You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

2009-10 Big West Conference
Schedule and Results

< 2008-09 Big West Schedule and Results2010-11 Big West Schedule and Results >

Record: 139-146, .488 W-L% (25th of 33) (Schedule and Results)
* Records do not reflect forfeits and vacated games.
SRS: -3.89 (17th of 33) ▪ SOS: -1.67 (16th of 33)

Regular Season Champion: UCSB and Pacific
Conf. Tournament Champion: UCSB

NCAA Tournament: 1 (UCSB)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll: 0

79 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 2, 2010 Cal State Northridge 43 Pacific 52
Sat, Jan 2, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 63 UC-Davis 67
Sat, Jan 2, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 55 UC-Irvine 57
Sat, Jan 2, 2010 Long Beach State 67 UC-Riverside 69 OT
Mon, Jan 4, 2010 Cal State Northridge 73 UC-Davis 85
Mon, Jan 4, 2010 Cal Poly 95 UC-Irvine 81
Mon, Jan 4, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 57 UC-Riverside 53
Thu, Jan 7, 2010 Long Beach State 75 Cal State Fullerton 85
Thu, Jan 7, 2010 UC-Irvine 65 Cal State Northridge 62
Fri, Jan 8, 2010 Pacific 73 Cal Poly 63
Fri, Jan 8, 2010 UC-Davis 47 UC-Santa Barbara 68
Sat, Jan 9, 2010 UC-Irvine 53 Long Beach State 55
Sat, Jan 9, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 69 UC-Riverside 56
Sun, Jan 10, 2010 UC-Davis 69 Cal Poly 72
Sun, Jan 10, 2010 Pacific 67 UC-Santa Barbara 68
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 Cal Poly 54 Cal State Fullerton 68
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 UC-Riverside 50 Cal State Northridge 64
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 47 Long Beach State 67
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 UC-Irvine 77 UC-Davis 79
Sat, Jan 16, 2010 Cal State Northridge 78 Cal State Fullerton 72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 16, 2010 Cal Poly 90 Long Beach State 79
Sat, Jan 16, 2010 UC-Irvine 51 Pacific 64
Sat, Jan 16, 2010 UC-Riverside 56 UC-Santa Barbara 63
Thu, Jan 21, 2010 UC-Riverside 65 Cal Poly 67
Thu, Jan 21, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 73 Pacific 80
Thu, Jan 21, 2010 Long Beach State 60 UC-Irvine 71
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 Cal State Northridge 72 Cal Poly 73
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 UC-Davis 61 Pacific 77
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 UC-Riverside 65 UC-Irvine 56
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 80 UC-Santa Barbara 85 OT
Thu, Jan 28, 2010 Long Beach State 69 Cal State Northridge 68
Thu, Jan 28, 2010 Pacific 61 UC-Irvine 50
Thu, Jan 28, 2010 UC-Davis 60 UC-Riverside 50
Thu, Jan 28, 2010 Cal Poly 57 UC-Santa Barbara 80
Sat, Jan 30, 2010 UC-Irvine 68 Cal State Fullerton 74
Sat, Jan 30, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 69 Cal State Northridge 76
Sat, Jan 30, 2010 UC-Davis 58 Long Beach State 80
Sat, Jan 30, 2010 Pacific 72 UC-Riverside 57
Thu, Feb 4, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 81 Long Beach State 75 OT
Thu, Feb 4, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 61 Pacific 48
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 4, 2010 Cal Poly 63 UC-Davis 83
Thu, Feb 4, 2010 Cal State Northridge 63 UC-Riverside 47
Sat, Feb 6, 2010 UC-Riverside 76 Cal State Fullerton 59
Sat, Feb 6, 2010 Cal State Northridge 51 Long Beach State 65
Sat, Feb 6, 2010 Cal Poly 61 Pacific 67
Sat, Feb 6, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 81 UC-Davis 77
Wed, Feb 10, 2010 Pacific 59 UC-Davis 62
Wed, Feb 10, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 72 UC-Irvine 61
Thu, Feb 11, 2010 Long Beach State 78 Cal Poly 72
Sat, Feb 13, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 113 Cal State Northridge 112 3OT
Sat, Feb 13, 2010 UC-Davis 67 UC-Irvine 69
Sat, Feb 13, 2010 Cal Poly 87 UC-Riverside 84 2OT
Sat, Feb 13, 2010 Long Beach State 62 UC-Santa Barbara 64
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 73 Cal State Fullerton 65
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Cal Poly 68 Cal State Northridge 73
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Pacific 74 Long Beach State 52
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 UC-Irvine 57 UC-Riverside 74
Wed, Feb 24, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 70 Cal Poly 68
Wed, Feb 24, 2010 Cal State Northridge 69 UC-Santa Barbara 74
Thu, Feb 25, 2010 UC-Riverside 62 Pacific 53
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 25, 2010 Long Beach State 68 UC-Davis 65
Sat, Feb 27, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 57 Cal Poly 60
Sat, Feb 27, 2010 Long Beach State 51 Pacific 61
Sat, Feb 27, 2010 Cal State Northridge 74 UC-Irvine 79
Sun, Feb 28, 2010 UC-Riverside 43 UC-Davis 66
Wed, Mar 3, 2010 UC-Irvine 74 UC-Santa Barbara 77
Thu, Mar 4, 2010 Pacific 70 Cal State Fullerton 64
Thu, Mar 4, 2010 UC-Davis 66 Cal State Northridge 70
Fri, Mar 5, 2010 UC-Riverside 74 Long Beach State 76
Sat, Mar 6, 2010 UC-Irvine 91 Cal Poly 84 OT
Sat, Mar 6, 2010 UC-Davis 92 Cal State Fullerton 86 OT
Sat, Mar 6, 2010 Pacific 66 Cal State Northridge 47
Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Cal State Fullerton 84 Cal State Northridge 76 BIGW First Round
Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Cal Poly 73 UC-Irvine 69 BIGW First Round
Thu, Mar 11, 2010 Long Beach State 79 Cal Poly 69 BIGW Second Round
Thu, Mar 11, 2010 UC-Davis 68 Cal State Fullerton 65 BIGW Second Round
Fri, Mar 12, 2010 Long Beach State 66 Pacific 61 BIGW Semifinal
Fri, Mar 12, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 76 UC-Davis 62 BIGW Semifinal
Sat, Mar 13, 2010 UC-Santa Barbara 69 Long Beach State 64 BIGW Final