51 Games

  • Conference games only
51 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 3, 1987Radford63Armstrong67
Sat, Jan 3, 1987Augusta State68Charleston Southern104
Mon, Jan 5, 1987Winthrop57Campbell61
Mon, Jan 5, 1987Radford73Charleston Southern86
Thu, Jan 8, 1987Winthrop49Charleston Southern58
Sat, Jan 10, 1987Campbell68Augusta State57
Mon, Jan 12, 1987Winthrop66Augusta State67
Thu, Jan 15, 1987Charleston Southern69Winthrop56
Sat, Jan 17, 1987Charleston Southern86Campbell72
Sat, Jan 17, 1987Augusta State68Radford92
Mon, Jan 19, 1987North Carolina-Asheville69Augusta State63
Mon, Jan 19, 1987Armstrong74Campbell87
Mon, Jan 19, 1987Winthrop64Radford72
Thu, Jan 22, 1987Charleston Southern103Armstrong81
Sat, Jan 24, 1987Augusta State66Coastal Carolina74
Sat, Jan 24, 1987Armstrong66Radford84
Sat, Jan 24, 1987Campbell79Winthrop63
Mon, Jan 26, 1987Coastal Carolina59Campbell75
Mon, Jan 26, 1987North Carolina-Asheville63Radford76
Wed, Jan 28, 1987Augusta State81Armstrong78
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 28, 1987Radford62Winthrop59
Thu, Jan 29, 1987Charleston Southern73North Carolina-Asheville63
Sat, Jan 31, 1987Radford82Coastal Carolina73
Sat, Jan 31, 1987Campbell70North Carolina-Asheville78
Mon, Feb 2, 1987Radford71Campbell75
Mon, Feb 2, 1987Coastal Carolina60Charleston Southern78
Thu, Feb 5, 1987Charleston Southern71Augusta State69
Sat, Feb 7, 1987Radford71Augusta State85
Sat, Feb 7, 1987Campbell77Coastal Carolina82
Mon, Feb 9, 1987Augusta State64Campbell76
Mon, Feb 9, 1987Armstrong82Charleston Southern93
Mon, Feb 9, 1987Radford74North Carolina-Asheville80
Wed, Feb 11, 1987Armstrong75Augusta State66
Sat, Feb 14, 1987Campbell82Armstrong79
Sat, Feb 14, 1987North Carolina-Asheville70Charleston Southern67
Sat, Feb 14, 1987Coastal Carolina73Radford70
Sat, Feb 14, 1987Augusta State58Winthrop90
Mon, Feb 16, 1987Campbell77Charleston Southern80
Mon, Feb 16, 1987Augusta State73North Carolina-Asheville100
Thu, Feb 19, 1987Charleston Southern89Coastal Carolina80
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 21, 1987Coastal Carolina86Augusta State56
Sat, Feb 21, 1987North Carolina-Asheville61Campbell70
Sat, Feb 21, 1987Charleston Southern91Radford92
Mon, Feb 23, 1987Campbell80Radford77
Thu, Feb 26, 1987Armstrong86Campbell92BIGS Quarterfinal
Thu, Feb 26, 1987Augusta State59Charleston Southern78BIGS Quarterfinal
Thu, Feb 26, 1987Coastal Carolina68North Carolina-Asheville73BIGS Quarterfinal
Thu, Feb 26, 1987Radford71Winthrop69BIGS Quarterfinal
Fri, Feb 27, 1987Campbell79North Carolina-Asheville76BIGS Semifinal
Fri, Feb 27, 1987Charleston Southern91Radford70BIGS Semifinal
Sat, Feb 28, 1987Charleston Southern64Campbell63BIGS Final

More Big South Conference Pages

Big South Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.