99 Games

  • Conference games only
99 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 4, 1994Iowa68Ohio State72
Wed, Jan 5, 1994Michigan State64Michigan75
Wed, Jan 5, 1994Purdue68Northwestern67
Thu, Jan 6, 1994Wisconsin71Penn State56
Sat, Jan 8, 1994Penn State72Indiana80
Sat, Jan 8, 1994Michigan71Iowa70
Sat, Jan 8, 1994Illinois74Michigan State79
Sat, Jan 8, 1994Minnesota73Northwestern65
Sat, Jan 8, 1994Ohio State55Wisconsin69
Tue, Jan 11, 1994Indiana89Iowa75
Wed, Jan 12, 1994Northwestern53Illinois81
Wed, Jan 12, 1994Wisconsin53Minnesota90
Wed, Jan 12, 1994Michigan State77Purdue89
Thu, Jan 13, 1994Ohio State82Michigan86
Sat, Jan 15, 1994Northwestern46Michigan State67
Sat, Jan 15, 1994Illinois83Ohio State75
Sat, Jan 15, 1994Minnesota67Penn State78
Sat, Jan 15, 1994Purdue69Wisconsin75
Sun, Jan 16, 1994Michigan72Indiana82
Tue, Jan 18, 1994Indiana76Purdue83OT
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 19, 1994Iowa90Illinois105
Wed, Jan 19, 1994Wisconsin60Michigan State70
Wed, Jan 19, 1994Penn State57Ohio State79
Thu, Jan 20, 1994Michigan58Minnesota70
Sat, Jan 22, 1994Northwestern76Indiana81
Sat, Jan 22, 1994Penn State70Iowa81
Sat, Jan 22, 1994Michigan State66Minnesota68
Sat, Jan 22, 1994Ohio State63Purdue101
Sun, Jan 23, 1994Michigan74Illinois70
Tue, Jan 25, 1994Illinois56Wisconsin66
Wed, Jan 26, 1994Minnesota66Indiana78
Wed, Jan 26, 1994Iowa86Northwestern76
Wed, Jan 26, 1994Michigan State77Ohio State71
Thu, Jan 27, 1994Purdue68Penn State71
Sat, Jan 29, 1994Wisconsin75Michigan79
Sat, Jan 29, 1994Iowa84Michigan State87
Sat, Jan 29, 1994Purdue75Minnesota72
Sat, Jan 29, 1994Penn State80Northwestern75
Sun, Jan 30, 1994Indiana81Illinois88
Tue, Feb 1, 1994Michigan63Purdue62
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Feb 2, 1994Ohio State83Indiana87OT
Wed, Feb 2, 1994Minnesota88Iowa92
Wed, Feb 2, 1994Illinois83Penn State65
Wed, Feb 2, 1994Michigan State62Wisconsin87
Sat, Feb 5, 1994Michigan59Michigan State51
Sat, Feb 5, 1994Northwestern65Minnesota79
Sat, Feb 5, 1994Wisconsin57Ohio State73
Sat, Feb 5, 1994Indiana76Penn State66
Sun, Feb 6, 1994Purdue87Iowa78
Tue, Feb 8, 1994Indiana67Michigan91
Wed, Feb 9, 1994Michigan State64Illinois72
Wed, Feb 9, 1994Ohio State73Minnesota79
Wed, Feb 9, 1994Northwestern81Purdue98
Wed, Feb 9, 1994Penn State64Wisconsin77
Sat, Feb 12, 1994Iowa91Indiana93
Sat, Feb 12, 1994Purdue74Michigan State70
Sat, Feb 12, 1994Illinois68Northwestern79
Sat, Feb 12, 1994Minnesota109Wisconsin78
Sun, Feb 13, 1994Michigan72Ohio State70
Tue, Feb 15, 1994Ohio State68Illinois80
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Feb 16, 1994Iowa76Michigan89
Wed, Feb 16, 1994Penn State66Minnesota94
Wed, Feb 16, 1994Wisconsin64Purdue67
Thu, Feb 17, 1994Michigan State60Northwestern55
Sat, Feb 19, 1994Purdue80Indiana82
Sat, Feb 19, 1994Illinois69Iowa83
Sat, Feb 19, 1994Minnesota65Michigan72
Sat, Feb 19, 1994Ohio State60Penn State57
Sat, Feb 19, 1994Northwestern75Wisconsin71
Tue, Feb 22, 1994Illinois70Michigan79
Wed, Feb 23, 1994Minnesota68Michigan State85
Wed, Feb 23, 1994Purdue95Ohio State85
Wed, Feb 23, 1994Iowa80Penn State89
Thu, Feb 24, 1994Indiana81Northwestern74
Sat, Feb 26, 1994Wisconsin65Illinois76
Sat, Feb 26, 1994Northwestern80Iowa74
Sat, Feb 26, 1994Ohio State60Michigan State75
Sat, Feb 26, 1994Penn State66Purdue71
Sun, Feb 27, 1994Indiana56Minnesota106
Tue, Mar 1, 1994Illinois77Indiana82
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Mar 2, 1994Michigan State80Iowa72
Wed, Mar 2, 1994Northwestern71Penn State73
Wed, Mar 2, 1994Michigan58Wisconsin71
Thu, Mar 3, 1994Minnesota70Purdue86
Sat, Mar 5, 1994Penn State59Illinois84
Sat, Mar 5, 1994Iowa96Minnesota107
Sat, Mar 5, 1994Wisconsin54Northwestern66
Sun, Mar 6, 1994Purdue95Michigan94
Sun, Mar 6, 1994Indiana78Ohio State82
Wed, Mar 9, 1994Minnesota75Illinois90
Wed, Mar 9, 1994Penn State72Michigan81
Wed, Mar 9, 1994Indiana78Michigan State94
Wed, Mar 9, 1994Northwestern73Ohio State76
Wed, Mar 9, 1994Iowa71Wisconsin95
Sat, Mar 12, 1994Wisconsin65Indiana78
Sat, Mar 12, 1994Ohio State74Iowa83
Sat, Mar 12, 1994Michigan93Northwestern97
Sat, Mar 12, 1994Michigan State70Penn State71
Sat, Mar 12, 1994Illinois77Purdue87

More Big Ten Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.