116 Games

  • Conference games only
116 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Dec 1, 2008South Carolina Upstate64Kennesaw State66
Tue, Dec 2, 2008South Carolina Upstate64Mercer74
Thu, Dec 4, 2008Belmont64Jacksonville65
Thu, Dec 4, 2008Lipscomb69North Florida54
Thu, Dec 4, 2008Florida Gulf Coast71Stetson76
Fri, Dec 5, 2008East Tennessee State81Mercer61
Sat, Dec 6, 2008Lipscomb67Jacksonville83
Sat, Dec 6, 2008Belmont89North Florida55
Sat, Dec 13, 2008Campbell68Florida Gulf Coast72
Mon, Dec 15, 2008Campbell56Stetson63
Tue, Dec 23, 2008East Tennessee State76Kennesaw State62
Sat, Jan 3, 2009Stetson57Belmont82
Sat, Jan 3, 2009Mercer57Campbell72
Sat, Jan 3, 2009Jacksonville82East Tennessee State84
Sat, Jan 3, 2009Florida Gulf Coast76Lipscomb82
Sat, Jan 3, 2009North Florida64South Carolina Upstate69
Mon, Jan 5, 2009Florida Gulf Coast67Belmont79
Mon, Jan 5, 2009Kennesaw State67Campbell77
Mon, Jan 5, 2009North Florida57East Tennessee State88
Mon, Jan 5, 2009Stetson76Lipscomb68
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Jan 5, 2009Jacksonville79South Carolina Upstate69
Thu, Jan 8, 2009Stetson76Florida Gulf Coast85
Thu, Jan 8, 2009Campbell69Lipscomb68
Fri, Jan 9, 2009Mercer59Jacksonville80
Fri, Jan 9, 2009Kennesaw State44North Florida66
Sat, Jan 10, 2009Campbell54Belmont87
Sat, Jan 10, 2009South Carolina Upstate56Florida Gulf Coast80
Sat, Jan 10, 2009East Tennessee State73Stetson67
Sun, Jan 11, 2009Kennesaw State61Jacksonville82
Sun, Jan 11, 2009Mercer75North Florida62
Mon, Jan 12, 2009Lipscomb74Belmont79
Mon, Jan 12, 2009East Tennessee State61Florida Gulf Coast64
Mon, Jan 12, 2009South Carolina Upstate50Stetson56
Thu, Jan 15, 2009Jacksonville78North Florida38
Fri, Jan 16, 2009Stetson69Kennesaw State52
Fri, Jan 16, 2009Florida Gulf Coast63Mercer88
Sat, Jan 17, 2009Jacksonville76Campbell63
Sat, Jan 17, 2009Lipscomb82East Tennessee State85OT
Sat, Jan 17, 2009Belmont73South Carolina Upstate69
Sun, Jan 18, 2009Florida Gulf Coast69Kennesaw State70
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sun, Jan 18, 2009Stetson98Mercer101OT
Mon, Jan 19, 2009North Florida57Campbell61
Mon, Jan 19, 2009Belmont57East Tennessee State87
Mon, Jan 19, 2009Lipscomb56South Carolina Upstate57
Thu, Jan 22, 2009Campbell60East Tennessee State79
Fri, Jan 23, 2009North Florida44Florida Gulf Coast50
Fri, Jan 23, 2009Jacksonville84Stetson61
Sat, Jan 24, 2009Kennesaw State66Belmont75
Sat, Jan 24, 2009Mercer68Lipscomb84
Sat, Jan 24, 2009Campbell65South Carolina Upstate73
Sun, Jan 25, 2009Jacksonville75Florida Gulf Coast65
Sun, Jan 25, 2009North Florida55Stetson53
Mon, Jan 26, 2009Mercer82Belmont86OT
Mon, Jan 26, 2009South Carolina Upstate72East Tennessee State82
Mon, Jan 26, 2009Kennesaw State78Lipscomb90
Wed, Jan 28, 2009Florida Gulf Coast62Campbell78
Thu, Jan 29, 2009Kennesaw State75Mercer88
Fri, Jan 30, 2009East Tennessee State72Jacksonville82OT
Fri, Jan 30, 2009South Carolina Upstate50North Florida51
Sat, Jan 31, 2009Belmont92Florida Gulf Coast74
