90 Games

  • Conference games only
90 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 4, 1988Purdue81Illinois68
Wed, Jan 6, 1988Indiana70Iowa84
Wed, Jan 6, 1988Michigan92Northwestern69
Thu, Jan 7, 1988Illinois65Minnesota61
Thu, Jan 7, 1988Ohio State77Purdue84
Thu, Jan 7, 1988Michigan State72Wisconsin78
Sat, Jan 9, 1988Michigan State62Illinois77
Sat, Jan 9, 1988Minnesota71Michigan103
Sat, Jan 9, 1988Iowa79Purdue80
Sat, Jan 9, 1988Ohio State63Wisconsin64
Mon, Jan 11, 1988Indiana64Northwestern66
Thu, Jan 14, 1988Wisconsin53Indiana55
Thu, Jan 14, 1988Michigan90Michigan State72
Thu, Jan 14, 1988Iowa83Ohio State87
Thu, Jan 14, 1988Northwestern64Purdue80
Sat, Jan 16, 1988Northwestern68Iowa92
Sat, Jan 16, 1988Indiana74Michigan State75OT
Sat, Jan 16, 1988Purdue82Minnesota74
Sat, Jan 16, 1988Illinois80Wisconsin65
Mon, Jan 18, 1988Michigan68Ohio State70
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 20, 1988Minnesota61Northwestern65
Wed, Jan 20, 1988Michigan State67Purdue78
Thu, Jan 21, 1988Illinois79Iowa93
Thu, Jan 21, 1988Wisconsin54Michigan65
Sat, Jan 23, 1988Northwestern48Illinois79
Sat, Jan 23, 1988Ohio State85Minnesota76
Sun, Jan 24, 1988Michigan72Indiana60
Mon, Jan 25, 1988Iowa104Wisconsin89
Wed, Jan 27, 1988Minnesota59Michigan State56
Wed, Jan 27, 1988Indiana75Ohio State71
Thu, Jan 28, 1988Illinois64Michigan76
Sat, Jan 30, 1988Purdue79Indiana82
Sat, Jan 30, 1988Minnesota51Iowa76
Sat, Jan 30, 1988Northwestern59Wisconsin80
Mon, Feb 1, 1988Ohio State64Michigan State76
Wed, Feb 3, 1988Iowa103Michigan120
Wed, Feb 3, 1988Wisconsin62Purdue86
Thu, Feb 4, 1988Minnesota63Indiana92
Thu, Feb 4, 1988Michigan State65Northwestern64
Thu, Feb 4, 1988Illinois60Ohio State64
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 6, 1988Indiana75Illinois74
Sat, Feb 6, 1988Michigan State77Iowa101
Sat, Feb 6, 1988Ohio State65Northwestern59
Sun, Feb 7, 1988Purdue91Michigan87
Mon, Feb 8, 1988Wisconsin62Minnesota71
Wed, Feb 10, 1988Ohio State75Iowa92
Wed, Feb 10, 1988Purdue72Michigan State70
Thu, Feb 11, 1988Minnesota50Illinois86
Thu, Feb 11, 1988Northwestern45Indiana74
Thu, Feb 11, 1988Michigan80Wisconsin67
Sat, Feb 13, 1988Indiana72Michigan92
Sat, Feb 13, 1988Illinois83Michigan State65
Sat, Feb 13, 1988Northwestern67Minnesota82
Sat, Feb 13, 1988Wisconsin53Ohio State78
Mon, Feb 15, 1988Purdue73Iowa68
Wed, Feb 17, 1988Ohio State86Illinois118
Wed, Feb 17, 1988Michigan82Minnesota78
Thu, Feb 18, 1988Michigan State58Indiana95
Sat, Feb 20, 1988Iowa107Minnesota86
Sat, Feb 20, 1988Northwestern69Ohio State77
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sun, Feb 21, 1988Wisconsin65Illinois85
Sun, Feb 21, 1988Indiana85Purdue95
Mon, Feb 22, 1988Michigan State67Michigan77
Wed, Feb 24, 1988Iowa91Northwestern74
Wed, Feb 24, 1988Indiana84Wisconsin74
Thu, Feb 25, 1988Illinois79Purdue93
Sat, Feb 27, 1988Michigan87Iowa95
Sat, Feb 27, 1988Purdue69Northwestern51
Sat, Feb 27, 1988Michigan State78Ohio State77
Sun, Feb 28, 1988Minnesota70Wisconsin81
Mon, Feb 29, 1988Illinois75Indiana65
Wed, Mar 2, 1988Northwestern67Michigan105
Wed, Mar 2, 1988Minnesota74Ohio State77
Thu, Mar 3, 1988Iowa103Michigan State87
Thu, Mar 3, 1988Purdue84Wisconsin56
Sat, Mar 5, 1988Ohio State77Indiana85
Sat, Mar 5, 1988Michigan State61Minnesota62
Sat, Mar 5, 1988Wisconsin74Northwestern69
Sat, Mar 5, 1988Michigan67Purdue80
Sun, Mar 6, 1988Iowa81Illinois94
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Mar 9, 1988Michigan74Illinois85
Wed, Mar 9, 1988Purdue60Ohio State71
Thu, Mar 10, 1988Wisconsin70Iowa103
Thu, Mar 10, 1988Northwestern53Michigan State55
Thu, Mar 10, 1988Indiana91Minnesota85
Sat, Mar 12, 1988Iowa89Indiana116
Sat, Mar 12, 1988Ohio State76Michigan95
Sat, Mar 12, 1988Wisconsin71Michigan State69
Sat, Mar 12, 1988Illinois79Northwestern74OT
Sat, Mar 12, 1988Minnesota66Purdue93

More Big Ten Conference Pages

Big Ten Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.