61 Games

  • Conference games only
61 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 12, 2000Charleston Southern62North Carolina-Asheville77
Thu, Jan 13, 2000Elon78Liberty74
Sat, Jan 15, 2000Coastal Carolina73Elon75
Sat, Jan 15, 2000Charleston Southern61High Point79
Sat, Jan 15, 2000North Carolina-Asheville62Liberty70
Sat, Jan 15, 2000Winthrop52Radford55
Mon, Jan 17, 2000Charleston Southern67Elon76
Mon, Jan 17, 2000Coastal Carolina73High Point68
Mon, Jan 17, 2000Winthrop73Liberty71
Thu, Jan 20, 2000North Carolina-Asheville79Radford92
Sat, Jan 22, 2000Radford82Charleston Southern75
Sat, Jan 22, 2000Liberty71Coastal Carolina83
Sat, Jan 22, 2000Elon76North Carolina-Asheville88
Sat, Jan 22, 2000High Point57Winthrop75
Mon, Jan 24, 2000Liberty58Charleston Southern60
Mon, Jan 24, 2000Radford67Coastal Carolina65
Mon, Jan 24, 2000North Carolina-Asheville58High Point60
Thu, Jan 27, 2000High Point74Radford96
Thu, Jan 27, 2000Coastal Carolina70Winthrop83
Sat, Jan 29, 2000Coastal Carolina76Charleston Southern69
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 29, 2000Elon60High Point77
Sat, Jan 29, 2000Winthrop63North Carolina-Asheville64
Sat, Jan 29, 2000Liberty66Radford85
Tue, Feb 1, 2000High Point63Liberty88
Wed, Feb 2, 2000North Carolina-Asheville73Coastal Carolina74
Wed, Feb 2, 2000Radford77Elon90
Wed, Feb 2, 2000Charleston Southern41Winthrop75
Sat, Feb 5, 2000Elon89Charleston Southern90OT
Sat, Feb 5, 2000High Point67Coastal Carolina75
Sat, Feb 5, 2000Radford80North Carolina-Asheville74
Sat, Feb 5, 2000Liberty63Winthrop80
Mon, Feb 7, 2000High Point56Charleston Southern54
Mon, Feb 7, 2000Elon49Coastal Carolina57
Wed, Feb 9, 2000Liberty68North Carolina-Asheville82
Wed, Feb 9, 2000Radford78Winthrop81
Fri, Feb 11, 2000Charleston Southern64Radford78
Sat, Feb 12, 2000North Carolina-Asheville63Elon73
Sat, Feb 12, 2000Winthrop60High Point55
Sat, Feb 12, 2000Coastal Carolina52Liberty58
Mon, Feb 14, 2000Winthrop82Elon68
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 14, 2000Charleston Southern60Liberty76
Mon, Feb 14, 2000Coastal Carolina72Radford73
Wed, Feb 16, 2000Liberty65High Point74
Wed, Feb 16, 2000Elon82Winthrop87OT
Fri, Feb 18, 2000High Point57North Carolina-Asheville72
Sat, Feb 19, 2000Winthrop79Charleston Southern65
Sat, Feb 19, 2000Elon67Radford75
Sun, Feb 20, 2000Coastal Carolina80North Carolina-Asheville88
Wed, Feb 23, 2000North Carolina-Asheville76Charleston Southern61
Wed, Feb 23, 2000Winthrop58Coastal Carolina73
Wed, Feb 23, 2000Liberty78Elon83
Thu, Feb 24, 2000Radford74High Point65
Sat, Feb 26, 2000Charleston Southern71Coastal Carolina69
Sat, Feb 26, 2000High Point79Elon88
Sat, Feb 26, 2000Radford68Liberty62
Sat, Feb 26, 2000North Carolina-Asheville50Winthrop90
Thu, Mar 2, 2000Charleston Southern83Coastal Carolina71BIGS Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 2, 2000Liberty63North Carolina-Asheville77BIGS Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 3, 2000Radford71North Carolina-Asheville78BIGS Semifinal
Fri, Mar 3, 2000Charleston Southern65Winthrop90BIGS Semifinal
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Mar 4, 2000Winthrop75North Carolina-Asheville62BIGS Final

More Big South Conference Pages

Big South Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.