolina 68
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 26, 1985 James Madison 68 North Carolina-Wilmington 64
Sat, Jan 26, 1985 Richmond 82 William & Mary 76
Mon, Jan 28, 1985 William & Mary 62 American 64
Mon, Jan 28, 1985 James Madison 74 East Carolina 65
Wed, Jan 30, 1985 George Mason 78 Navy 74
Wed, Jan 30, 1985 North Carolina-Wilmington 54 Richmond 70
Sat, Feb 2, 1985 East Carolina 59 George Mason 86
Sat, Feb 2, 1985 William & Mary 78 James Madison 70
Sat, Feb 2, 1985 Richmond 55 Navy 80
Mon, Feb 4, 1985 George Mason 77 American 71
Wed, Feb 6, 1985 East Carolina 56 North Carolina-Wilmington 58
Sat, Feb 9, 1985 Navy 62 James Madison 65
Sat, Feb 9, 1985 American 53 North Carolina-Wilmington 68
Sat, Feb 9, 1985 George Mason 54 Richmond 53
Sat, Feb 9, 1985 East Carolina 71 William & Mary 80
Mon, Feb 11, 1985 American 79 East Carolina 62
Wed, Feb 13, 1985 Navy 81 American 61
Fri, Feb 15, 1985 James Madison 70 American 68
Sat, Feb 16, 1985 Richmond 63 East Carolina 60
Sat, Feb 16, 1985 James Madison 62 George Mason 66
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 16, 1985 William & Mary 60 Navy 84
Mon, Feb 18, 1985 East Carolina 66 Navy 76
Mon, Feb 18, 1985 American 61 William & Mary 89
Wed, Feb 20, 1985 East Carolina 79 American 88
Wed, Feb 20, 1985 North Carolina-Wilmington 59 James Madison 75
Thu, Feb 21, 1985 Richmond 74 American 58
Sat, Feb 23, 1985 North Carolina-Wilmington 61 East Carolina 78
Sat, Feb 23, 1985 James Madison 56 Richmond 74
Sat, Feb 23, 1985 George Mason 73 William & Mary 74
Mon, Feb 25, 1985 William & Mary 67 North Carolina-Wilmington 59
Mon, Feb 25, 1985 American 63 Richmond 82
Wed, Feb 27, 1985 Navy 77 George Mason 93
Wed, Feb 27, 1985 James Madison 60 William & Mary 71
Sat, Mar 2, 1985 North Carolina-Wilmington 88 George Mason 99
Sat, Mar 2, 1985 East Carolina 61 James Madison 77
Sat, Mar 2, 1985 William & Mary 58 Richmond 68
Thu, Mar 7, 1985 East Carolina 73 Navy 94 CAA Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 7, 1985 George Mason 70 North Carolina-Wilmington 67 CAA Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 7, 1985 American 68 Richmond 74 CAA Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 7, 1985 James Madison 61 William & Mary 68 CAA Quarterfinal
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Mar 8, 1985 George Mason 64 Richmond 77 CAA Semifinal
Fri, Mar 8, 1985 Navy 89 William & Mary 83 CAA Semifinal
Sat, Mar 9, 1985 Navy 85 Richmond 76 CAA Final