61 Games

  • Conference games only
61 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 5, 2006Idaho State76Montana80
Thu, Jan 5, 2006Weber State65Montana State81
Thu, Jan 5, 2006Eastern Washington95Northern Arizona105
Thu, Jan 5, 2006Portland State60Sacramento State76
Sat, Jan 7, 2006Weber State65Montana71
Sat, Jan 7, 2006Idaho State72Montana State84
Sat, Jan 7, 2006Portland State77Northern Arizona86
Sat, Jan 7, 2006Eastern Washington69Sacramento State88
Thu, Jan 12, 2006Sacramento State107Idaho State106
Thu, Jan 12, 2006Northern Arizona88Weber State82
Sat, Jan 14, 2006Northern Arizona85Idaho State81
Sat, Jan 14, 2006Montana80Montana State64
Sat, Jan 14, 2006Eastern Washington89Portland State70
Sat, Jan 14, 2006Sacramento State73Weber State66
Thu, Jan 19, 2006Idaho State64Eastern Washington80
Thu, Jan 19, 2006Montana80Northern Arizona83
Thu, Jan 19, 2006Weber State59Portland State73
Thu, Jan 19, 2006Montana State78Sacramento State75
Sat, Jan 21, 2006Weber State50Eastern Washington59
Sat, Jan 21, 2006Montana State72Northern Arizona78
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 21, 2006Idaho State68Portland State66
Sat, Jan 21, 2006Montana73Sacramento State71
Thu, Jan 26, 2006Portland State77Montana98
Thu, Jan 26, 2006Eastern Washington70Montana State82
Sat, Jan 28, 2006Eastern Washington72Montana78
Sat, Jan 28, 2006Portland State68Montana State69
Sat, Jan 28, 2006Sacramento State83Northern Arizona89
Sat, Jan 28, 2006Idaho State61Weber State66
Thu, Feb 2, 2006Sacramento State75Eastern Washington87
Thu, Feb 2, 2006Montana State98Idaho State87
Thu, Feb 2, 2006Northern Arizona65Portland State63
Thu, Feb 2, 2006Montana67Weber State72
Sat, Feb 4, 2006Northern Arizona61Eastern Washington73
Sat, Feb 4, 2006Montana70Idaho State95
Sat, Feb 4, 2006Sacramento State68Portland State65
Sat, Feb 4, 2006Montana State56Weber State67
Thu, Feb 9, 2006Idaho State80Northern Arizona88
Thu, Feb 9, 2006Weber State76Sacramento State73OT
Sat, Feb 11, 2006Portland State64Eastern Washington72OT
Sat, Feb 11, 2006Montana State61Montana70
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 11, 2006Weber State69Northern Arizona77
Sat, Feb 11, 2006Idaho State72Sacramento State71
Wed, Feb 15, 2006Sacramento State79Montana84
Wed, Feb 15, 2006Eastern Washington76Weber State73
Thu, Feb 16, 2006Portland State80Idaho State73
Thu, Feb 16, 2006Northern Arizona82Montana State73
Sat, Feb 18, 2006Portland State77Weber State66
Thu, Feb 23, 2006Montana68Eastern Washington46
Thu, Feb 23, 2006Montana State59Portland State82
Sat, Feb 25, 2006Montana State53Eastern Washington87
Sat, Feb 25, 2006Weber State74Idaho State81
Sat, Feb 25, 2006Montana92Portland State93OT
Sat, Feb 25, 2006Northern Arizona92Sacramento State72
Mon, Feb 27, 2006Eastern Washington94Idaho State87
Mon, Feb 27, 2006Northern Arizona83Montana96
Mon, Feb 27, 2006Sacramento State70Montana State75
Sat, Mar 4, 2006Portland State75Eastern Washington81BSKY Quarterfinal
Sat, Mar 4, 2006Sacramento State71Montana State70BSKY Quarterfinal
Tue, Mar 7, 2006Montana73Eastern Washington71OTBSKY Semifinal
Tue, Mar 7, 2006Sacramento State83Northern Arizona98BSKY Semifinal
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Mar 8, 2006Montana73Northern Arizona60BSKY Final

More Big Sky Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.