90 Games

  • Conference games only
90 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 5, 1978Iowa51Indiana69
Thu, Jan 5, 1978Northwestern65Michigan80
Thu, Jan 5, 1978Minnesota83Michigan State87
Thu, Jan 5, 1978Wisconsin61Ohio State77
Thu, Jan 5, 1978Illinois85Purdue95
Sat, Jan 7, 1978Illinois65Indiana64
Sat, Jan 7, 1978Wisconsin63Michigan State74
Sat, Jan 7, 1978Iowa87Ohio State75
Sat, Jan 7, 1978Northwestern62Purdue87
Sun, Jan 8, 1978Minnesota65Michigan69
Thu, Jan 12, 1978Michigan State82Illinois70
Thu, Jan 12, 1978Michigan66Iowa56
Thu, Jan 12, 1978Indiana62Minnesota75
Thu, Jan 12, 1978Ohio State88Northwestern81
Thu, Jan 12, 1978Purdue79Wisconsin70
Sat, Jan 14, 1978Michigan61Illinois65
Sat, Jan 14, 1978Purdue60Iowa66
Sat, Jan 14, 1978Ohio State47Minnesota72
Sat, Jan 14, 1978Michigan State67Northwestern63
Sat, Jan 14, 1978Indiana65Wisconsin78
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 19, 1978Ohio State63Indiana77
Thu, Jan 19, 1978Wisconsin64Michigan83
Thu, Jan 19, 1978Purdue51Michigan State60
Thu, Jan 19, 1978Illinois66Minnesota70
Thu, Jan 19, 1978Iowa59Northwestern62
Sat, Jan 21, 1978Northwestern64Illinois73
Sat, Jan 21, 1978Iowa58Michigan State68
Sat, Jan 21, 1978Indiana67Purdue77
Sat, Jan 21, 1978Minnesota61Wisconsin51
Mon, Jan 23, 1978Michigan71Ohio State80
Thu, Jan 26, 1978Illinois70Iowa61
Thu, Jan 26, 1978Indiana73Michigan92
Thu, Jan 26, 1978Michigan State70Ohio State60
Thu, Jan 26, 1978Minnesota64Purdue72
Thu, Jan 26, 1978Northwestern93Wisconsin85
Sat, Jan 28, 1978Michigan State66Indiana71
Sat, Jan 28, 1978Minnesota69Northwestern58
Mon, Jan 30, 1978Ohio State87Illinois84
Mon, Jan 30, 1978Wisconsin73Iowa88
Mon, Jan 30, 1978Purdue80Michigan65
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 2, 1978Wisconsin71Illinois74
Thu, Feb 2, 1978Michigan65Michigan State63
Thu, Feb 2, 1978Iowa71Minnesota82
Thu, Feb 2, 1978Indiana86Northwestern70
Thu, Feb 2, 1978Ohio State69Purdue71
Sat, Feb 4, 1978Indiana59Michigan State68
Sat, Feb 4, 1978Northwestern69Minnesota80
Sat, Feb 4, 1978Illinois65Ohio State70
Sat, Feb 4, 1978Michigan66Purdue75
Sat, Feb 4, 1978Iowa72Wisconsin82
Thu, Feb 9, 1978Purdue64Indiana65
Thu, Feb 9, 1978Michigan State71Iowa70
Thu, Feb 9, 1978Ohio State74Michigan85
Thu, Feb 9, 1978Wisconsin55Minnesota64
Thu, Feb 9, 1978Illinois61Northwestern72
Sat, Feb 11, 1978Northwestern62Indiana86
Sat, Feb 11, 1978Minnesota78Iowa65
Sat, Feb 11, 1978Michigan State73Michigan62
Sat, Feb 11, 1978Purdue77Ohio State91
Sat, Feb 11, 1978Illinois73Wisconsin80
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Feb 16, 1978Minnesota75Illinois69
Thu, Feb 16, 1978Northwestern74Iowa76
Thu, Feb 16, 1978Indiana83Ohio State70
Thu, Feb 16, 1978Michigan State80Purdue99
Thu, Feb 16, 1978Michigan68Wisconsin66
Sat, Feb 18, 1978Iowa76Illinois77
Sat, Feb 18, 1978Michigan59Indiana71
Sat, Feb 18, 1978Ohio State74Michigan State79
Sat, Feb 18, 1978Purdue72Minnesota79
Sat, Feb 18, 1978Wisconsin81Northwestern80
Thu, Feb 23, 1978Wisconsin54Indiana58
Thu, Feb 23, 1978Illinois96Michigan107
Thu, Feb 23, 1978Northwestern56Michigan State66
Thu, Feb 23, 1978Minnesota87Ohio State94OT
Thu, Feb 23, 1978Iowa69Purdue82
Sat, Feb 25, 1978Minnesota47Indiana68
Sat, Feb 25, 1978Iowa76Michigan82
Sat, Feb 25, 1978Illinois67Michigan State89
Sat, Feb 25, 1978Northwestern76Ohio State103
Sat, Feb 25, 1978Wisconsin78Purdue87
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Mar 2, 1978Indiana77Illinois68
Thu, Mar 2, 1978Ohio State70Iowa87
Thu, Mar 2, 1978Michigan78Minnesota84
Thu, Mar 2, 1978Purdue71Northwestern80
Thu, Mar 2, 1978Michigan State89Wisconsin75
Sat, Mar 4, 1978Purdue66Illinois67
Sat, Mar 4, 1978Indiana71Iowa55
Sat, Mar 4, 1978Michigan State71Minnesota70
Sat, Mar 4, 1978Michigan99Northwestern88
Sat, Mar 4, 1978Ohio State83Wisconsin78

More Big Ten Conference Pages

Big Ten Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.