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 31, 2009Campbell87Kennesaw State44
Sat, Jan 31, 2009Lipscomb81Stetson85OT
Sun, Feb 1, 2009South Carolina Upstate70Jacksonville59
Sun, Feb 1, 2009East Tennessee State67North Florida64
Mon, Feb 2, 2009Lipscomb73Florida Gulf Coast76
Mon, Feb 2, 2009Campbell92Mercer73
Mon, Feb 2, 2009Belmont71Stetson82
Thu, Feb 5, 2009Mercer75Kennesaw State56
Fri, Feb 6, 2009Belmont87Campbell84
Sat, Feb 7, 2009Florida Gulf Coast78East Tennessee State102
Sat, Feb 7, 2009North Florida65Kennesaw State69OT
Sat, Feb 7, 2009Jacksonville71Mercer72
Sat, Feb 7, 2009Stetson53South Carolina Upstate54
Mon, Feb 9, 2009Lipscomb83Campbell67
Mon, Feb 9, 2009Stetson64East Tennessee State63
Mon, Feb 9, 2009Jacksonville59Kennesaw State56
Mon, Feb 9, 2009North Florida55Mercer74
Mon, Feb 9, 2009Florida Gulf Coast62South Carolina Upstate71
Thu, Feb 12, 2009North Florida50Jacksonville72
Thu, Feb 12, 2009Belmont68Lipscomb73
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 14, 2009East Tennessee State73Belmont76
Sat, Feb 14, 2009Mercer82Florida Gulf Coast75
Sat, Feb 14, 2009South Carolina Upstate44Lipscomb77
Sat, Feb 14, 2009Campbell59North Florida61
Sat, Feb 14, 2009Kennesaw State39Stetson59
Mon, Feb 16, 2009South Carolina Upstate56Belmont76
Mon, Feb 16, 2009Kennesaw State57Florida Gulf Coast61
Mon, Feb 16, 2009Campbell89Jacksonville83
Mon, Feb 16, 2009East Tennessee State91Lipscomb96
Mon, Feb 16, 2009Mercer88Stetson80OT
Thu, Feb 19, 2009Florida Gulf Coast59North Florida69
Thu, Feb 19, 2009East Tennessee State66South Carolina Upstate61
Fri, Feb 20, 2009Belmont54Kennesaw State39
Fri, Feb 20, 2009Lipscomb88Mercer67
Sat, Feb 21, 2009South Carolina Upstate47Campbell51
Sat, Feb 21, 2009Florida Gulf Coast53Jacksonville71
Sat, Feb 21, 2009Stetson66North Florida78
Sun, Feb 22, 2009Lipscomb61Kennesaw State44
Sun, Feb 22, 2009Belmont83Mercer89
Mon, Feb 23, 2009East Tennessee State62Campbell68
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Mon, Feb 23, 2009Stetson66Jacksonville81
Thu, Feb 26, 2009North Florida49Belmont87
Thu, Feb 26, 2009Kennesaw State46East Tennessee State81
Thu, Feb 26, 2009Jacksonville82Lipscomb92
Thu, Feb 26, 2009Mercer90South Carolina Upstate932OT
Fri, Feb 27, 2009Stetson56Campbell73
Sat, Feb 28, 2009Jacksonville84Belmont82OT
Sat, Feb 28, 2009Mercer81East Tennessee State103
Sat, Feb 28, 2009North Florida69Lipscomb90
Sat, Feb 28, 2009Kennesaw State51South Carolina Upstate80
Wed, Mar 4, 2009East Tennessee State90Stetson76ASUN Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 5, 2009Mercer64Belmont65ASUN Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 5, 2009Campbell52Lipscomb82ASUN Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 6, 2009East Tennessee State88Belmont74ASUN Semifinal
Fri, Mar 6, 2009Jacksonville88Lipscomb72ASUN Semifinal
Sat, Mar 7, 2009East Tennessee State85Jacksonville68ASUN Final

More Atlantic Sun Conference Pages

Atlantic Sun Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.