107 Games

  • Conference games only
107 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 8, 2014High Point71Campbell74
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Coastal Carolina58Charleston Southern70
Wed, Jan 8, 2014North Carolina-Asheville81Gardner-Webb77
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Winthrop71Presbyterian67
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Liberty63Radford72
Wed, Jan 8, 2014Longwood72Virginia Military Institute95
Fri, Jan 10, 2014Radford81High Point72
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Coastal Carolina81Gardner-Webb69
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Campbell75Longwood67
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Presbyterian70North Carolina-Asheville84
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Liberty85Virginia Military Institute80
Sat, Jan 11, 2014Charleston Southern68Winthrop85
Tue, Jan 14, 2014Campbell68Liberty71
Wed, Jan 15, 2014Presbyterian58Charleston Southern95
Wed, Jan 15, 2014North Carolina-Asheville78Coastal Carolina81
Wed, Jan 15, 2014Longwood75High Point83
Wed, Jan 15, 2014Virginia Military Institute101Radford88
Wed, Jan 15, 2014Gardner-Webb56Winthrop51
Sat, Jan 18, 2014Virginia Military Institute93Campbell97OT
Sat, Jan 18, 2014North Carolina-Asheville80Charleston Southern76
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 18, 2014Winthrop73Coastal Carolina72OT
Sat, Jan 18, 2014High Point76Liberty70
Sat, Jan 18, 2014Gardner-Webb67Presbyterian58
Sat, Jan 18, 2014Longwood76Radford93
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Radford63Campbell65
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Charleston Southern78Gardner-Webb76
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Liberty66Longwood69
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Winthrop66North Carolina-Asheville81
Wed, Jan 22, 2014Coastal Carolina84Presbyterian72
Wed, Jan 22, 2014High Point80Virginia Military Institute82OT
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Longwood88Charleston Southern85
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Campbell48Gardner-Webb66
Sat, Jan 25, 2014North Carolina-Asheville67High Point78
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Presbyterian53Liberty65
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Coastal Carolina69Radford61
Sat, Jan 25, 2014Virginia Military Institute57Winthrop58
Tue, Jan 28, 2014Virginia Military Institute109North Carolina-Asheville105
Tue, Jan 28, 2014High Point81Presbyterian74
Wed, Jan 29, 2014Charleston Southern57Campbell65
Wed, Jan 29, 2014Liberty64Coastal Carolina66
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 29, 2014Gardner-Webb82Longwood62
Wed, Jan 29, 2014Radford76Winthrop64
Fri, Jan 31, 2014Presbyterian93Virginia Military Institute107
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Coastal Carolina61Campbell58
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Liberty66Charleston Southern80
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Winthrop64High Point65
Sat, Feb 1, 2014North Carolina-Asheville67Longwood66
Sat, Feb 1, 2014Gardner-Webb73Radford72OT
Tue, Feb 4, 2014Winthrop73Liberty62
Wed, Feb 5, 2014Radford82Charleston Southern76
Wed, Feb 5, 2014High Point77Coastal Carolina74
Wed, Feb 5, 2014Virginia Military Institute108Gardner-Webb1044OT
Wed, Feb 5, 2014Campbell73North Carolina-Asheville86
Wed, Feb 5, 2014Longwood62Presbyterian77
Sat, Feb 8, 2014Longwood58Coastal Carolina67
Sat, Feb 8, 2014High Point76Gardner-Webb80
Sat, Feb 8, 2014Liberty72North Carolina-Asheville75
Sat, Feb 8, 2014Radford83Presbyterian66
Sat, Feb 8, 2014Charleston Southern84Virginia Military Institute92
Sat, Feb 8, 2014Campbell62Winthrop88
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 11, 2014Gardner-Webb68Liberty52
Wed, Feb 12, 2014Presbyterian66Campbell77
Wed, Feb 12, 2014Winthrop76Longwood59
Wed, Feb 12, 2014Coastal Carolina83Virginia Military Institute78
Thu, Feb 13, 2014North Carolina-Asheville92Radford102
Sat, Feb 15, 2014Longwood76Campbell53
Sat, Feb 15, 2014Winthrop64Charleston Southern84
Sat, Feb 15, 2014Gardner-Webb60Coastal Carolina75
Sat, Feb 15, 2014Virginia Military Institute77Liberty70
Sat, Feb 15, 2014North Carolina-Asheville71Presbyterian72
Sat, Feb 15, 2014High Point72Radford65
Mon, Feb 17, 2014Charleston Southern70High Point76
Wed, Feb 19, 2014Presbyterian70Gardner-Webb79
Wed, Feb 19, 2014Liberty60High Point67
Wed, Feb 19, 2014Radford86Longwood75
Wed, Feb 19, 2014Charleston Southern71North Carolina-Asheville82
Wed, Feb 19, 2014Campbell81Virginia Military Institute84
Wed, Feb 19, 2014Coastal Carolina65Winthrop75
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Liberty79Campbell59
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Winthrop79Gardner-Webb85OT
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 22, 2014High Point85Longwood59
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Coastal Carolina85North Carolina-Asheville100
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Charleston Southern86Presbyterian47
Sat, Feb 22, 2014Radford76Virginia Military Institute88
Tue, Feb 25, 2014Longwood76Liberty90
Wed, Feb 26, 2014Gardner-Webb78Charleston Southern76
Wed, Feb 26, 2014Presbyterian51Coastal Carolina70
Wed, Feb 26, 2014Virginia Military Institute67High Point70
Wed, Feb 26, 2014Campbell78Radford82
Wed, Feb 26, 2014North Carolina-Asheville100Winthrop107OT
Fri, Feb 28, 2014Campbell53High Point56
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Charleston Southern61Coastal Carolina63
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Radford87Liberty83
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Virginia Military Institute86Longwood66
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Gardner-Webb71North Carolina-Asheville83
Sat, Mar 1, 2014Presbyterian60Winthrop82
Wed, Mar 5, 2014Charleston Southern81Campbell71Big South First Round
Wed, Mar 5, 2014Longwood65Gardner-Webb81Big South First Round
Wed, Mar 5, 2014Winthrop77Liberty65Big South First Round
Wed, Mar 5, 2014Radford78Presbyterian73Big South First Round
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Fri, Mar 7, 2014Charleston Southern68Coastal Carolina732OTBig South Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014Virginia Military Institute90Gardner-Webb77Big South Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014Winthrop62High Point60Big South Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 7, 2014Radford87North Carolina-Asheville96Big South Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 8, 2014Virginia Military Institute62Coastal Carolina66Big South Semifinal
Sat, Mar 8, 2014Winthrop80North Carolina-Asheville79Big South Semifinal
Sun, Mar 9, 2014Winthrop61Coastal Carolina76Big South Final

More Big South Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.