99 Games

  • Conference games only
99 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 2, 2012Texas A&M52Baylor61
Tue, Jan 3, 2012Oklahoma49Missouri87
Wed, Jan 4, 2012Texas71Iowa State77
Wed, Jan 4, 2012Kansas State49Kansas67
Wed, Jan 4, 2012Texas Tech59Oklahoma State67
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Missouri59Kansas State75
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Kansas72Oklahoma61
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Oklahoma State49Texas58
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Iowa State74Texas A&M50
Sat, Jan 7, 2012Baylor73Texas Tech60
Mon, Jan 9, 2012Oklahoma65Oklahoma State72
Tue, Jan 10, 2012Baylor75Kansas State73
Wed, Jan 11, 2012Missouri76Iowa State69
Wed, Jan 11, 2012Texas A&M51Texas61
Wed, Jan 11, 2012Kansas81Texas Tech46
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Oklahoma State65Baylor106
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Iowa State73Kansas82
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Texas73Missouri84
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Kansas State73Oklahoma82
Sat, Jan 14, 2012Texas Tech54Texas A&M67
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 16, 2012Baylor74Kansas92
Mon, Jan 16, 2012Texas A&M51Missouri70
Tue, Jan 17, 2012Texas Tech55Oklahoma64
Wed, Jan 18, 2012Oklahoma State68Iowa State71
Wed, Jan 18, 2012Texas80Kansas State84
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Missouri89Baylor88
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Kansas State66Oklahoma State58
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Kansas69Texas66
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Oklahoma75Texas A&M81OT
Sat, Jan 21, 2012Iowa State76Texas Tech52
Mon, Jan 23, 2012Texas A&M54Kansas64
Tue, Jan 24, 2012Baylor77Oklahoma65
Tue, Jan 24, 2012Iowa State55Texas62
Wed, Jan 25, 2012Missouri72Oklahoma State79
Wed, Jan 25, 2012Kansas State69Texas Tech47
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Texas71Baylor76
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Kansas64Iowa State72
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Oklahoma63Kansas State60
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Texas Tech50Missouri63
Sat, Jan 28, 2012Oklahoma State61Texas A&M76
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 30, 2012Missouri67Texas66
Tue, Jan 31, 2012Kansas State70Iowa State72
Tue, Jan 31, 2012Oklahoma State80Texas Tech63
Wed, Feb 1, 2012Oklahoma62Kansas84
Wed, Feb 1, 2012Baylor63Texas A&M60
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Texas A&M53Kansas State64
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Kansas71Missouri74
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Iowa State77Oklahoma70
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Baylor64Oklahoma State60
Sat, Feb 4, 2012Texas Tech57Texas74
Mon, Feb 6, 2012Missouri71Oklahoma68
Mon, Feb 6, 2012Texas70Texas A&M68
Tue, Feb 7, 2012Texas Tech46Kansas State65
Tue, Feb 7, 2012Iowa State67Oklahoma State69
Wed, Feb 8, 2012Kansas68Baylor54
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Texas A&M46Iowa State69
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Oklahoma State66Kansas81
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Baylor57Missouri72
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Kansas State64Texas75
Sat, Feb 11, 2012Oklahoma47Texas Tech65
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 13, 2012Iowa State64Baylor79
Mon, Feb 13, 2012Kansas59Kansas State53
Tue, Feb 14, 2012Texas69Oklahoma58
Tue, Feb 14, 2012Texas A&M47Texas Tech38
Wed, Feb 15, 2012Oklahoma State65Missouri83
Sat, Feb 18, 2012Kansas State57Baylor56
Sat, Feb 18, 2012Oklahoma69Iowa State80
Sat, Feb 18, 2012Texas Tech50Kansas83
Sat, Feb 18, 2012Texas78Oklahoma State90
Sat, Feb 18, 2012Missouri71Texas A&M62
Mon, Feb 20, 2012Baylor77Texas72
Tue, Feb 21, 2012Kansas State78Missouri68
Wed, Feb 22, 2012Texas Tech54Iowa State72
Wed, Feb 22, 2012Oklahoma State64Oklahoma77
Wed, Feb 22, 2012Kansas66Texas A&M58
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Oklahoma60Baylor70
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Missouri86Kansas87OT
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Iowa State65Kansas State61
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Texas A&M42Oklahoma State60
Sat, Feb 25, 2012Texas71Texas Tech67OT
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 27, 2012Texas Tech48Baylor77
Mon, Feb 27, 2012Kansas70Oklahoma State58
Tue, Feb 28, 2012Kansas State76Texas A&M70
Wed, Feb 29, 2012Iowa State72Missouri78
Wed, Feb 29, 2012Oklahoma64Texas72
Sat, Mar 3, 2012Baylor72Iowa State80
Sat, Mar 3, 2012Texas63Kansas73
Sat, Mar 3, 2012Oklahoma State58Kansas State77
Sat, Mar 3, 2012Texas A&M62Oklahoma65
Sat, Mar 3, 2012Missouri81Texas Tech59
Wed, Mar 7, 2012Texas A&M62Oklahoma53Big 12 First Round
Wed, Mar 7, 2012Texas Tech60Oklahoma State76Big 12 First Round
Thu, Mar 8, 2012Kansas State74Baylor82Big 12 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2012Texas71Iowa State65Big 12 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2012Texas A&M66Kansas83Big 12 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 8, 2012Oklahoma State70Missouri88Big 12 Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 9, 2012Kansas72Baylor81Big 12 Semifinal
Fri, Mar 9, 2012Texas67Missouri81Big 12 Semifinal
Sat, Mar 10, 2012Missouri90Baylor75Big 12 Final

More Big 12 Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.