Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2010-11 Big 12 Conference Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 257-149, .633 W-L% (1st of 33) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: 12.00 (3rd of 33) ▪ SOS: 6.30 (5th of 33)

Regular Season Champion: Kansas
Tournament Champion: Kansas

NCAA Tournament: 5 (Kansas, Kansas State, Missouri, Texas and Texas A&M)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll:(Baylor, Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri)
Ranked in Final AP Poll:(Kansas, Kansas State, Texas and Texas A&M)

107 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Missouri 76 Colorado 89
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Iowa State 62 Nebraska 63
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Texas A&M 69 Oklahoma 51
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Kansas State 62 Oklahoma State 76
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Baylor 71 Texas Tech 59
Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Oklahoma 61 Baylor 74
Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Texas 83 Texas Tech 52
Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Kansas 84 Iowa State 79
Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Colorado 74 Kansas State 66
Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Nebraska 69 Missouri 77
Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Oklahoma State 48 Texas A&M 71
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Oklahoma State 71 Colorado 75
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Baylor 57 Iowa State 72
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Nebraska 60 Kansas 63
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Texas Tech 60 Kansas State 94
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Oklahoma 46 Texas 66
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Missouri 89 Texas A&M 91 OT
Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Kansas 85 Baylor 65
Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Kansas State 59 Missouri 75
Tue, Jan 18, 2011 Colorado 67 Nebraska 79
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 18, 2011 Texas Tech 74 Oklahoma 83
Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Iowa State 87 Oklahoma State 96 OT
Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Texas A&M 60 Texas 81
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Oklahoma State 57 Baylor 76
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Texas 74 Kansas 63
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Iowa State 54 Missouri 87
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Colorado 60 Oklahoma 67
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Kansas State 56 Texas A&M 64
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Nebraska 71 Texas Tech 72
Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Baylor 61 Kansas State 69
Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Kansas 82 Colorado 78
Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Texas Tech 92 Iowa State 83
Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Texas 61 Oklahoma State 46
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Colorado 66 Baylor 70
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Oklahoma 82 Iowa State 76 OT
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Kansas State 66 Kansas 90
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Texas A&M 48 Nebraska 57
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Missouri 58 Texas 71
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Oklahoma State 74 Texas Tech 75 OT
Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Texas 69 Texas A&M 49
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Feb 1, 2011 Iowa State 69 Colorado 95
Tue, Feb 1, 2011 Kansas 88 Texas Tech 66
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Nebraska 53 Kansas State 69
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Baylor 66 Oklahoma 73
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Missouri 70 Oklahoma State 76
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Kansas State 86 Iowa State 85
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Colorado 73 Missouri 89
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Kansas 86 Nebraska 66
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Oklahoma 75 Oklahoma State 81
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Texas Tech 60 Texas 76
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Baylor 76 Texas A&M 74 OT
Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Missouri 86 Kansas 103
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Nebraska 70 Baylor 74
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Texas A&M 73 Colorado 70 OT
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Texas 68 Oklahoma 52
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Kansas State 56 Colorado 58
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Iowa State 66 Kansas 89
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Oklahoma 61 Missouri 84
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Oklahoma State 54 Nebraska 65
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Baylor 60 Texas 69
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Texas A&M 70 Texas Tech 67
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Kansas 68 Kansas State 84
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Texas Tech 84 Missouri 92
Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Nebraska 59 Oklahoma 58
Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Oklahoma State 55 Texas 73
Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Iowa State 66 Texas A&M 71
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Texas Tech 78 Baylor 69
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Missouri 76 Iowa State 70
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Colorado 63 Kansas 89
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Oklahoma 62 Kansas State 77
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Texas 67 Nebraska 70
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Texas A&M 67 Oklahoma State 66
Mon, Feb 21, 2011 Oklahoma State 65 Kansas 92
Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Iowa State 53 Texas 76
Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Baylor 59 Missouri 77
Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Kansas State 61 Nebraska 57
Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Oklahoma 47 Texas A&M 61
Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Colorado 71 Texas Tech 68
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Texas A&M 51 Baylor 58
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Texas 89 Colorado 91
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Nebraska 82 Iowa State 83 OT
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Missouri 70 Kansas State 80
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Kansas 82 Oklahoma 70
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Texas Tech 68 Oklahoma State 70
Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Kansas State 75 Texas 70
Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Missouri 58 Nebraska 69
Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Baylor 60 Oklahoma State 71
Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Colorado 90 Iowa State 95
Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Texas A&M 51 Kansas 64
Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Oklahoma 58 Texas Tech 84
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Texas 60 Baylor 54
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Nebraska 57 Colorado 67
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Iowa State 55 Kansas State 67
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Kansas 70 Missouri 66
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Oklahoma State 61 Oklahoma 64
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Texas Tech 54 Texas A&M 66
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Oklahoma 84 Baylor 67 BG12 First Round
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Iowa State 75 Colorado 77 BG12 First Round
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Texas Tech 84 Missouri 88 BG12 First Round
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Oklahoma State 53 Nebraska 52 BG12 First Round
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Oklahoma State 62 Kansas 63 BG12 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Colorado 87 Kansas State 75 BG12 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Oklahoma 54 Texas 74 BG12 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Missouri 71 Texas A&M 86 BG12 Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Colorado 83 Kansas 90 BG12 Semifinal
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Texas A&M 58 Texas 70 BG12 Semifinal
Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Texas 73 Kansas 85 BG12 Final