107 Games

  • Conference games only
107 Games Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Jan 3, 1998Virginia Tech65Duquesne72
Sat, Jan 3, 1998Dayton66Fordham54
Sat, Jan 3, 1998La Salle68George Washington78
Sat, Jan 3, 1998Massachusetts72Saint Joseph's66
Sat, Jan 3, 1998Xavier77St. Bonaventure80
Sun, Jan 4, 1998Rhode Island74Temple64
Tue, Jan 6, 1998St. Bonaventure59Dayton74
Tue, Jan 6, 1998Massachusetts73Fordham55
Tue, Jan 6, 1998Rhode Island83Saint Joseph's68
Wed, Jan 7, 1998Duquesne68George Washington90
Wed, Jan 7, 1998La Salle67Xavier104
Sat, Jan 10, 1998La Salle72Dayton89
Sat, Jan 10, 1998George Washington48Massachusetts79
Sat, Jan 10, 1998Duquesne76Rhode Island83
Sat, Jan 10, 1998Saint Joseph's61Virginia Tech72
Sat, Jan 10, 1998Fordham43Xavier77
Sun, Jan 11, 1998St. Bonaventure43Temple64
Tue, Jan 13, 1998Fordham79Duquesne89
Tue, Jan 13, 1998Rhode Island84La Salle73
Wed, Jan 14, 1998Xavier73George Washington78OT
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Wed, Jan 14, 1998St. Bonaventure50Saint Joseph's55
Thu, Jan 15, 1998Virginia Tech60Dayton85
Sat, Jan 17, 1998Saint Joseph's77Duquesne88
Sat, Jan 17, 1998Temple80La Salle66
Sat, Jan 17, 1998Fordham46Massachusetts62
Sat, Jan 17, 1998Rhode Island81St. Bonaventure86
Sat, Jan 17, 1998Virginia Tech66Xavier77
Sun, Jan 18, 1998Dayton61George Washington81
Mon, Jan 19, 1998St. Bonaventure50Massachusetts62
Tue, Jan 20, 1998Dayton60La Salle73
Tue, Jan 20, 1998Duquesne62Temple75
Tue, Jan 20, 1998Saint Joseph's62Xavier72
Thu, Jan 22, 1998George Washington71Fordham65
Thu, Jan 22, 1998Virginia Tech66Rhode Island73
Sat, Jan 24, 1998Xavier82Dayton93
Sat, Jan 24, 1998George Washington94Duquesne83
Sat, Jan 24, 1998Temple77Fordham62
Sat, Jan 24, 1998Massachusetts68Virginia Tech59
Sun, Jan 25, 1998St. Bonaventure81La Salle89OT
Mon, Jan 26, 1998Temple68Saint Joseph's62OT
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Tue, Jan 27, 1998Fordham61St. Bonaventure79
Tue, Jan 27, 1998La Salle72Virginia Tech68
Tue, Jan 27, 1998Duquesne71Xavier93
Wed, Jan 28, 1998Temple62Dayton67
Thu, Jan 29, 1998Massachusetts74Rhode Island57
Sat, Jan 31, 1998La Salle78Duquesne89
Sat, Jan 31, 1998Virginia Tech61George Washington75
Sat, Jan 31, 1998Saint Joseph's56St. Bonaventure70
Sat, Jan 31, 1998Xavier79Temple73
Sun, Feb 1, 1998Rhode Island75Fordham70
Sun, Feb 1, 1998Dayton69Massachusetts85
Mon, Feb 2, 1998Xavier91La Salle59
Tue, Feb 3, 1998Temple61Massachusetts47
Tue, Feb 3, 1998Saint Joseph's76Rhode Island94
Wed, Feb 4, 1998Fordham70Virginia Tech89
Thu, Feb 5, 1998George Washington82La Salle65
Sat, Feb 7, 1998Duquesne78Dayton86
Sat, Feb 7, 1998La Salle80Fordham86
Sat, Feb 7, 1998George Washington67Saint Joseph's62
Sun, Feb 8, 1998St. Bonaventure66Rhode Island67
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sun, Feb 8, 1998Virginia Tech53Temple60
Sun, Feb 8, 1998Massachusetts73Xavier62
Tue, Feb 10, 1998Massachusetts74Duquesne68
Tue, Feb 10, 1998Rhode Island69George Washington61
Wed, Feb 11, 1998Dayton67Saint Joseph's64OT
Wed, Feb 11, 1998Virginia Tech69St. Bonaventure68OT
Thu, Feb 12, 1998Fordham54Temple59
Sat, Feb 14, 1998George Washington64Dayton78
Sat, Feb 14, 1998La Salle71Massachusetts81
Sat, Feb 14, 1998Temple68Rhode Island67
Sat, Feb 14, 1998Duquesne71St. Bonaventure61
Sat, Feb 14, 1998Xavier74Virginia Tech63
Sun, Feb 15, 1998Fordham75Saint Joseph's84
Mon, Feb 16, 1998George Washington86Xavier96
Tue, Feb 17, 1998Saint Joseph's42Temple50
Wed, Feb 18, 1998Duquesne77La Salle80
Wed, Feb 18, 1998Rhode Island87Massachusetts852OT
Wed, Feb 18, 1998Dayton53Virginia Tech54
Thu, Feb 19, 1998Temple68St. Bonaventure45
Sat, Feb 21, 1998Rhode Island62Dayton71
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Sat, Feb 21, 1998Xavier83Duquesne62
Sat, Feb 21, 1998St. Bonaventure46Fordham44
Sat, Feb 21, 1998Virginia Tech64La Salle74
Sat, Feb 21, 1998Saint Joseph's79Massachusetts82OT
Sun, Feb 22, 1998Temple56George Washington49
Tue, Feb 24, 1998Xavier68Rhode Island69
Wed, Feb 25, 1998Dayton68Duquesne62
Wed, Feb 25, 1998Saint Joseph's77Fordham88
Wed, Feb 25, 1998Massachusetts70St. Bonaventure722OT
Wed, Feb 25, 1998George Washington64Virginia Tech50
Sat, Feb 28, 1998St. Bonaventure67George Washington71
Sat, Feb 28, 1998Fordham57Rhode Island71
Sat, Feb 28, 1998La Salle69Saint Joseph's73
Sat, Feb 28, 1998Duquesne79Virginia Tech93
Sun, Mar 1, 1998Massachusetts66Temple74
Sun, Mar 1, 1998Dayton84Xavier89
Wed, Mar 4, 1998Dayton68Fordham60A10 First Round
Wed, Mar 4, 1998La Salle72Saint Joseph's73A10 First Round
Wed, Mar 4, 1998Duquesne62St. Bonaventure75A10 First Round
Wed, Mar 4, 1998Massachusetts64Virginia Tech58A10 First Round
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS OT Notes
Thu, Mar 5, 1998George Washington88Massachusetts83A10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 5, 1998Dayton70Rhode Island83A10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 5, 1998Saint Joseph's52Temple76A10 Quarterfinal
Thu, Mar 5, 1998St. Bonaventure44Xavier68A10 Quarterfinal
Fri, Mar 6, 1998George Washington78Temple64A10 Semifinal
Fri, Mar 6, 1998Rhode Island80Xavier95A10 Semifinal
Sat, Mar 7, 1998George Washington63Xavier77A10 Final

More Atlantic 10 Conference Pages

Atlantic 10 Conference Pages

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.