70 Games

  • Conference games only
70 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Minnesota62Iowa65
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Northwestern77Michigan State90
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Michigan68Ohio State62
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Illinois80Purdue91
Sat, Jan 6, 1973Indiana78Wisconsin64
Mon, Jan 8, 1973Wisconsin74Illinois76
Mon, Jan 8, 1973Iowa59Michigan71
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Iowa78Illinois80
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Ohio State67Indiana81
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Michigan78Michigan State71
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Wisconsin54Minnesota78
Sat, Jan 13, 1973Purdue87Northwestern82
Mon, Jan 15, 1973Michigan State76Iowa74
Sat, Jan 20, 1973Minnesota71Indiana83
Sat, Jan 20, 1973Purdue63Michigan62
Sat, Jan 20, 1973Iowa72Ohio State75
Sat, Jan 20, 1973Michigan State80Wisconsin93
Mon, Jan 22, 1973Indiana97Michigan State89
Mon, Jan 22, 1973Michigan80Northwestern79
Mon, Jan 22, 1973Wisconsin59Purdue66
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Indiana79Michigan73
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Michigan State77Minnesota93
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Wisconsin73Northwestern74
Sat, Jan 27, 1973Ohio State79Purdue73
Mon, Jan 29, 1973Michigan68Iowa75
Mon, Jan 29, 1973Northwestern72Purdue76
Mon, Jan 29, 1973Minnesota81Wisconsin64
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Michigan75Illinois76
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Northwestern65Indiana83
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Iowa89Michigan State94
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Purdue53Minnesota70
Sat, Feb 3, 1973Ohio State76Wisconsin84
Mon, Feb 5, 1973Illinois84Northwestern77
Mon, Feb 5, 1973Indiana69Ohio State70
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Michigan State81Michigan97
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Minnesota80Ohio State78
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Indiana69Purdue72
Sat, Feb 10, 1973Illinois88Wisconsin99
Mon, Feb 12, 1973Illinois66Indiana87
Mon, Feb 12, 1973Ohio State86Iowa80
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Ohio State68Illinois79
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Wisconsin76Iowa100
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Northwestern76Michigan110
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Purdue88Michigan State84
Sat, Feb 17, 1973Indiana75Minnesota82
Mon, Feb 19, 1973Minnesota82Illinois73
Mon, Feb 19, 1973Michigan State65Indiana75
Mon, Feb 19, 1973Iowa94Northwestern83
Mon, Feb 19, 1973Purdue79Ohio State102
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Michigan State71Illinois81
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Wisconsin55Indiana57
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Michigan80Minnesota98
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Northwestern81Ohio State90
Sat, Feb 24, 1973Iowa66Purdue74
Mon, Feb 26, 1973Illinois96Michigan89
Mon, Feb 26, 1973Ohio State83Michigan State87
Mon, Feb 26, 1973Northwestern74Minnesota90
Mon, Feb 26, 1973Purdue63Wisconsin71
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Indiana80Iowa64
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Michigan State86Northwestern72
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Illinois64Ohio State65
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Minnesota79Purdue66
Sat, Mar 3, 1973Michigan79Wisconsin94
Mon, Mar 5, 1973Northwestern76Illinois77
Mon, Mar 5, 1973Iowa79Minnesota77
Sat, Mar 10, 1973Purdue72Indiana77
Sat, Mar 10, 1973Illinois76Iowa93
Sat, Mar 10, 1973Ohio State102Michigan87
Sat, Mar 10, 1973Wisconsin78Michigan State79
Sat, Mar 10, 1973Minnesota74Northwestern79

More Big Ten Conference Pages

Big Ten Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.