97 Games

  • Conference games only
97 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Northern Kentucky51Jacksonville53
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Florida Gulf Coast68Kennesaw State59
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Stetson64Mercer70
Mon, Dec 31, 2012Lipscomb70North Florida84
Wed, Jan 2, 2013Lipscomb71Jacksonville85
Wed, Jan 2, 2013Stetson70Kennesaw State60
Wed, Jan 2, 2013Florida Gulf Coast70Mercer77OT
Wed, Jan 2, 2013Northern Kentucky65North Florida52
Sat, Jan 5, 2013Jacksonville55Florida Gulf Coast78
Sat, Jan 5, 2013Mercer75Kennesaw State83
Sat, Jan 5, 2013East Tennessee State56Lipscomb60
Sat, Jan 5, 2013South Carolina Upstate60Northern Kentucky54
Sat, Jan 5, 2013North Florida90Stetson74
Mon, Jan 7, 2013North Florida73Florida Gulf Coast75
Mon, Jan 7, 2013South Carolina Upstate98Lipscomb61
Mon, Jan 7, 2013East Tennessee State49Northern Kentucky44
Mon, Jan 7, 2013Jacksonville72Stetson81
Thu, Jan 10, 2013Stetson72East Tennessee State70
Thu, Jan 10, 2013Kennesaw State92Jacksonville993OT
Thu, Jan 10, 2013Mercer66North Florida47
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Jan 10, 2013Florida Gulf Coast72South Carolina Upstate71OT
Fri, Jan 11, 2013Lipscomb53Northern Kentucky67
Sat, Jan 12, 2013Florida Gulf Coast75East Tennessee State85
Sat, Jan 12, 2013Mercer47Jacksonville49
Sat, Jan 12, 2013Kennesaw State72North Florida81
Sat, Jan 12, 2013Stetson66South Carolina Upstate64
Thu, Jan 17, 2013Lipscomb87Florida Gulf Coast78OT
Thu, Jan 17, 2013South Carolina Upstate66Kennesaw State54
Thu, Jan 17, 2013East Tennessee State59Mercer78
Thu, Jan 17, 2013Northern Kentucky59Stetson71
Fri, Jan 18, 2013Jacksonville77North Florida68
Sat, Jan 19, 2013Northern Kentucky54Florida Gulf Coast73
Sat, Jan 19, 2013East Tennessee State70Kennesaw State60
Sat, Jan 19, 2013South Carolina Upstate74Mercer82
Sat, Jan 19, 2013Lipscomb69Stetson85
Thu, Jan 24, 2013Jacksonville83East Tennessee State80
Thu, Jan 24, 2013Kennesaw State72Lipscomb79OT
Thu, Jan 24, 2013Mercer46Northern Kentucky63
Thu, Jan 24, 2013North Florida57South Carolina Upstate63
Fri, Jan 25, 2013Stetson65Florida Gulf Coast96
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 26, 2013North Florida75East Tennessee State89
Sat, Jan 26, 2013Mercer71Lipscomb65
Sat, Jan 26, 2013Kennesaw State53Northern Kentucky64
Sat, Jan 26, 2013Jacksonville64South Carolina Upstate79
Mon, Jan 28, 2013East Tennessee State71South Carolina Upstate88
Thu, Jan 31, 2013Northern Kentucky70East Tennessee State68
Thu, Jan 31, 2013Stetson70Jacksonville71
Thu, Jan 31, 2013Florida Gulf Coast89North Florida75
Thu, Jan 31, 2013Lipscomb71South Carolina Upstate83
Fri, Feb 1, 2013Kennesaw State42Mercer66
Sat, Feb 2, 2013Lipscomb88East Tennessee State90OT
Sat, Feb 2, 2013Florida Gulf Coast81Jacksonville78
Sat, Feb 2, 2013Stetson59North Florida64
Sat, Feb 2, 2013Northern Kentucky70South Carolina Upstate65
Thu, Feb 7, 2013East Tennessee State43Florida Gulf Coast67
Thu, Feb 7, 2013North Florida60Kennesaw State52
Thu, Feb 7, 2013Jacksonville64Mercer67OT
Thu, Feb 7, 2013South Carolina Upstate66Stetson73
Fri, Feb 8, 2013Northern Kentucky58Lipscomb76
Sat, Feb 9, 2013South Carolina Upstate49Florida Gulf Coast74
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 9, 2013Jacksonville68Kennesaw State75
Sat, Feb 9, 2013North Florida44Mercer64
Sat, Feb 9, 2013East Tennessee State62Stetson61
Thu, Feb 14, 2013Kennesaw State70East Tennessee State79
Thu, Feb 14, 2013Stetson76Lipscomb66
Thu, Feb 14, 2013Florida Gulf Coast60Northern Kentucky53
Thu, Feb 14, 2013Mercer70South Carolina Upstate59
Fri, Feb 15, 2013North Florida68Jacksonville70
Sat, Feb 16, 2013Mercer71East Tennessee State54
Sat, Feb 16, 2013Florida Gulf Coast74Lipscomb84
Sat, Feb 16, 2013Stetson62Northern Kentucky46
Sat, Feb 16, 2013Kennesaw State67South Carolina Upstate79
Thu, Feb 21, 2013South Carolina Upstate64Jacksonville68
Thu, Feb 21, 2013Northern Kentucky64Kennesaw State54
Thu, Feb 21, 2013Lipscomb58Mercer83
Thu, Feb 21, 2013East Tennessee State64North Florida77
Fri, Feb 22, 2013Florida Gulf Coast71Stetson80
Sat, Feb 23, 2013East Tennessee State61Jacksonville58
Sat, Feb 23, 2013Lipscomb70Kennesaw State55
Sat, Feb 23, 2013Northern Kentucky46Mercer63
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 23, 2013South Carolina Upstate53North Florida77
Thu, Feb 28, 2013Mercer57Florida Gulf Coast60
Thu, Feb 28, 2013Jacksonville73Lipscomb77
Thu, Feb 28, 2013North Florida45Northern Kentucky72
Thu, Feb 28, 2013Kennesaw State77Stetson91
Fri, Mar 1, 2013South Carolina Upstate88East Tennessee State56
Sat, Mar 2, 2013Kennesaw State49Florida Gulf Coast67
Sat, Mar 2, 2013North Florida85Lipscomb78
Sat, Mar 2, 2013Jacksonville62Northern Kentucky66
Sat, Mar 2, 2013Mercer77Stetson65
Wed, Mar 6, 2013North Florida63Florida Gulf Coast73A-Sun Quarterfinal Round
Wed, Mar 6, 2013Mercer82Lipscomb48A-Sun Quarterfinal Round
Thu, Mar 7, 2013Stetson67East Tennessee State46A-Sun Quarterfinal Round
Thu, Mar 7, 2013South Carolina Upstate76Jacksonville62A-Sun Quarterfinal Round
Fri, Mar 8, 2013Stetson58Florida Gulf Coast72A-Sun Semifinal Round
Fri, Mar 8, 2013South Carolina Upstate64Mercer72A-Sun Semifinal Round
Sat, Mar 9, 2013Mercer75Florida Gulf Coast88A-Sun Final

More Atlantic Sun Conference Pages

Atlantic Sun Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.