Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2004-05 Atlantic 10 Conference Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 166-189, .468 W-L% (25th of 32) (Schedule and Results)
*Record does not reflect forfeits or vacated games.
SRS: 0.17 (13th of 32) ▪ SOS: 1.51 (13th of 32)

Regular Season Champion: Saint Joseph's (East) and George Washington (West)
Tournament Champion: George Washington

NCAA Tournament: 1 (George Washington)

Ranked in Preseason AP Poll: 0
Ranked in Final AP Poll: 0

107 Games

Conference games only
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Duquesne 94 Dayton 93 2OT
Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Saint Joseph's 53 Fordham 50
Wed, Jan 5, 2005 La Salle 42 George Washington 71
Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Temple 61 Massachusetts 49
Wed, Jan 5, 2005 St. Bonaventure 70 Rhode Island 72
Sat, Jan 8, 2005 George Washington 81 Duquesne 57
Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Richmond 56 Fordham 79
Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Xavier 86 Massachusetts 90 3OT
Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Rhode Island 52 Saint Joseph's 60
Sat, Jan 8, 2005 La Salle 68 St. Bonaventure 57
Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Richmond 62 Dayton 63
Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Massachusetts 52 Saint Joseph's 59
Wed, Jan 12, 2005 George Washington 85 St. Bonaventure 59
Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Fordham 45 Temple 77
Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Duquesne 52 Xavier 73
Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Dayton 71 Duquesne 60
Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Massachusetts 76 George Washington 74 OT
Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Saint Joseph's 73 La Salle 38
Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Rhode Island 55 Richmond 65
Sun, Jan 16, 2005 Xavier 74 Fordham 76
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Saint Joseph's 54 Dayton 58
Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Rhode Island 76 Duquesne 69
Wed, Jan 19, 2005 George Washington 84 La Salle 66
Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Fordham 63 Massachusetts 76
Wed, Jan 19, 2005 St. Bonaventure 47 Temple 71
Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Richmond 57 Xavier 81
Sat, Jan 22, 2005 La Salle 58 Dayton 66
Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Saint Joseph's 73 Massachusetts 54
Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Fordham 63 Rhode Island 49
Sat, Jan 22, 2005 George Washington 59 Richmond 70
Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Temple 69 Xavier 54
Sun, Jan 23, 2005 St. Bonaventure 70 Duquesne 83
Tue, Jan 25, 2005 Xavier 66 George Washington 65
Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Temple 47 Fordham 54
Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Richmond 78 La Salle 71
Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Massachusetts 82 St. Bonaventure 78 2OT
Thu, Jan 27, 2005 Dayton 56 Rhode Island 49
Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Duquesne 72 La Salle 67
Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Richmond 67 Massachusetts 63
Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Xavier 59 Saint Joseph's 67
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 29, 2005 Temple 87 St. Bonaventure 66
Sun, Jan 30, 2005 Dayton 73 George Washington 82
Tue, Feb 1, 2005 Duquesne 71 Richmond 72
Wed, Feb 2, 2005 Fordham 47 Dayton 65
Wed, Feb 2, 2005 Saint Joseph's 95 St. Bonaventure 62
Wed, Feb 2, 2005 Rhode Island 54 Temple 74
Wed, Feb 2, 2005 La Salle 50 Xavier 62
Sat, Feb 5, 2005 St. Bonaventure 58 Massachusetts 74
Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Dayton 58 Richmond 61
Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Duquesne 60 Saint Joseph's 83
Sat, Feb 5, 2005 George Washington 74 Temple 58
Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Rhode Island 63 Xavier 77
Sun, Feb 6, 2005 Fordham 88 La Salle 90 OT
Wed, Feb 9, 2005 St. Bonaventure 62 Fordham 84
Wed, Feb 9, 2005 Massachusetts 49 Rhode Island 44
Wed, Feb 9, 2005 La Salle 76 Richmond 68
Wed, Feb 9, 2005 Dayton 70 Temple 78
Sat, Feb 12, 2005 Massachusetts 56 Fordham 63
Sat, Feb 12, 2005 Richmond 63 George Washington 80
Sat, Feb 12, 2005 Dayton 56 La Salle 45
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 12, 2005 Rhode Island 64 St. Bonaventure 70
Sat, Feb 12, 2005 Saint Joseph's 69 Temple 57
Sun, Feb 13, 2005 Xavier 83 Duquesne 72
Tue, Feb 15, 2005 La Salle 73 Rhode Island 63
Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Temple 68 Duquesne 62
Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Fordham 70 George Washington 80
Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Richmond 36 Saint Joseph's 49
Wed, Feb 16, 2005 St. Bonaventure 54 Xavier 67
Sat, Feb 19, 2005 Xavier 55 Dayton 59
Sat, Feb 19, 2005 Duquesne 57 George Washington 80
Sat, Feb 19, 2005 Massachusetts 69 La Salle 66 OT
Sat, Feb 19, 2005 Temple 59 Richmond 53
Sat, Feb 19, 2005 St. Bonaventure 47 Saint Joseph's 65
Sun, Feb 20, 2005 Rhode Island 54 Fordham 56
Tue, Feb 22, 2005 Dayton 68 St. Bonaventure 61
Tue, Feb 22, 2005 Saint Joseph's 63 Temple 56
Wed, Feb 23, 2005 La Salle 72 Duquesne 77
Wed, Feb 23, 2005 Rhode Island 64 Massachusetts 70 OT
Wed, Feb 23, 2005 George Washington 62 Xavier 81
Sat, Feb 26, 2005 George Washington 62 Dayton 59
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 26, 2005 Saint Joseph's 60 Rhode Island 65
Sat, Feb 26, 2005 Fordham 87 St. Bonaventure 66
Sat, Feb 26, 2005 Massachusetts 48 Temple 61
Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Richmond 76 Duquesne 62
Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Xavier 52 La Salle 53 OT
Tue, Mar 1, 2005 Massachusetts 52 Dayton 53
Tue, Mar 1, 2005 Saint Joseph's 71 George Washington 56
Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Duquesne 61 Fordham 57
Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Temple 57 Rhode Island 65
Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Xavier 73 Richmond 64
Sat, Mar 5, 2005 Duquesne 64 Massachusetts 69
Sat, Mar 5, 2005 George Washington 68 Rhode Island 39
Sat, Mar 5, 2005 St. Bonaventure 68 Richmond 86
Sat, Mar 5, 2005 Fordham 53 Saint Joseph's 67
Sat, Mar 5, 2005 La Salle 67 Temple 73
Sat, Mar 5, 2005 Dayton 65 Xavier 74
Wed, Mar 9, 2005 Fordham 65 Duquesne 53 A10 First Round
Wed, Mar 9, 2005 La Salle 70 Massachusetts 64 OT A10 First Round
Wed, Mar 9, 2005 Richmond 68 Rhode Island 60 A10 First Round
Wed, Mar 9, 2005 Dayton 78 St. Bonaventure 48 A10 First Round
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Mar 10, 2005 Temple 61 Dayton 51 A10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 10, 2005 George Washington 79 Fordham 63 A10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 10, 2005 Saint Joseph's 63 Richmond 51 A10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 10, 2005 La Salle 70 Xavier 83 A10 Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 11, 2005 George Washington 77 Temple 58 A10 Semifinal
Fri, Mar 11, 2005 Saint Joseph's 73 Xavier 68 A10 Semifinal
Sat, Mar 12, 2005 George Washington 76 Saint Joseph's 67 A10 Final