79 Games

  • Conference games only
79 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Dec 3, 1983Siena51Fairleigh Dickinson52
Tue, Dec 6, 1983Marist92Fairleigh Dickinson98
Tue, Dec 13, 1983Siena67Wagner84
Tue, Dec 20, 1983Long Island University71Marist75
Wed, Dec 21, 1983Robert Morris77Loyola (MD)84
Thu, Dec 29, 1983St. Francis (NY)74Long Island University76
Fri, Jan 6, 1984Loyola (MD)80Fairleigh Dickinson94
Sat, Jan 7, 1984Robert Morris87Saint Francis (PA)84
Sat, Jan 7, 1984Siena74St. Francis (NY)73
Sat, Jan 7, 1984Loyola (MD)67Wagner70
Mon, Jan 9, 1984Saint Francis (PA)75Loyola (MD)92
Tue, Jan 10, 1984St. Francis (NY)62Marist79
Wed, Jan 11, 1984Wagner71Robert Morris83
Thu, Jan 12, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson80Saint Francis (PA)82
Fri, Jan 13, 1984St. Francis (NY)71Loyola (MD)79
Fri, Jan 13, 1984Marist67Siena62
Sat, Jan 14, 1984Long Island University63Loyola (MD)71
Sat, Jan 14, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson58Robert Morris60
Sat, Jan 14, 1984Wagner80Saint Francis (PA)94
Thu, Jan 19, 1984Robert Morris64Long Island University70
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 19, 1984Loyola (MD)80Marist71
Fri, Jan 20, 1984Saint Francis (PA)86St. Francis (NY)78
Sat, Jan 21, 1984Wagner62Fairleigh Dickinson76
Sat, Jan 21, 1984Saint Francis (PA)78Long Island University100
Sat, Jan 21, 1984Loyola (MD)71Siena74
Sat, Jan 21, 1984Robert Morris71St. Francis (NY)53
Wed, Jan 25, 1984Long Island University86Wagner73
Thu, Jan 26, 1984St. Francis (NY)70Fairleigh Dickinson81
Thu, Jan 26, 1984Siena53Robert Morris71
Thu, Jan 26, 1984Marist72Saint Francis (PA)81
Sat, Jan 28, 1984Long Island University88Fairleigh Dickinson78
Sat, Jan 28, 1984Marist60Robert Morris52
Sat, Jan 28, 1984Siena67Saint Francis (PA)78
Sat, Jan 28, 1984St. Francis (NY)84Wagner74
Wed, Feb 1, 1984Wagner43Siena69
Thu, Feb 2, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson75Marist76
Fri, Feb 3, 1984Loyola (MD)72Robert Morris85
Sat, Feb 4, 1984Wagner68Marist69
Sat, Feb 4, 1984Loyola (MD)68Saint Francis (PA)78
Sat, Feb 4, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson81Siena64
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 4, 1984Long Island University88St. Francis (NY)81
Wed, Feb 8, 1984Siena62Long Island University76
Wed, Feb 8, 1984Saint Francis (PA)86Robert Morris87
Wed, Feb 8, 1984Marist76St. Francis (NY)59
Fri, Feb 10, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson75Loyola (MD)74
Sat, Feb 11, 1984Marist71Long Island University81
Sat, Feb 11, 1984Wagner72Loyola (MD)88
Sat, Feb 11, 1984St. Francis (NY)78Siena91
Wed, Feb 15, 1984Long Island University86Siena90
Thu, Feb 16, 1984Saint Francis (PA)100Fairleigh Dickinson112
Thu, Feb 16, 1984Robert Morris87Wagner71
Fri, Feb 17, 1984Loyola (MD)79St. Francis (NY)66
Sat, Feb 18, 1984Robert Morris70Fairleigh Dickinson84
Sat, Feb 18, 1984Loyola (MD)95Long Island University84
Sat, Feb 18, 1984Siena65Marist62
Sat, Feb 18, 1984Saint Francis (PA)97Wagner70
Mon, Feb 20, 1984Marist55Wagner59
Thu, Feb 23, 1984Marist41Loyola (MD)43
Thu, Feb 23, 1984Long Island University77Robert Morris78
Thu, Feb 23, 1984St. Francis (NY)79Saint Francis (PA)86
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 25, 1984Siena62Loyola (MD)82
Sat, Feb 25, 1984St. Francis (NY)65Robert Morris80
Sat, Feb 25, 1984Long Island University74Saint Francis (PA)63
Sat, Feb 25, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson80Wagner84
Wed, Feb 29, 1984Wagner76Long Island University80
Thu, Mar 1, 1984Saint Francis (PA)64Marist78
Thu, Mar 1, 1984Robert Morris59Siena66
Thu, Mar 1, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson64St. Francis (NY)63
Sat, Mar 3, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson79Long Island University81
Sat, Mar 3, 1984Robert Morris63Marist53
Sat, Mar 3, 1984Saint Francis (PA)65Siena67
Sat, Mar 3, 1984Wagner67St. Francis (NY)66
Thu, Mar 8, 1984Loyola (MD)66Marist75NEAS Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson68Siena62NEAS Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 1984Long Island University67St. Francis (NY)62NEAS Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 1984Robert Morris68Wagner62NEAS Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 9, 1984Long Island University64Marist55NEAS Semifinal
Fri, Mar 9, 1984Fairleigh Dickinson58Robert Morris62NEAS Semifinal
Sat, Mar 10, 1984Long Island University87Robert Morris81NEAS Final

More Eastern Collegiate Athletic Conference Metro Pages

Eastern Collegiate Athletic Conference Metro Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.